We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantastic Staff, Rustic Rooms”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Econo Lodge Lewiston
Ranked #11 of 13 Hotels in Lewiston
Reviewed 28 June 2013

The people who own this motel were extremely helpful, which made up for the rooms being rundown and outdated.
The location is perfect, I believe it is the only motel within easy walking distance of the beautiful, historic downtown Lewiston. Lots of restaurants you can walk to.

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tomcod
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (41)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

38 - 41 of 41 reviews

Reviewed 23 June 2013

I was on an assignment and stayed here almost two months as arraigned through my service. Facility is about fifty years old but well kept for its age. Nothing fancy but the staff went out of their way to make my stay as comfortable as possible.

Stayed: May 2013
Thank Jim239
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2016
Thank Eva W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank drwirth187287
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Lewiston
0.3 mi away
Fairbridge Inn & Suites
Fairbridge Inn & Suites
#7 of 13 in Lewiston
128 reviews
1.8 mi away
Best Western Rivertree Inn
1.1 mi away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#8 of 13 in Lewiston
121 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.9 mi away
Hampton Inn Lewiston
Hampton Inn Lewiston
#1 of 13 in Lewiston
155 reviews
1.7 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Lewiston
1 mi away
Red Lion Hotel Lewiston
Red Lion Hotel Lewiston
#5 of 13 in Lewiston
367 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Econo Lodge Lewiston? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Econo Lodge Lewiston

Address: 1021 Main St, Lewiston, ID 83501-1841
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Idaho > Lewiston
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking
Hotel Style:
Ranked #11 of 13 Hotels in Lewiston
Price Range: £27 - £69 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Econo Lodge Lewiston 2*
Number of rooms: 42
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, getaroom.com, Ebookers, HotelsClick, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Cancelon so you can book your Econo Lodge Lewiston reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing