We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very Happy”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Idaho Falls
Ranked #5 of 24 Hotels in Idaho Falls
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersBronze level
West Jordan, United States
1 review
“Very Happy”
Reviewed 14 May 2014

I will stay at this hotel again. It was comfortable and the price was worth it. My little boys were welcomed and the staff was beyond friendly. The food, cleanliness, technology available for my personal use, the service and the ease at which I could check in and out was great. I will be telling my family to stay here the next Idaho visit.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Kelli R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
amago, Director of Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Idaho Falls, responded to this review, 16 May 2014
Kelli R ~

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and our staff took good care of you.

We look forward in seeing you again!

Take Care!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

857 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    555
    221
    47
    22
    12
See reviews for
251
264
46
240
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (146)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Dallas, United States
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviewed 10 May 2014

Liked the river view and the breakfast quality. Internet a bit slow. I liked the view of the river as it was calming. Noise from other rooms could be less. Also printers in the business center were a bit slow.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Richard S S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
amago, Director of Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Idaho Falls, responded to this review, 13 May 2014
Richard S S ~

Thank you for taking the time to write a review.. We are glad you enjoyed the view from your room and were able to enjoy a good breakfast... (When doing budgets you need a good breakfast to start the day off...)

We look forward in seeing you again the next time you are traveling through Idaho Falls.

Take Care!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 May 2014 via mobile

We stay here often when visiting. Rooms are clean. Nice pool, decent workout room. Breakfast is good, variety of choices from buffet to hot order items. They always seem to have a different flavor of water available in the lobby. Friendly staff, quick at addressing needs/concerns.

Stayed December 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Yxeslil
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
amago, Director of Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Idaho Falls, responded to this review, 13 May 2014
Yxeslil ~

Thanks for your review and for your loyalty!! We love to hear from our guest and especially see returning guest.. We are glad you enjoy your visits and glad the staff is able to assist you with your needs.

We look forward in seeing you again the next time your travel needs bring you to Idaho Falls.

Take Care!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gooding, United States
1 review
Reviewed 4 May 2014

We loved our room. It was clean, spacious, quiet. We loved the balcony with a view of the Idaho Falls temple and the river and a walking path. The bed was super comfortable. We would definitely stay again. Thanks!

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Audrey S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
amago, Director of Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Idaho Falls, responded to this review, 13 May 2014
Audrey S ~

Thanks for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay. We are glad you enjoyed your room and enjoyed the view... We would have to agree with you and we feel lucky to have a great location.

We hope that the next time you need a get away you will think of us.

Take Care!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Signal Hill, California
Level 4 Contributor
35 reviews
27 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 May 2014

Stayed for a week and hotel was very welcoming at check in. Location was great, next to the Snake River, where there was a really nice walk path. Room was nice, always kept clean and quiet. Only draw back, was that fitness room was small and due to limited hours, many people staying in the hotel weren't able to use it, before leaving for work. Overall, room, lobby, conference room were great!

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Ruben O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
amago, Director of Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Idaho Falls, responded to this review, 13 May 2014
Ruben O ~

Thanks for the great review!! We always love hearing from our guest, We appreciate your business and glad you were able to enjoy the Snake River and green belt.

We hope that the next time your business or leisure needs bring you to Idaho Falls we hope to see you again!

Take Care!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Billings, Montana
2 reviews
Reviewed 29 April 2014

The staff at the Hilton Garden Inn were very friendly and most accomodating. The hotel has an inviting atmosphere with a lovely decor and lots of perks to make your stay most enjoyable. I loved our view over the Snake River, the small private patio overlooking the River, clean rooms, and comfortable beds!

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank 04182014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
amago, Director of Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Idaho Falls, responded to this review, 1 May 2014
04182014 -

Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay. We use the feedback from our guest to only improve our service and let our team know how well we are doing.

We are glad our staff took care of you during your stay and that you were able to enjoy your time in Idaho Falls.

We look forward in having you back again the next time your travel needs bring you to Idaho Falls.

Take Care!
Angie Mago
Director of Sales
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dillon, Colorado
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 April 2014

Whole experince from booking the room and check out was outstanding. We were assigned very nice spacious room with the river views. Every person on staff was very curtious and friendly. Meg was fantastic- especially loved the phone call on what else she could do for us to make our stay even more enjoyable! Would stay here again without any hesitation!

Room Tip: get the room with the river view- definatly worth it!
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank SummitGuy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
amago, Director of Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Idaho Falls, responded to this review, 28 April 2014
Eva E ~

Thank you for taking the time to write a review and for your kind words... We appreciate the feed back. We will make sure and pass along the kinds words about Meg... I would have to agree with you...She is FANTASTIC....

We hope to see you again in the future the next time you travel through Idaho Falls.

Take Care!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Idaho Falls hotels
1.3 mi away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Idaho Falls
3.0 mi away
Sleep Inn & Suites
Sleep Inn & Suites
#2 of 24 in Idaho Falls
718 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn Idaho Falls/Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Best Western Plus Cottontree Inn
0.4 mi away
Residence Inn Idaho Falls
Residence Inn Idaho Falls
#9 of 24 in Idaho Falls
248 reviews
3.6 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Idaho Falls
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Idaho Falls? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Idaho Falls

Property: Hilton Garden Inn Idaho Falls
Address: 700 Lindsay Blvd, Idaho Falls, ID 83402-1822
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Idaho > Idaho Falls
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#3 Family Hotel in Idaho Falls
#4 Green Hotel in Idaho Falls
#5 Romantic Hotel in Idaho Falls
#6 Business Hotel in Idaho Falls
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Idaho Falls 3*
Number of rooms: 119
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
At the Hilton Garden Inn - Idaho Falls hotel, you'll find everything you need including complimentary high-speed Internet and remote printing provided by PrinterOn® in all guestrooms and lobby areas. The Hilton Garden Inn - Idaho Falls, Idaho hotel is certain to please the busy executive or leisure traveler. Our hotel is just minutes away from downtown Idaho Falls and within walking distance of several fine restaurants and shops. In addition we are conveniently located near many area businesses, including Areva, Idaho National Labs, and Century Link. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Ebookers, Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotels.com, Priceline, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Idaho Falls reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Idaho Falls Hotel Idaho Falls
Hilton Idaho Falls

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing