We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Quality for a Quick Business Trip”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites Boise-Meridian
Ranked #1 of 11 Hotels in Meridian
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 18 April 2014

Hotel was very clean and modern. Location was perfect for my business needs because access is right off of the freeway and fairly centrally located to most Meridian businesses. I had a noisy guest in the room next to me and the walls are not insulated. I travel with earplugs so it was not an issue for sleeping. Good choices for the complimentary breakfast.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank Steve S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
InnTrusted, Public Relations Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Boise-Meridian, responded to this reviewResponded 7 May 2014

Steven S-

Thank you so much for staying with us on your business trip to the Boise Valley. We truly appreciate having you as our guest Steven and hope to see you again soon!

Best Regards,

Hampton Inn & Suites Boise-Meridian, Idaho

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (563)
There are newer reviews for Hampton Inn & Suites Boise-Meridian
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

417 - 423 of 564 reviews

Reviewed 16 April 2014

We were on a return trip and stayed at the Hampton again and my wife and I consider it one of our favorite properties that we stay at more than once. There is no reason to stay anywhere else in Meridian than the Hampton. From the time you set foot in the door it is a really great place to stay. Our room was huge (#334) and the bathroom was big, nice high shower head and also a fridge and microwave with charging plugs in the front. The place is extremely quiet, we never hear anyone else around our room.

Then there is breakfast. If you can’t find something then you are really fussy. There is a full buffet of everything you can think of from eggs (a premade, very good, folded omelets & scrambled eggs), sausage links, waffles, very good oatmeal (with all the add ons.) The lobby atmosphere for breakfast is nice and more than likely you will strike up a conversation with another guest, people are real friendly along with the front desk staff.

I will make it simple; I don’t know why anyone would stay anywhere else. It is a really nice property.

Room Tip: Definitely request king bed room.
  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 79
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
InnTrusted, Public Relations Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Boise-Meridian, responded to this reviewResponded 7 May 2014

79-

Thank you so much for your thorough and kind review of the Hampton Inn & Suites. We are honored by your comments and are so glad you and your wife returned to stay with us again. Thank you for being our guest and we hope to see you again soon!

Best Regards,

Hampton Inn & Suites Boise-Meridian

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 April 2014

Very friendly staff, great breakfasts, impressive lobby, very quiet, clean, large rooms with very comfortable furniture. Wonderful patio area with a Bar-B-Que. Used for a gathering of friends and family. Outside grounds are very well cared for,.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank K M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
InnTrusted, Public Relations Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Boise-Meridian, responded to this reviewResponded 7 May 2014

K M-

Thank you so much for your awesome 5 star/bubble review! We truly appreciate having you as our guest and are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us in Boise-Meridian. Hope to see you again soon!

Best Regards,

Hampton Inn & Suites Boise-Meridian

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 April 2014

Our stay here in 2012 was what tipped us off to staying in Hampton Inns time and time again. From the Manager's reception with meatballs, lemonade and cookies, to the Boise State orange and blue sport court, to the comfortable room, this place has everything this family needed for the last stay of our road trip. Loved the pool, loved the variety at breakfast, and most of all, loved the quiet and very comfortable rooms! Well done.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Harry_Dumptruck
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
InnTrusted, Public Relations Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Boise-Meridian, responded to this reviewResponded 7 May 2014

Harry_Dumptruck-

Thank you! We really appreciate your feedback and are so glad that you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for the 5 star/bubble rating of the Hampton Inn & Suites in Boise-Meridian.

Best Regards,

Hampton Inn & Suites Boise-Meridian

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2014

This hotel is in a great location right by the freeway and only a few miles in either direction from Boise proper or Nampa Caldwell. This is a central location with easy access to anywhere and the hotel is very well kept.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Mitchel D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
InnTrusted, Public Relations Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Boise-Meridian, responded to this reviewResponded 7 May 2014

Thank you Mitchel D! We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed our amenities and your stay went well! We are glad you enjoyed our location. Hope to see you again soon!

Best Regards,

Hampton Inn & Suites Boise-Meridian

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2014

From the moment I checked in, the Hotel staff was friendly and very helpful. They went way beyond the norm in helping me change the room setup to accomodate for the purpose of my 4-day stay - taxes. I hightly recommend the Hampton Inn and Suites at Meridian, ID off Eagle Road. I will stay there whenever I can. 5-star people and service in my book.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Richard O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
InnTrusted, Public Relations Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Boise-Meridian, responded to this reviewResponded 7 May 2014

Thank you Richard O! We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed our amenities and your stay went well! Hope to see you again soon!

Best Regards,

Hampton Inn & Suites Boise-Meridian

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 March 2014

What you would expect from a newer Hampton Inn. Easy access from the highway, clean rooms, nice furnishings, very comfortable bed, good free breakfast, free wi-fi, close to other shops, restaurants, and businesses. Would definitely stay here again if I visit the Boise area again!

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Jon Paul H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
InnTrusted, Public Relations Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Boise-Meridian, responded to this reviewResponded 7 May 2014

John Paul H-

Thank you! We really appreciate your comments and feedback and hope to see you again in the Boise Valley. Thanks again!

Best Regards,

Hampton Inn & Suites Boise-Meridian

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Meridian
1.0 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Boise West, ID
0.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Boise West - Meridian
0.6 mi away
Courtyard Boise West/Meridian
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.1 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Boise Spectrum
4.2 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Boise Spectrum
0.7 mi away
Candlewood Suites Meridian
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Boise-Meridian? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Boise-Meridian

Address: 875 S Allen St, Meridian, ID 83642-6254
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Idaho > Meridian
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Meridian
#1 Family Hotel in Meridian
#2 Business Hotel in Meridian
Price Range: £73 - £133 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Boise-Meridian 2.5*
Number of rooms: 128
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Relax at our Hampton Inn & Suites Boise-Meridian hotel in Meridian, Idaho, only three miles from the state’s capital city of Boise. Splash at Roaring Springs Water Park or attend a Boise State University football game to see the blue turf field. Enjoy a race at Meridian Speedway Park or Firebird Raceway International Drag Strip. Play laser tag at Wahooz Family Fun Park. Located off Interstate 84, our Meridian hotel provides a comfortable retreat from area attractions and business interests, including Con Agra, Fiber Pipe and Micron Internet Services.Start your work or sightseeing day right with Hampton’s free hot breakfast. Ask a friendly team member about our shuttle service to the Boise International Airport or to nearby restaurants for lunch or dinner.Expect a comfortable king- or queen-sized bed, free high-speed internet access, a microwave oven and mini-refrigerator in all 128 guest rooms and suites. Watch a movie on the 32-inch LCD TV or refresh with our WaterPik® shower heads. Upgrade to a two-room suite, featuring a whirlpool spa, sofa bed and recliner or lounge chair.Enjoy the comforts of home and heart-warming service at our Meridian, ID hotel. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Cancelon, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, 5viajes2012 S.L. and getaroom.com so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Boise-Meridian reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn & Suites Boise-Meridian Hotel Meridian
Hampton Inn And Suites Boise-Meridian
Hampton Inn Meridian
Meridian Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing