We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Nice place, excellent service and reasonably priced” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Comfort Inn & Suites

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Comfort Inn & Suites
Ranked #2 of 4 Hotels in Jerome
Certificate of Excellence
Everett, Washington
Level Contributor
132 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 49 helpful votes
“Nice place, excellent service and reasonably priced”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 May 2014

Great hotel. Front desk was friendly and helpful with suggestions of good places to eat. Breakfast was nice and out earlier then advertised. Room was clean and spacious. Convenient access off interstate. Overall great hotel

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Gail V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
David A, Director of Sales at Comfort Inn & Suites, responded to this review, 16 May 2014
Gail V,

Thank you for your kind words in your review. We strive to offer great guest service and great hotel to stay at. We are glad that you enjoyed our awesome breakfast. We look forward to visiting with you on your future visits to our area.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

282 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    216
    54
    6
    3
    3
See reviews for
96
81
28
34
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (49)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Kalispell, Montana
Level Contributor
56 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 April 2014

Comfort Inns have been my motel of choice for over twenty years. I find that they provide a consistent balance of comfort, convenience, cost, and security. Their rewards program is good and they have so many locations finding one is usually pretty easy. Of course they vary from location to location but I have never had a bad experience at one. From coast to coast, the finest one I've found is the Comfort Inn in Jerome, Idaho (Twin Falls).

Situated well off the highway, road noise is virtually non-existent. The lobby and dining area is well lit and spacious. Our room had one king bed, and while the room wasn't as large as a suite, it was comfortably roomy. About mid-way in the room there was a short section of wall that came in from each side. This served to separate the sleeping, TV area from the reading area and desk. It gave the illusion of there being two rooms without creating a smaller feeling space. If anything, it made the area seem larger; two distinct living areas.

Hands down, they had the best continental breakfast we've ever had at a Comfort Inn. The dining area was large and very clean with a good selection of foods and an attentive staff.

I was surprised to learn that this motel had been refurbished in 2012. It seemed much newer than that. Based on how well maintained everything was I would have thought it was no more than six months old. The staff and management are doing a super job of at this location. If you're in the area and looking for a room, check this Comfort Inn out first.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank CodyCo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
David A, Director of Sales at Comfort Inn & Suites, responded to this review, 1 May 2014
CodyCo,

Thank you for the opportunity to serve you as our guest. Thank you for your loyalty to the Comfort Inn brand of hotels. We enjoyed the opportunity to serve you as our guest. Your review helps us to ensure that we are meeting our goals in guest service and satisfaction. We look forward to serving you as our guest on your future trips to our area.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Parksville, Canada
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 April 2014

Booked via hotwire and was very impressed with the whole experience.
Annie ( General Manager ) was great - went out of her way to see that all was O/K with our stay !
Breakfast was a wonderful start to a long day.
I definitely would recommend this hotel to all.
We are two snowbirds from Arizona heading back to Canada.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Tom S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
David A, Director of Sales at Comfort Inn & Suites, responded to this review, 1 May 2014
Tom S,

On behalf of our staff and management, thank you for the opportunity to serve you as our guest on your trip from Arizona back to Canada. Thank you for your feedback in your review, we strive to offer the best possible overall guest experience. Your review helps to ensure that we are offering the best possible guest experience. We hope to serve you as our guest on your next trip this winter back to Arizona.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mapleton, Utah
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 March 2014 via mobile

Clean, comfortable, large rooms. Beds were very comfortable. Great breakfast: omelets, sausage and all the usual breakfast essentials. Plenty of parking and very convenient to Interstate 84. Would definitely stay here again.

Stayed March 2014, travelled with family
Helpful?
Thank Rob L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
David A, Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites, responded to this review, 24 March 2014
Rob L,

Thank you for the opportunity to serve you as our guest as you were passing through on the I-84. We strive to offer a great night stay at a great value. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your breakfast and our beds. We look forward to the opportunity to visit with you on your future visits through our area.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
uk
Level Contributor
16 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 March 2014 via mobile

all the way from the UK travelling to palm springs from Vancouver booked this on hotwire,what a fabulous hotel!!! So so clean staff very professional breakfast fresh and good variety. Well done everyone made my trip!!! If you are passing through twin falls stay here trust me I Have stayed in many hotels this is one of the best!!!!! Thank you

Stayed February 2014, travelled with family
Helpful?
Thank julie a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
David A, Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites, responded to this review, 3 March 2014
Julie A,

Thank you for the opportunity to serve you as our guest on your recent stay with us. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Your review helps us to ensure that we are offering the best level of guest service and value. We look forward to visiting with you the next time you are in the Twin Falls, ID area from the UK.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Houston, TX
Level Contributor
75 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 February 2014

Been here a few times. Nice hotel , great staff. A little far from town for me but convenient to I-84. I would definitely stay there again. Breakfast is better than the average Comfort Inn and is well attended.

  • Stayed February 2014
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Slfhous
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
David A, Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites, responded to this review, 3 March 2014
Slfhous,

Thank you for your review on your most recent visit with us. We strive to offer a clean, friendly hotel at a great value. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to visiting with you on your future visits to our area.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
San Dimas, California
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 February 2014

I had a few unusual circumstances arise that created some down time for me. The manager Annie, and employees David, and Heath were all very supportive. They were so hospitable and friendly. I knew they were busy, but they took time to make sure the needs of myself, and my 13 year-old son were met. The culture of this hotel is so positive that I was tempted to stay another night. I live 1000 miles south of these individuals, and had never met them before. The hospitality and care that was expressed told me that this was more than a job for these fine people.

Room Tip: The gym is limited but bring a bathing suit. The indoor pool house is very nice.
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2014, travelled with friends
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Richard M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
David A, Director of Sales at Comfort Inn & Suites, responded to this review, 8 February 2014
Richard M,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience here at our property. We all enjoyed sitting down with you and visiting with you and your son while you waited patiently for your friend. We hope to have the opportunity to visit with you in the future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Jerome
4.7 mi away
BEST WESTERN Sawtooth Inn & Suites
4.2 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Twin Falls
0.3 mi away
Red Lion Inn & Suites Jerome
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.0 mi away
Blue Lakes Inn
Blue Lakes Inn
#2 of 14 in Twin Falls
4.5 of 5 bubbles 350 reviews
4.0 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#9 of 14 in Twin Falls
4.0 of 5 bubbles 270 reviews
4.3 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Twin Falls
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Comfort Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Comfort Inn & Suites

Property: Comfort Inn & Suites
Address: 379 Crossroads Point Blvd., Jerome, ID 83338 (Formerly Wingate by Wyndham Twin Falls Jerome)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Idaho > Jerome
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 4 Hotels in Jerome
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Comfort Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 103
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to the Comfort Inn & Suites® hotel located just north of Interstate 84 at the Twin Falls exit in Jerome, Idaho. This hotel is close to many area attractions, including Perrine Bridge, Shoshone Falls and a variety of natural hot springs. This Jerome, ID hotel offers many amenities, including:Free weekday newspaperFree high-speed Internet accessIndoor heated pool and hot tubYour Morning Breakfast is full of hot and delicious options, making breakfast at the Comfort Inn & Suites the perfect way to start your day. Enjoy our free hot breakfast featuring eggs, meat, yogurt, fresh fruit, cereal and more, including your choice of hot waffle flavors!Business travelers to this Jerome, ID hotel will appreciate conveniences like our business center with copy and fax services, our meeting room and board room, and the state-of-the-art fitness center. All of our rooms are connected through interior corridors and include a flat-screen television with cable, refrigerator, microwave and desk. Additional amenities included in some of our rooms include sofa sleepers, whirlpool bathtubs and kitchen facilities. A guest laundry is also available.This pet-friendly hotel allows your four-legged friends to stay for a small fee.Whether visiting Idaho for business or pleasure, the Comfort Inn & Suites hotel's close proximity to scenic attractions and our friendly staff make us the perfect place to stay. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK), Choice Hotels, Booking.com and Expedia so you can book your Comfort Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Wingate By Wyndham Twin Falls Jerome Hotel Jerome
Jerome Wyndham
Wingate Twin Falls Jerome

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing