We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (63)
Filter reviews
63 results
Traveller rating
46
9
3
4
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
46
9
3
4
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews yogurt modern decor lots of natural light trendy boutique hotel bigelow products awesome vacation free happy hour continental breakfast healthy options bar breakfast area walk in shower other hotels in the area fire pit rooms are large free bus every morning restaurants and shops
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 63 reviews
Reviewed 5 October 2018

We loved staying at the Hotel Ketchum. The only catch would be the room location. We were in room 18 which was located directly over the courtyard where people enjoy gathering. The room was very nice, but we had to keep our doors closed due to the noise level. Staff was great, wonderful continental breakfast, and perfect location within walking distance to many restaurants, shops, walking trail, etc.

Room Tip: Away from courtyard
Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank xstemboatr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shannon A, General Manager at Hotel Ketchum, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thanks so much for your stay and your feedback. We love to hear it! We certainly have "quieter" rooms so please just let us know in advance and we can be sure to work to put you in a different building! Come back soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2018

Really enjoyed Hotel Ketchum. The location is close to shops and restaurants (should check out the Starbuck's with log walls). The rooms were nice and clean. They had a free happy hour outdoors with wine, beer and appetizers and a band in the afternoon. The lounge was fun and they had good food. Thought the whole sheep theme was fun. Really want to come back here and explore some more.

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Wetheads
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shannon A, General Manager at Hotel Ketchum, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thanks for your review. Please come back and stay longer! We'll be waiting for ewe :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 September 2018

Hotel Ketchum is modern, clean, fun, and in a great location. Love the gathering place bar for happy hour and breakfast. They have a fun game and firepit spot outside also. We will definitely be back.

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank OnAir793627
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shannon A, General Manager at Hotel Ketchum, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

So happy to hear you enjoyed the backyard! We love seeing guests out there enjoying a drink and a game of corn hole. Come back again soon~

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 September 2018 via mobile

We stayed here for our first anniversary and had a great experience. They definitely break the mold of a standard hotel with unique design throughout, and lots of fun amenities on site. Our room was right above the hotel bar, so when it was open we could hear the music in our room really clearly. It didn’t bother us, and based on the great service we received I’m sure they would have moved us if we asked.

Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
2  Thank balluem47
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shannon A, General Manager at Hotel Ketchum, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thanks so much! We love it when guests spend their anniversaries with us! Come back again next year- or before!!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 September 2018

We had a wonderful stay at Hotel Ketchum. Staff was awesome, super friendly and knowledgeable about their town. The rooms were clean and roomy. The continental breakfast was delicious and the lounge "The Hangout" a lot of fun. Great bartender, Patrick, and server Kimmy provide awesome customer service.

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Navigator628273
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shannon A, General Manager at Hotel Ketchum, responded to this reviewResponded 3 October 2018

Thanks so much for your recent stay and the feedback. Thank you for recognizing Kimmy & Patrick- they are amazing employees and deserve this call out!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews