We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“good experience”
Review of Super 8 McCall

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Super 8 McCall
Ranked #4 of 8 Hotels in McCall
Reviewed 20 May 2014

Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Robin S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (360)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

248 - 254 of 360 reviews

Reviewed 12 May 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
1  Thank William S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 8 April 2014

Nice job on your remodel. The beds and pillows are comfortable. My kids really like the chocolate chip cookies in the evening. The staff is very friendly and the breakfast in the morning is good. The lobby is clean and rustic.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Christy A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2014

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Laurie W
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 9 March 2014

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Troy H
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 19 February 2014

Room was older but clean. Only room available was a smoking food and whatever was used to clean caused foul chemical odor. No hot water for shower at 8:00 am on Sunday but had a hot shower on Saturday. Breakfast items good but coffee was more like tea.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Royce L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 February 2014

We stayed here for nights for a weekend ski trip, 2 adults and 2 children. What a surprise! This is the nicest Super 8 that I've stayed in. Modern and rustic with a beautiful lobby with log furniture and a fireplace. Game room with board games and internet along with a computer and printer free for the using. There were hot cookies set out, and the free breakfast was great. Hot waffles, fresh strawberries, bagels,muffins, eggs in the a.m. and coffee, hot cocoa and fresh fruit available anytime of the day. The freebie snacks and free breakfast saved our family probably around $40 per day! The room was spotless and the beds were newer and comfortable. There were new down type comforters on the beds as well. Ski storage room for our gear, coin-op laundry on site, and a hot tub for after skiing made this the perfect place for us, and we've stayed most everywhere in McCall. Very family friendly. We'll be back.

  • Stayed: February 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Thalley9819
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near McCall
0.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites - The Hunt Lodge
0.1 mi away
Best Western Plus Mccall Lodge & Suites
15.4 mi away
Tamarack Resort
Tamarack Resort
#1 of 2 in Donnelly
104 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
11.4 mi away
Long Valley Motel
Long Valley Motel
#2 of 2 in Donnelly
8 reviews
0.7 mi away
The Rustic Inn
The Rustic Inn
#6 of 8 in McCall
60 reviews
2.2 mi away
Brundage Inn
Brundage Inn
#7 of 8 in McCall
53 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 McCall? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 McCall

Address: 303 South Third Street, McCall, ID 83638-5023
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Idaho > McCall
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 8 Hotels in McCall
Price Range: £77 - £126 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 McCall 2*
Number of rooms: 60
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L., HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Super 8 McCall reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super Eight Mccall
Mccall Super Eight
Mccall Super 8
Super 8 McCall Idaho

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing