We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Yum!!!”
Review of Silver Grille

Silver Grille
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Outdoor Seating, Seating, Takeout, Wheelchair Accessible
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Yum!!!”
Reviewed 26 May 2014 via mobile

The garlic fries are awesome! The brats were amazing! The "fry sauce" was out of this world! And the owners make the experience the best! Would eat here daily if I lived here :)

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Geoffandcourt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

101 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    54
    17
    14
    8
    8
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Salt Lake City, Utah
2 reviews
“Fantastic burgers.”
Reviewed 24 May 2014 via mobile

The burgers are the best I've had in a long time. The atmosphere is wonderful. Loved the meal. Would recommend this for anyone.

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Traveling_fool177
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Farmington, Utah
Level Contributor
9 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Best place in town”
Reviewed 14 February 2014

I think that it's important to remember "You are not in a big city." This is Lava, and it's appeal is that it is a small town. I love that this place is simple, clean, and great tasting. I am not here for a gourmet experience. I am here for a good time with great people. Thanks to the restaurant for giving me that, and the garlic fries :)

  • Visited February 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Jason J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Layton, Utah, United States
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Delicious and fun”
Reviewed 28 December 2013 via mobile

Great food and fun staff! Our kids loved to tease the staff and they had fun teasing back. They helped us make sure our kids are their food before they got their ice-cream!

Helpful?
1 Thank Todd R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Best hamburger joint in town.”
Reviewed 21 November 2013 via mobile

I had the best garlic fries in my life tonight. Great friendly service possible. The pastrami burgers are the best ever. Come try it....you'll love it.

Helpful?
1 Thank paintergirl52
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Silver Grille also viewed

Lava Hot Springs, ID
Lava Hot Springs, ID
 

Been to Silver Grille? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing