We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Meridian / Boise West
Ranked #2 of 11 Hotels in Meridian
Certificate of Excellence
Rexburg, United States
1 review
“Fabulous!”
Reviewed 13 May 2014

We really loved this hotel! At first we thought it would be noisy, since it is near the freeway, but it was not. It was, however, near many stores and restaurants, which was handy since we ate out most the time. We were in the suite with kitchenette and loved the space and feeling so at-home. The bed was comfortable and everyone was so friendly. We really liked the 24-hour pool and hot tub! Coming back, for sure!

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank Denise W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

275 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    192
    57
    17
    3
    6
See reviews for
142
47
10
60
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (24)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Signal Hill, California
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 10 May 2014

We were on a road trip through several states and decided to use La Quinta hotels for several nights. We were not disappointed in the quality and price of this hotel. The room was clean and spacious and bed very comfortable. the only disappointment was the breakfast at this location.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank juabbebu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Twin Falls, United States
1 review
Reviewed 9 May 2014

Nice hotel with the best bed I have slept on..My wife wanted to know if we could order the same bed for our home! Great Hotel!!! Breakfast was great. Pool and Fitness was really nice!!! we hope to be back and stay again!

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank Allen S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Spring Creek, Nevada, USA
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 8 May 2014

Very clean, quiet, easy on off freeway. Good breakfast, and warm cookies! Nice pool, free wifi. Only problem garbage truck went by 4:00AM, noisy. Probably the only day they pick up is the day we stayed!

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank Edward J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Everett, Washington
Level 3 Contributor
22 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 April 2014

Nice location, clean and great people at front. I enjoyed my stay at this hotel. Nice pool which is important to me after work and nice hotttub too. Breakfast was pretty much the same as others I have stayed at.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank bonnied91
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Templeton, California
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 25 April 2014

What a fantastic place to stay!!!! Amazing staff, great breakfast and fabulous rooms!! Location is very convenient and the value Of the rooms is extraordinary!! Highly recommended!!! We checked in early evening and Becky was one of the nicest people! She was very accommodating and such a pleasure to talk to. We were upgraded and the rest of our stay was quiet and very nice. The breakfast was good and filling with many choices.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank VacationVixen68
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Meridian hotels
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Boise-Meridian
1.0 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Boise West, ID
2.0 mi away
Mr. Sandman Inn & Suites
Mr. Sandman Inn & Suites
#10 of 11 in Meridian
199 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.4 mi away
My Place Hotel-Boise/Meridian, ID
0.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Boise West - Meridian
0.7 mi away
Candlewood Suites Meridian
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Meridian / Boise West? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Meridian / Boise West

Property: La Quinta Inn & Suites Meridian / Boise West
Address: 800 S Allen St, Meridian, ID 83642-6254 (Formerly Meridian Inn & Suites)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Idaho > Meridian
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Meridian
#2 Family Hotel in Meridian
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Meridian / Boise West 2.5*
Number of rooms: 67
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with LaQuinta, Priceline, Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Ebookers and Evoline ltd so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Meridian / Boise West reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Meridian
Holiday Inn Meridian
Meridian Holiday Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing