We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Mother's Day Breakfast”
Review of Rusty's Ranch Cafe

Rusty's Ranch Cafe
Ranked #71 of 105 Restaurants in Lewiston
Cuisines: Steakhouse
Restaurant details
Missoula, Montana, United States
Level Contributor
52 reviews
35 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Mother's Day Breakfast”
Reviewed 11 May 2014 via mobile

They had fast and friendly service especially on Mother's Day!

The food was really really good and they kept our coffee pretty well topped off. I would go back again despite the fact it looked like Grandma's house with all the antiques and collectables, but it was kind of neat.

Helpful?
Thank JP406
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

28 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    8
    13
    2
    0
    5
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
17 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Best Breakfast!”
Reviewed 10 February 2014 via mobile

Took my husband there. Went back 3 days later with the kids (cause it was sooo good). After great and quick service with awsome food, my son said to me: "mama this is the best food ever" Before we could finish the kids were already plotting the next visit as was I. :) Thanks Rusty's!

Helpful?
Thank Reviewqueen211
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
“Good!”
Reviewed 8 November 2013 via mobile

I have been going here for many years. Breakfast is great...... good hometown feel. The waitress I had was very friendly. I will always go back for a good home style meal.

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank dresword
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
62 reviews
54 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“County style family cafe”
Reviewed 27 July 2013 via mobile

Stopped for breakfast on the way thru town.
Had the pork chop breakfast . The food was good and the portions generous.
Even though they were crowded, the service was quick and the wait staff kept my coffee topped off.
Good value

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Hawk56
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
20 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Fantastic Breakfasts!!!”
Reviewed 12 July 2013 via mobile

Took visiting family for breakfast and as usual it was great. thick sliced bacon yummy waffles eggs tender and cooked right. Waitress as always friendly and keeps your coffee filled. yummy

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank northnow
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Rusty's Ranch Cafe also viewed

 

Been to Rusty's Ranch Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing