We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Meridian / Boise West
Ranked #2 of 12 Hotels in Meridian
Certificate of Excellence
A TripAdvisor Member
Hayden, Idaho
1
Reviewed 1 February 2014

great place to stay and relax as a second home and excellent value for money. The La Quinta staff is very courteous and well trained. I recommend the La Quinta Country Inns for anyone who enjoys excellent surroundings and comfortable accommodation.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (303)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

236 - 242 of 303 reviews

A La Quinta traveler
Twin Falls, Idaho
1
Reviewed 18 January 2014

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank A La Quinta traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
Layton, Utah
1
Reviewed 18 January 2014

The hotel was clean and a great price. It had a great pool and a wonderful continental breakfast. The rooms were comfortable and clean. The staff was friendly and accommodating. The hotel was in a great location. it was tucked back in off the main road but easy access to the freeway. We will definitely stay again!

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 January 2014

Looks like the reviews were right. I was in town for a family reunion and we had 7 rooms here. The staff is awesome I truly felt like I was staying at an upper end hotel. we were able to watch a football game and have pizza in the common area that is used in the mornings for a great little continental breakfast. Breakfast was great by the way I hate hotels that say free continental breakfast and it is really fruit and a muffin. We will be staying here again.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank parisryan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A La Quinta traveler
Meridian, Idaho, USA
1
Reviewed 20 December 2013

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank A La Quinta traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 3 December 2013

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
2  Thank Chuck G
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 26 November 2013

Wow! We were very pleased with this property. It has been beautifully updated and is very upscale for La Quinta Inns. Our room was lovely, comfortable and very restful. The bed was first class and the staff were the best. They are proud of their property and rightfully so. I would recomend this one to anyone.

Room Tip: Ask for a room away from the freeway for a restful night.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank the_ateam62
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Meridian
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Boise-Meridian
1.0 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Boise West, ID
0.7 mi away
Candlewood Suites Meridian
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Boise West - Meridian
1.4 mi away
My Place Hotel-Boise/Meridian, ID
3.9 mi away
Oxford Suites Boise
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Meridian / Boise West? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Meridian / Boise West

Address: 800 S Allen St, Meridian, ID 83642-6254 (Formerly Meridian Inn & Suites)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Idaho > Meridian
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Meridian
#2 Family Hotel in Meridian
Price Range: £66 - £124 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Meridian / Boise West 2.5*
Number of rooms: 67
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with LaQuinta, Booking.com, Ebookers, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Meridian / Boise West reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Meridian
Holiday Inn Meridian
Meridian Holiday Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing