We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (315)
Filter reviews
315 results
Traveller rating
28
63
95
72
57
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
28
63
95
72
57
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfair valuemicrowave and fridgelast summeroatmealflat screen tvshower curtainstaff was friendlytruckersfreewayattendant
Filter
Updating list...
90 - 95 of 315 reviews
Reviewed 4 August 2016

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
HotelSN, Consultant at Super 8 by Wyndham Lewiston, responded to this reviewResponded 8 August 2016

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 30 July 2016

The people at this hotel were extremely friendly but the cleanliness is something to be desired the handle to turn on the shower with black mold the edges of the carpet probably haven't been vacuumed in months if I work for your company the first thing I would concentrate on is the cleanliness of the guest rooms. And the chair that was in the room that I had rented was also broken you had to use the bed to keep the back from falling over

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank leonam810
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HotelSN, Consultant at Super 8 by Wyndham Lewiston, responded to this reviewResponded 2 August 2016

Sorry to hear about rooms issues. We should of had this room on maintenance. Our goal is to offer clean, comfortable rooms at a reasonable price. Thank you for mentioning our friendly staff but we do apologize for the room condition. Please let us know by calling our manager when you are in town again and we will ensure a great stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 July 2016 via mobile

We stayed here and they are a two story motel with no elevator. For as new as this place is it amazes me that the ADA access was not considered for over 50% of their rooms. They label a lot of them as suites outside the doors to the rooms but they appear to be virtually the same so not sure about what a suite is. Room was clean and the staff was helpful. Breakfast was fairly typical.

Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Scott T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HotelSN, Consultant at Super 8 by Wyndham Lewiston, responded to this reviewResponded 2 August 2016

We appreciate you choosing our hotel. Your review will be shared with our staff about how they were helpful. Our hotel offers ADA accessible rooms. We can bring up your suggestion to the appropriate people about adding additional rooms. Again thank you for your business.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2016

Staff was very friendly & helpful. Computer system was down & very slow when it did work. She could not put my information in but did give me a hard copy receipt.

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank janices552
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HotelSN, Consultant at Super 8 by Wyndham Lewiston, responded to this reviewResponded 2 August 2016

Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate the friendly and helpful review and we will share it with our staff. Glad to hear we could get you a hard copy and thank you for being patient with our computer system. Hope we can serve you again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 July 2016

We checked in pretty late. The staff was very helpful, clean room, great price... The only thing missing was a pool!

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank 597deanaw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HotelSN, Consultant at Super 8 by Wyndham Lewiston, responded to this reviewResponded 21 July 2016

We appreciate the great review! Our staff love's to hear feedback and mentioning them as being "helpful" adds to our guests experience. We hope to serve you again in the future and thank you for staying with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews