We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hampton Inn & Suites Boise-Meridian
Nearby Hotels
US$101
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$109
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$118
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$133
Country Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Candlewood Suites Meridian(Meridian)(Great Value!)
US$141
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$113
CandlewoodSuites
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$111
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$86
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$82
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$117
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$106
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
My Place Hotel-Boise/Meridian, ID(Meridian)(Great Value!)
US$107
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$99
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$102
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (619)
Filter reviews
619 results
Traveller rating
414
133
44
19
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
414
133
44
19
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgreat hotelshopping and restaurantscomplimentary breakfastclean roomsopen hoursbusiness centerbusiness tripfront desk staffthe breakfast areacookieswould highly recommend this hotelwould stay here againstaff was very friendlyfresh fruitexcellent breakfaststaying at this hotelnice stay
Filter
Updating list...
470 - 475 of 619 reviews
Reviewed 20 April 2014

Extremely clean and well kept. Staff very helpful and responsive. Breakfast spread very impressive! Our kids have enjoyed the pool and hot tub. We have used the business center which is always open. We love staying here. Our home away from home.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Terry W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
InnTrusted, Public Relations Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Boise-Meridian, responded to this reviewResponded 7 May 2014

Thank you Terry W! We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed our amenities and your stay went well! We are glad you and your kids enjoyed the 24 hour pool and our hot breakfast. Hope to see you again soon!

Best Regards,

Hampton Inn & Suites Boise-Meridian

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 April 2014

Hotel was very clean and modern. Location was perfect for my business needs because access is right off of the freeway and fairly centrally located to most Meridian businesses. I had a noisy guest in the room next to me and the walls are not insulated. I travel with earplugs so it was not an issue for sleeping. Good choices for the complimentary breakfast.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank Steve S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
InnTrusted, Public Relations Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Boise-Meridian, responded to this reviewResponded 7 May 2014

Steven S-

Thank you so much for staying with us on your business trip to the Boise Valley. We truly appreciate having you as our guest Steven and hope to see you again soon!

Best Regards,

Hampton Inn & Suites Boise-Meridian, Idaho

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 April 2014

We were on a return trip and stayed at the Hampton again and my wife and I consider it one of our favorite properties that we stay at more than once. There is no reason to stay anywhere else in Meridian than the Hampton. From the time you set foot in the door it is a really great place to stay. Our room was huge (#334) and the bathroom was big, nice high shower head and also a fridge and microwave with charging plugs in the front. The place is extremely quiet, we never hear anyone else around our room.

Then there is breakfast. If you can’t find something then you are really fussy. There is a full buffet of everything you can think of from eggs (a premade, very good, folded omelets & scrambled eggs), sausage links, waffles, very good oatmeal (with all the add ons.) The lobby atmosphere for breakfast is nice and more than likely you will strike up a conversation with another guest, people are real friendly along with the front desk staff.

I will make it simple; I don’t know why anyone would stay anywhere else. It is a really nice property.

Room Tip: Definitely request king bed room.
  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 79
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
InnTrusted, Public Relations Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Boise-Meridian, responded to this reviewResponded 7 May 2014

79-

Thank you so much for your thorough and kind review of the Hampton Inn & Suites. We are honored by your comments and are so glad you and your wife returned to stay with us again. Thank you for being our guest and we hope to see you again soon!

Best Regards,

Hampton Inn & Suites Boise-Meridian

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 April 2014

Very friendly staff, great breakfasts, impressive lobby, very quiet, clean, large rooms with very comfortable furniture. Wonderful patio area with a Bar-B-Que. Used for a gathering of friends and family. Outside grounds are very well cared for,.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank K M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
InnTrusted, Public Relations Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Boise-Meridian, responded to this reviewResponded 7 May 2014

K M-

Thank you so much for your awesome 5 star/bubble review! We truly appreciate having you as our guest and are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us in Boise-Meridian. Hope to see you again soon!

Best Regards,

Hampton Inn & Suites Boise-Meridian

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 April 2014

Our stay here in 2012 was what tipped us off to staying in Hampton Inns time and time again. From the Manager's reception with meatballs, lemonade and cookies, to the Boise State orange and blue sport court, to the comfortable room, this place has everything this family needed for the last stay of our road trip. Loved the pool, loved the variety at breakfast, and most of all, loved the quiet and very comfortable rooms! Well done.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Harry_Dumptruck
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
InnTrusted, Public Relations Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Boise-Meridian, responded to this reviewResponded 7 May 2014

Harry_Dumptruck-

Thank you! We really appreciate your feedback and are so glad that you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for the 5 star/bubble rating of the Hampton Inn & Suites in Boise-Meridian.

Best Regards,

Hampton Inn & Suites Boise-Meridian

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews