We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best Pizza”
Review of Wildcat Pizza

Wildcat Pizza
Ranked #12 of 22 Restaurants in Kellogg
Cuisines: American, Pizza
Dining options: Delivery
Restaurant details
Dining options: Delivery
Tri-Cities
Level Contributor
37 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Best Pizza”
Reviewed 5 January 2013

Friendly staff/owner. Had a full pizza one night after skiing. And pizza by the slice $1 on the way home

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
Thank Gillybee2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

34 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    15
    7
    7
    1
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Clancy, MT
Level Contributor
12 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Open late-ish”
Reviewed 17 December 2012

This is where we ended up eating because it was after everything had already closed. They were very friendly and the pizza was good.

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
Thank M-Cat-13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
spokane
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“First and Last time customer”
Reviewed 1 December 2012

So I just went to wildcat pizza for the first time tonight. I had heard good things about the pizza place. I ordered my pizza at 6:33 pm and didn't receive my pizza until 7:22 pm. They weren't that busy I was just sitting there and about a half hour went by and one of the girl's there asked me what I ordered and I told her. She then said sorry but my order was put behind a few of the delivery orders and was forgotten. She didn't offer me any sort of discount just a free beer (which I don't drink). I also ordered the wings which were disgusting, they were sliming and felt uncooked on one half. I guess they don't flip them when they cook them. What a big disappointment. Now lets get on to the sanitation of the place. They don't wear gloves which is fine if they wash their hands but none of that goes on. You have the girl's touching peoples money then going and touching the pizza dough and toppings. We all know what you can find on money and I'm sickened by what I saw. This place was just poorly ran and lacking common customer service knowledge. When you screw up a customer's order you should fix it and not expect me to complain about it.

  • Visited December 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Mattnv23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Seattle, WA
Level Contributor
176 reviews
91 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 86 helpful votes
“Good pizza but not wonderful”
Reviewed 27 September 2012

When we were there it was being run by several teenagers and only one of them seemed to have her head in the game! We started eating outside but soon the sun went down and was too cold to eat out there so we went inside. The place was pretty smokey and lots of loud banging of pans. The pizza was good but not out of this world and since there isn't many other options at the hotel is was okay. The prices were a bit on the high side too!

  • Visited September 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank doodlebugakj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kalispell
Level Contributor
34 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Average”
Reviewed 31 March 2012

Ordered in one night. College-style average pizza.

Visited March 2012
Helpful?
Thank bussess
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Wildcat Pizza also viewed

 

Been to Wildcat Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing