We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Motel 6 Idaho Falls
Nearby Hotels
Best Western Driftwood Inn(Idaho Falls)(Great Value!)
US$97
US$94
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$99
La Quinta
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Motel West(Idaho Falls)(Great Value!)
US$79
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hampton Inn Idaho Falls At the Mall(Idaho Falls)(Great Value!)
US$119
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$111
US$106
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sleep Inn & Suites(Idaho Falls)(Great Value!)
US$127
US$105
SleepInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$99
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Plus Cottontree Inn(Idaho Falls)(Great Value!)
US$91
US$88
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Candlewood Suites(Idaho Falls)(Great Value!)
US$106
US$103
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Residence Inn Idaho Falls(Idaho Falls)
US$123
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (135)
Filter reviews
135 results
Traveller rating
21
47
39
11
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
21
47
39
11
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsper devicefront deskroad tripparking lotstay there againcomfortable bedfreewaypassingidaho
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
99 - 104 of 135 reviews
Reviewed 18 July 2012 via mobile

Awesome. Best 6 I've ever stayed at. Can't beat it. Stay here if on a budget. Bam

  • Stayed: July 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank mk4816
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2012

The front staff was friendly and the price was great! The other plus it is pet friendly and had a pet area where they have poopy bags and a trash can. The room was a bit small (five of us traveling) but we didn't mind much cause the price made us happy. The only drawback is the a/c wasn't cooling much.

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Elaine U
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2012 via mobile

We stayed here because we were traveling with a cat. The rooms were expensive for a Motel 6. Beware, if you want a room with a fridge need need to ask for it and pay more. Close to food, gas and interstate. Pool towels are available in the office. Staff friendly and helpful. If you want anything more than bare bones, this is not the place for you.

  • Stayed: July 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank familywithpet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 May 2012 via mobile

Overall a nice place to stay overnight on a long car drive.

  • Stayed: May 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank woodnrock
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 April 2012

I was intent on reserving a hotel room that was inexpensive but also safe and clean for the one night my kids and I would be staying in Idaho Falls. After reading the other reviews I decided Motel 6 would be a good choice. It met my expectations and I would stay here again.
(*Note- We traveled during the week so I had to work from the hotel room. There is wifi but I would only count on it for general internet browsing, not as a dependable work connection).

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank LWilliamsMT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews