We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fun Vacation”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Hampton Inn Idaho Falls/Airport
Ranked #4 of 24 Hotels in Idaho Falls
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersBronze level
Boise, United States
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Fun Vacation”
Reviewed 30 June 2014

Everyone at the Hotel was friendly and helpful. We had a wonderful experience. The kids had a great time in the pool and loved the breakfast. Would definitely stay again when going through Idaho Falls again.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Jeanne G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

522 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    363
    117
    33
    5
    4
See reviews for
173
126
27
160
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (36)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Fort Lauderdale
Level Contributor
16 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 June 2014

We stayed at the Hampton Inn upon arrival and departure of the area. We were so pleased with the room. It was extra- spacious and the furniture appeared to be very nice quality. Prior to this trip, I drove across country and a travel agent had booked my hotels at various mid-range hotels, but none were the Hampton Inn. I was satisfied with all of them, but in comparison to this Hampton, none were nearly as nice. Hampton's rooms were larger, more beautiful, and the complimentary breakfast was better and with more choices. Hilton has done a fine job bringing this hotel chain above the others in its class.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Anne C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Richland, Washington
Level Contributor
75 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 June 2014

This hotel has everything you need for a comfortable stay, clean and quiet rooms with comfortable beds, a helpful friendly staff, a well stocked breakfast room and lovely grounds. We always appreciate a non smoking facility. We have spent 34 Hampton Inn nights so far this year and this hotel ranks as one of our favorites. Staff and management team are A Plus!

Room Tip: We were on the top floor which was extremely quiet.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Priscilla R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jackson
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 24 June 2014

I stayed at this hotel an a recent business trip and really enjoyed it. Great hotel with great staff. Hotel located close to airport and a number of restaurants even a Walmart close by. We left before breakfast was served but the staff provided brown bag breakfast.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank jaxnpilot
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Houston, Texas
Level Contributor
38 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 June 2014

Very clean and modern, very comfy bed, friendly staff. the breakfast was typical free motel fare, bland but clean and well organized. Centraly located. I would definitely recommend to all.We stayed in Idaho Falls on our way from Arches National Park going to Bozeman to visit family.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank djmikev
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Idaho Falls, United States
1 review
Reviewed 16 June 2014

I stay at the Hampton and have stayed at others in the area, but this one was the best I've stayed at before. The breakfast was a higher quality than others and just an overall better stay. We will be back.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Shantel J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Boise, Idaho
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 12 June 2014

Everything was great. I had forgot my earphones and wanted to use the fitness center. They even had complimentary ones there. It was also one of the best fitness rooms I've used. Same was with the rest of the hotel. You can tell when management cares.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Todd E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Idaho Falls hotels
1.2 mi away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Idaho Falls
0.1 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Idaho Falls
Hilton Garden Inn Idaho Falls
#5 of 24 in Idaho Falls
836 reviews
0.4 mi away
Best Western Plus Cottontree Inn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.6 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Idaho Falls
2.8 mi away
Sleep Inn & Suites
Sleep Inn & Suites
#2 of 24 in Idaho Falls
710 reviews
3.2 mi away
Hampton Inn Idaho Falls At the Mall
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Idaho Falls/Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Idaho Falls/Airport

Property: Hampton Inn Idaho Falls/Airport
Address: 645 Lindsay Blvd, Idaho Falls, ID 83402-3330
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Idaho > Idaho Falls
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#3 Green Hotel in Idaho Falls
#4 Family Hotel in Idaho Falls
#4 Business Hotel in Idaho Falls
#7 Romantic Hotel in Idaho Falls
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Idaho Falls/Airport 2.5*
Number of rooms: 126
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Ebookers, Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK), Priceline, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Odigeo, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd, getaroom.com, HRS, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Hampton Inn Idaho Falls/Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ameritel Inn - Idaho Falls Hotel Idaho Falls
Ameritel Hotel Idaho Falls

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing