We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Comfort Inn & Suites
Nearby Hotels
US$86
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$90
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$79
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$97
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$94
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
My Place Hotel - Twin Falls, ID(Twin Falls)
US$118
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$104
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$127
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$112
GardenInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn & Suites(Twin Falls)(Great Value!)
US$150
QualityInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$92
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$121
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$107
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$99
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$91
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (325)
Filter reviews
325 results
Traveller rating
248
62
7
4
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
248
62
7
4
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstwin fallschoice hotelsoff the highwaywaffleswould definitely stay here againrooms are spacioustruck stopguest laundryhot breakfastgreat place to stayfront desk staffnext morningstayed one nightthird floornice hotelpool and hot tubthe breakfast area
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
183 - 188 of 325 reviews
Reviewed 27 July 2014

Stayed here for a couple of days during our trip from Salt Lake City to Boise and had a great experience. Everything from the staff to the condition of the room were excellent. Check in process was easy, staff is nice and friendly. Special shout out to Darla, the breakfast attendant, who was extremely nice and made sure the breakfast area was always stocked up and guests were getting what they needed. She stopped by our table and spent a few minutes talking to our sons and giving us suggestions on what to do and what to see. The rooms are big, comfortable and clean. Plenty of room for a family of 4. The general manager promptly responded to an issue we had with a burned out light bulb in our bathroom. The hotel is conveniently located next to the freeway, just across the bridge into Twin Falls. This is a hotel I would recommend to everyone! Will definitely keep in on our list for future trips.

Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
Thank Moncana
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
David A, Director of Sales at Comfort Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 7 August 2014

Moncana,

Thank you for your feedback on your recent stay at our hotel. We are glad that you enjoyed our great location just off the interstate. We value and appreciate your feedback on your stay with us. Darla is an awesome breakfast attendant who does an amazing job. We are happy to hear that your family of four enjoyed their stay. We look forward to visiting with you on your future stays through our area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2014

After a long day of moving/driving I showed up around midnight. I was very surprised at how nice and clean the hotel was. I was very satisfied with my choice. The hotel seems very new, and is reasonably priced.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled solo
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Andrew B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
David A, Director of Sales at Comfort Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 7 August 2014

Andrew,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback on your guest experience at our hotel. We strive to offer the best possible guest experience at an exceptional value, We are glad to see that we exceeded your expectations and you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to visiting with you in the future on your trips to our area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2014

Rooms were clean and very comfortably. The friendly staff made it a pleasant experience for us. I would have no trouble recommending this hotel anybody traveling in the area.
This application however would be better if that didn't require so many words to finish up review and let me submit it without having to say so much

  • Stayed: July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Stevienjackson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
David A, Director of Sales at Comfort Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 18 July 2014

Stevienjackson,

Thank you for taking a brief moment to write your guest experience on your stay with us. We are happy to hear that we exceeded your expectations on your stay. We look forward to visiting with you the next time you pass through the Jerome/Twin Falls area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 July 2014

We stayed in three Comfort Inns on our trip to the Northwest recently and this one was the newest and best in overall facilities and staff. It is convenient to the interstate but not noisy. It's just to the north of Twin Falls off I-84 but there are plenty of restaurants and other services just barely two miles to the south (and you get to drive over the amazing river gorge). Rooms were clean, spacious and beds were comfortable. Baths were newer and nice. There is an elevator for upper floors. The room had a microwave and mini refrigerator. Breakfast was good and continuously attended and all the staff were pleasant and professional. Wifi worked well.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Barbara M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
David A, Director of Sales at Comfort Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 18 July 2014

Barbara M,

Thank you for your review on your recent stay at our facility. We are pleased to hear that we exceeded your expectations on your stay with us. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed our convenient location with ease of access to many restaurants and attractions including the beautiful Snake River Canyon. We look forward to visiting with you when you pass through our area on future trips.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 July 2014 via mobile

My husband lives in this hotel for work and the staff make it feel like home. They're so sweet and considerate to guests. The breakfast is amazing and the attendant is just as sweet. She exceeds her job by making friendly conversation and giving a homey feeling. The rooms are very clean and the pool is great!

Stayed: June 2014, travelled with friends
Thank ajwendler92
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
David A, Director of Sales at Comfort Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 18 July 2014

ajwendler92,

Thank you for your kind words in your review on your stay with us. Darla does add a personal touch to breakfast making it even better than it is. We are grateful to hear that we are exceeding your families expectations on this extended stay that you guys are here for. We thank you for your feedback, it helps us to ensure that we are offering the best overall guest experience.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews