We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Gluten free crust amazing!”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Gambino's

Gambino's
Ranked #8 of 88 Restaurants in Moscow
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$7 - US$15
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Groups, Child-friendly, Kids
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Description: pizza, pasta, sandwiches, salads, gelato, full bar, tv's, and banquet room.
Inland Northwest, Us
Level Contributor
253 reviews
175 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 91 helpful votes
“Gluten free crust amazing!”
Reviewed 13 October 2013

Gluten free pizza crust usually tastes weird to me. But the gf at Gambino's is wonderful and doesn't distract from the great toppings. The best pizza around.....and gluten free crust....life is good!

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank Wildsongs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

108 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    52
    40
    8
    4
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Korean first
  • Any
English first
Idaho
Level Contributor
37 reviews
22 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“best Italian food around”
Reviewed 30 August 2013

The food was great! The portions are huge!!! Great for families with kids! We had a pizza, spaghetti and the best chicken Alfredo!!!!

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank goinggreen08
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Moscow, Idaho
Level Contributor
24 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Little Italy with a big menue!”
Reviewed 3 August 2013

Come hungry! Lots of food for a reasonable price. If you like bread sticks with sauce....you have never seen anything like these bread sticks. They are huge! Not saying anymore...check them out yourself! Yummy! Personal pizza's are great, salad, lasagna...the usual Italian food....good! Need a take home bag!

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank Kirsten N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
idaho
Level Contributor
61 reviews
34 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“The pizza was spectacular!”
Reviewed 31 July 2013

We are in town for my job and had had a long day. We just wanted to relax for the evening. We chose Gambino's because we have eaten there before when in Moscow and ordered dinner salads along with the Gambino's thin crust pizza. It was crispy and chewy and a bit spicy with the linguica and other meats that were the toppings. We thoroughly enjoyed it and a medium still left us with several slices for breakfast. The one drawback was the salad. A large handful of lettuce mix and ONE cherry tomato cut into quarters, three croutons each and a teaspoon or so of shredded cheddar. It really should just be called "Bowl of Lettuce with Dressing". Other than that, our server was great and they were kind enough to send us on our way with to-go cups of our beverages.

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank cruiserspecialist
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
12 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“The garlic twists are wonderful!”
Reviewed 28 July 2013 via mobile

We ordered chef salads (too hot outside for pizza) and an order of garlic twists. We received 3 bread sticks each about a foot long. They were so soft on the inside - delicious. Salad was wonderful and the server very nice. Would definitely return.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Donald A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Gambino's also viewed

 

Been to Gambino's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing