We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Clean with easy access to both Universities”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Moscow Pullman
Ranked #2 of 7 Hotels in Moscow
Certificate of Excellence
Manchester, Washington
Level Contributor
87 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Clean with easy access to both Universities”
Reviewed 1 September 2011

This hotel is clean, the people that work there are friendly and helpful. It has a great location which gives one easy access to both WSU and Uof I. Had a wonderful visit with my daughter.

  • Stayed August 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank dijaber
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

346 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    204
    94
    29
    15
    4
See reviews for
187
59
21
63
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (32)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Lynnwood, Washington
2 reviews
Reviewed 5 August 2011

Went to Pullman this week to see my kids at Washington State University, and I usually stay at a motel in Pullman. I decided to stay at La Quinta Inn just for a little diversity. What a delightful shock I had. My room was fabulous so clean and well decorated. I have a tiny dog and they did not charge extra for him to stay.

Breakfast was great and they had plenty of seating for all their guests.

From now on this is the only place I'll stay when visiting my sons in Pullman.

  • Stayed August 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank myersando
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kennewick, WA
Level Contributor
33 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 August 2011

The Front Desk staff were pleasant & the room clean but I had 2 maintenance issues in the room. The breakfast area is small the muffins were dry.

  • Stayed July 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank jimgibson7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Arizona
Level Contributor
88 reviews
38 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 72 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 June 2011

Lovely motel with unusual features for a national chain. Pleasant staff and nice breakfast. Very close in to Moscow makes it very convenient.

  • Stayed June 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank RevuR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eagle, Idaho
Level Contributor
37 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 April 2011

Queen (2 beds) rooms are not as up to day as the king rooms. Queen rooms still have old style TV (LCD in king), air has dial control (digital control in king). When trying to get the room to the perfect temp, having a digital control makes things a whole lot easier.
Wireless connection varies within hotel. If you are using WiFi (tablet), you might be out of luck. We stayed in a queen room the first night and switched to a king room. We could not get a reliable connection in the queen room (309). The king room had a low signal, but managed to stay connected when in use. The staff were great! Breakfast was average. Room was very clean! Stay away from rooms that connect. You can hear your neighbor talking and expect them to hear you unless you are quiet. The toilet, shower and sink had bad iron stains (queen room). They were clean but looked dirty because of the stains. I would rate the queen room a 3 (average) and the king room a 4(5 if not for weak wireless). Hotel entrance hard to find first time. Take entrance to Sharis and stay to the right and follow parking lot past Goodwill store. Hotel is behind.

Room Tip: Loud (doors). Stay away from stairs/elevator
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Killinski
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lqmoscow, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Moscow Pullman, responded to this review, 29 April 2011
Thank you for your comments regarding your recent stay with us. It is only through this guest feedback that we can continue to improve our product, and we appreciate you letting us know what you see as a guest.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eagle, Idaho
Level Contributor
37 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 August 2010

Big clean room. Great staff! Breakfast was the nice surprise. You won't find a better free hotel breakfast at this level of Hotel. Very loud air conditioner, but you get use to it.

  • Stayed August 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Killinski
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Oakland, California
Level Contributor
33 reviews
30 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
Reviewed 9 August 2010

My wife and I spent 2 nights here on a brief weekend getaway. We've stayed in many La Quintas over the years, and this was one of the better ones. Our king suite was spacious, clean, and comfortable. The location is great -- just a few miles from the Pullman airport and a few miles from downtown Moscow. The fresh-baked chocolate chip cookies at dinnertime were a welcome treat. We'll be back. Oh, and finally, LQ allows pets -- and that is a huge plus for us, as we travel everywhere with our pooch.

  • Stayed August 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank pilotguy1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Moscow
0.8 mi away
Best Western Plus University Inn
1.2 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Moscow
6.0 mi away
Quality Inn Paradise Creek
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.3 mi away
Residence Inn Pullman
Residence Inn Pullman
#1 of 6 in Pullman
188 reviews
7.2 mi away
Hilltop Inn
Hilltop Inn
#3 of 6 in Pullman
75 reviews
21.4 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites Conference Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Moscow Pullman? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Moscow Pullman

Property: La Quinta Inn & Suites Moscow Pullman
Address: 185 Warbonnet Dr, Moscow, ID 83843-4025
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Idaho > Moscow
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 7 Hotels in Moscow
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Moscow Pullman 2.5*
Number of rooms: 76
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with LaQuinta, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Priceline, Expedia, Ebookers, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd and Cancelon so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Moscow Pullman reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn Moscow Pullman Hotel Moscow
La Quinta Moscow
Moscow La Quinta
La Quinta Inn & Suites Moscow Pullman Idaho

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing