We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Sleep Inn & Suites
Nearby Hotels
US$95
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$103
La Quinta
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Motel West(Idaho Falls)(Great Value!)
US$59
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$112
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Driftwood Inn(Idaho Falls)(Great Value!)
US$86
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$101
US$96
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Plus Cottontree Inn(Idaho Falls)(Great Value!)
US$80
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Candlewood Suites(Idaho Falls)(Great Value!)
US$107
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hampton Inn Idaho Falls At the Mall(Idaho Falls)(Great Value!)
US$95
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Residence Inn Idaho Falls(Idaho Falls)
US$134
US$124
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (792)
Filter reviews
792 results
Traveller rating
641
129
13
7
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
641
129
13
7
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssoupssoup and saladcookiesfree souplight supperfree dinnerchoice hotelsweary travelershash brownswafflesgreat surprisenext morninggas stationafter a long daywould definitely stay here againhot tubroom was spacious
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
455 - 460 of 792 reviews
Reviewed 3 April 2014

The staff was friendly and very helpful. Rooms clean and beds comfortable. The warm cookies in the evening were a pleasant surprise. (We didn't try the soup.) Breakfast included fresh fruit. Definitely would stay here again.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Momeanah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Matthew M, Director of Sales at Sleep Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 17 April 2014

Dear Momeanah,

We appreciate your review of our hotel. Nothing makes us happier than to read about a guest who felt like our hotel was a "home away from home' :-) The next time you come, we hope you'll have the opportunity to try the soup. Remember, we do take requests!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2014

We had a very nice stay. The staff was very helpful and they really take good care of the hotel. The pool and hot tub was a nice thing to use after a long drive. The dinner in the evening was a nice touch.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Charles H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Matthew M, Director of Sales at Sleep Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 17 April 2014

Dear Charles H,

Thanks for choosing to stay with us here in Idaho Falls. We know you have a lot of hotel options in our beautiful city.

Please come back to see us again the next time you're in town.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2014

We've stayed at this motel several times, each time it has been terrific. A bonus for road weary travellers is the light dinner they offer until 9 pm which consists of 2 or 3 different soups, salad, bread and fresh baked cookies.They also have a great hot breakfast which also includes lots of fresh fruit. Rooms are clean, beds are comfy, staff is very welcoming. Would highly recommend this motel.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rico S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Matthew M, Director of Sales at Sleep Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 17 April 2014

Dear Rico S,

Thanks so much for your kind review of our hotel. We're glad that you enjoyed our breakfast and light supper. Please come back and visit us again the next time you're in town.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 March 2014 via mobile

I found this hotel listed on TripAdvisor as the top rated in Idaho Falls and I found out why!

The staff (including the General Manager) were all very friendly and welcoming. The soup and dessert offerings in the evening was a nice touch too.

Everything about this hotel showed great attention to detail- and this is the first one I have seen anywhere with a bedside outlet that also has two USB ports! Speaking of beds... Super comfy!

I will definitely come back to this hotel!

Stayed: March 2014
Thank TXAgitator
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Matthew M, Director of Sales at Sleep Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2014

Dear TXAgitator,

Thanks for the high praise. We're so glad that you had a good experience at our hotel. The bedside outlet you mentioned is called a "q-b" and we get a lot of positive feedback about them. We installed them in every room because we realized that more and more of our guests were traveling with multiple electronic devices that they needed to charge while they were sleeping. Many people would forget a charger, or a wall plug, or a USB cable, ....and then, even if they did remember those things, they'd have to find outlets along the floor boards...sometimes even having to look behind furniture to plug things in. Now, with the q-b, they can plug multiple devices in right by the side of the bed ON THE SIDE TABLE :-) As you mentioned, they even have USB ports so guests can plug in even if they forgot their adapter.

We hope you'll come visit us again. If you really love the q-b, we can get one for you. We ordered them for all of our hotels, so they are available for sale at a very reasonable price.

We hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 March 2014

I stayed at this hotel with my the sisters and mom for a girls weekend. We had a two queen room and a roll away bed. The beds were comfortable and the room was clean with a mini fridge and microwave. When we got there were saw they had a free soup dinner but it started at 6. We had to be some place at 6, but they said they would have soup heated up for us at 5:15 before we left. They did and it was great soup. The breakfast the next morning had fresh scrambled eggs and sausage and gravy and biscuits as well as the typical waffles and yogurt and hard boiled eggs and cold cereal and bagels. There is a small pool and a hot tub and a nice work out room. The staff was so friendly and accommodating and professional. We have found out new favorite hotel for our annual girls weekend get away.

  • Stayed: March 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lindapatbrown
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Matthew M, Director of Sales at Sleep Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2014

Dear lindapatbrown,

Thanks for staying with us, and thanks for the great review. We're glad that you were able to try the soup, despite your rushed schedule :-) We've passed your comments along to staff and department heads. Please come back and visit us again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews