We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Wow. The bed was better than mine at home!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Meridian / Boise West
Ranked #2 of 11 Hotels in Meridian
Certificate of Excellence
A TripAdvisor Member
“Wow. The bed was better than mine at home!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 March 2014

If you want a really first-class stay--this hotel was fantastic. The bed was the best I have slept in--well, in forever! It was better than ours at home. The breakfast buffet was generous and had lots of choices. The staff, especially, Becky, were so kind to us.

Give this one a try!

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

261 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    182
    55
    16
    3
    5
See reviews for
137
42
10
57
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (24)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 25 February 2014

The managers and staff were willing to accommodate us so much for our stay there. We booked a room to have our 5 year old's birthday there... We needed an indoor pool in February to have a mermaid come swim with the kids. It was such a memorable experience that wouldn't have been possible without La Quinta's help. They were so easy to work with and willing to email me back and forth, answer any questions I had, keep in contact with the mermaid about the event, and even keep it a surprise for the birthday girl to make this special day happen for her.

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mission, Texas
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 February 2014

I travel 4 weeks every month and this property and staff are the very best hands down!! Excellent customer service from the Front Desk to the Housekeeping personnel. You can pay more to stay at other properties but for my money I will only stay at this hotel. The rooms are clean, well appointed and breakfast is super. Great indoor pool & Jacuzzi, work out facilities, fresh cookies in the evening and always iced water and lemon water available. Can't wait to stay again next month!

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank FrustratedSEP2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 February 2014

This is a great hotel. I travel for business ever week and this is great place to stay. The room are clean and comfortable. Easy to get to right off the freeway and the price is right. I will stay at this hotel again in the future.

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Meridian
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Boise-Meridian
2.0 mi away
Mr. Sandman Inn & Suites
Mr. Sandman Inn & Suites
#10 of 11 in Meridian
4.0 of 5 bubbles 188 reviews
1.0 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Boise West
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Candlewood Suites Meridian
0.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Boise West - Meridian
3.9 mi away
Oxford Suites Boise
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Meridian / Boise West? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Meridian / Boise West

Property: La Quinta Inn & Suites Meridian / Boise West
Address: 800 S Allen St, Meridian, ID 83642-6254 (Formerly Meridian Inn & Suites)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Idaho > Meridian
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Meridian
#2 Family Hotel in Meridian
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Meridian / Boise West 2.5*
Number of rooms: 67
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), LaQuinta, Hotels.com, Traveltool, S.L.U. and HotelQuickly so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Meridian / Boise West reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Meridian
Holiday Inn Meridian
Meridian Holiday Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing