We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“no title”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites Boise-Meridian
Ranked #1 of 12 Hotels in Meridian
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 9 March 2014

Nice motel, would stay their again. The location is a little difficult to get to, you have to wind around the back of a bunch of buildings to get their. The beds were hard bed and square pillows that were not the most comfortable. The computer was down so I could not get a receipt upon check out, it had to be emailed to me.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Beth C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
InnTrusted, Public Relations Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Boise-Meridian, responded to this reviewResponded 7 May 2014

Beth C-

Thank you! We really appreciate your feedback and are so glad that you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for the 5 star/bubble rating of the Hampton Inn & Suites in Boise-Meridian.

Best Regards,

Hampton Inn & Suites Boise-Meridian

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (611)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

476 - 482 of 611 reviews

Reviewed 6 March 2014

This Hampton somewhat outside the busy traffic areas of Boise, but close to decent restaurants, shopping, etc.. It's in a quiet location and the staff is always friendly and helpful. We don't really take advantage of all the amenities such as the pool and exercise area, but do appreciate having access to fresh coffee and a light breakfast in the morning.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Michael P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
InnTrusted, Public Relations Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Boise-Meridian, responded to this reviewResponded 7 May 2014

Michael P-

Thank you so much for your awesome 5 star/bubble review! We truly appreciate having you as our guest and are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us in Boise-Meridian. Hope to see you again soon!

Best Regards,

Hampton Inn & Suites Boise-Meridian

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 February 2014

Everything was great and I highly recommend the Hampton to anyone that needs a nice and quiet place to stay and relax. The rooms were clean, the bed was comfortable and Breakfast was delicious. I will stay here again.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Ronda J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
InnTrusted, Public Relations Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Boise-Meridian, responded to this reviewResponded 4 March 2014

Ronda J-

We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and you were able to relax a little while you were staying with us. We would love to have you as our guest again- thank you!

Best Regards,

Hampton Inn & Suites Boise-Meridian

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 February 2014

We had a wonderful stay at the Hampton in Meridian, Idaho. The staff was friendly and professional. Rooms were clean and comfortable. Excellent breakfast and it was always fully supplied. Though we did not use the pool / spa, it looked great and was always clean in appearance. Would definitely stay there again if we return to the Boise / Meridian Idaho area.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Frank Verret G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
InnTrusted, Public Relations Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Boise-Meridian, responded to this reviewResponded 4 March 2014

Frank Verret G-

Thank you Frank Verret G for the awesome 5 bubble rating of the Hampton Inn & Suites. We are delighted to hear that your stay went well! We hope to see you again soon- thank you!

Best Regards,

Hampton Inn & Suites Boise-Meridian

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 February 2014

When we visit Boise, we always stay at the Hampton in Meridian, Idaho. We have always found it to be clean, comfortable and the staff to be very professional. In eight years we have never had an issue.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Steven L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
InnTrusted, Public Relations Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Boise-Meridian, responded to this reviewResponded 24 February 2014

Steven L-

Thank you so much for reviewing us at the Hampton Inn Boise-Meridian. We truly appreciate having you as a guest and look forward to your next visit! We hope you have enjoyed our recent remodel.

Best Regards,

Hampton Inn & Suites Boise-Meridian

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 February 2014

Overall, a delightful experience. Extreme friendliness and perfect accommodations. The manager went out of his way to make us feel welcome. The rooms were clean, smelled fresh and inviting. We will return in a heartbeat. Bill and Deb Bader

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Bill B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
InnTrusted, Public Relations Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Boise-Meridian, responded to this reviewResponded 24 February 2014

Bill and Deb-

Thank you so much for reviewing the Hampton Inn Boise-Meridian. We will pass your comments onto our team and love to hear that you felt welcome. We truly appreciate having you as a guest and look forward to your next visit!

Best Regards,

Hampton Inn & Suites Boise-Meridian

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 February 2014

We stay at the Hampton Inn any time we need accommodations in Meridian. We have had nothing but wonderful experiences every time. We recommend this hotel to anyone who asks where they should stay while in this area. The employees are friendly, helpful, and go above and beyond the call of duty. The lobby is clean, peaceful and always has fresh water and coffee and cookies and milk as well. The breakfast always has a nice selection to choose from. As for the pool and hot tub, the fact that it is open 24 hours is exquisite!

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Stephanie P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
InnTrusted, Public Relations Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Boise-Meridian, responded to this reviewResponded 24 February 2014

Stephanie P-

Thank you for your awesome and thorough review of the Hampton Inn & Suites in Boise-Meridian. We feel honored that you recommend your friends and family to us. Thank you!!!

We truly appreciate having you as our guest and look forward to seeing you again soon.

Best Regards,

Hampton Inn & Suites Boise-Meridian

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Meridian
0.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Boise West - Meridian
1 mi away
Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Boise West, ID
0.6 mi away
Courtyard Boise West/Meridian
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
TownePlace Suites Boise West/Meridian
4 mi away
Oxford Suites Boise
3.8 mi away
Hyatt Place Boise/Towne Square
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Boise-Meridian? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Boise-Meridian

Address: 875 S Allen St, Meridian, ID 83642-6254
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Idaho > Meridian
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Meridian
#2 Business Hotel in Meridian
Price Range: £73 - £127 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Boise-Meridian 2.5*
Number of rooms: 128
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Relax at our Hampton Inn & Suites Boise-Meridian hotel in Meridian, Idaho, only three miles from the state’s capital city of Boise. Splash at Roaring Springs Water Park or attend a Boise State University football game to see the blue turf field. Enjoy a race at Meridian Speedway Park or Firebird Raceway International Drag Strip. Play laser tag at Wahooz Family Fun Park. Located off Interstate 84, our Meridian hotel provides a comfortable retreat from area attractions and business interests, including Con Agra, Fiber Pipe and Micron Internet Services.Start your work or sightseeing day right with Hampton’s free hot breakfast. Ask a friendly team member about our shuttle service to the Boise International Airport or to nearby restaurants for lunch or dinner.Expect a comfortable king- or queen-sized bed, free high-speed internet access, a microwave oven and mini-refrigerator in all 128 guest rooms and suites. Watch a movie on the 32-inch LCD TV or refresh with our WaterPik® shower heads. Upgrade to a two-room suite, featuring a whirlpool spa, sofa bed and recliner or lounge chair.Enjoy the comforts of home and heart-warming service at our Meridian, ID hotel. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, LoveHolidays, Hotels.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Ebookers, HotelQuickly, Evoline ltd and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Boise-Meridian reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn And Suites Boise-Meridian
Hampton Inn & Suites Boise-Meridian Hotel Meridian
Hampton Inn Meridian
Meridian Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing