We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice place to stay with our dog.”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Moscow Pullman
Ranked #2 of 7 Hotels in Moscow
Certificate of Excellence
Write a Review

364 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    215
    99
    30
    15
    5
See reviews for
196
62
24
66
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (32)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
WA
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 October 2013

We were looking for some place affordable and clean near Pullman, WA and found this surprisingly affordable, clean, pet-friendly, welcoming, comfortable hotel with a great breakfast! Be sure to ask for senior discounts by calling directly and beat all online prices.

Room Tip: The second floor above the breakfast room was a little noisy early (the waffle timer woke the dog by...
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank faithcarla
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lqmoscow, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Moscow Pullman, responded to this review, 17 December 2013
Thank you so very much for the kind words about our hotel. Please feel free to give us a call anytime you need to make reservations and we would be happy to assist you when picking a quite room away from our breakfast area.

Thank you for choosing LaQuinta Inns & Suites Moscow Idaho

Tammy Iverson
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 27 September 2013

The La Quinta brand is one I trust for consistent, quality service and excellent facilities. The Moscow location is convenient and very well managed. This is always our first choice when we're on the area.

  • Stayed September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank 20boise
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lqmoscow, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Moscow Pullman, responded to this review, 2 October 2013
Thank you for your Trust in us. I love hearing from guest about their stay and i'm so happy to hear we are taking care of each and every guest the way LaQuinta as a brand want's us to do. Please let me know if there is anything i can do with future reservations.


Tammy Iverson
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lenexa, KS
Level 5 Contributor
91 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
Reviewed 16 September 2013

We selected this hotel as our son was getting married in the area and was suggested as one of the places to stay for the wedding party. The room was quiet and was clean. Not the top of the line furnishings but certainly got us by. We stayed here four nights and they were always good about the cleaning the room and making sure we had everything we needed. The breakfast was good. Plenty of choices to pick from for breakfast items but sometimes could get very crowded and not enough tables. Probably depends on the time you go down for breakfast. Desk staff was friendly and helpful. Had warm cookies in the evening which was a very nice touch after you have been out for the day/evening. Really don't have a complaint with this hotel. It was what we expected and would certainly stay here again if we were in the area.

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Lenexa_KSJayhawk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lqmoscow, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Moscow Pullman, responded to this review, 2 October 2013
Congratulations on your son's wedding. I'm so happy to hear that you made the right choice to stay with us here at LaQuinta Inns & Suites Moscow. We truly are here for you and if there is anything we could do for you in the future please don't hesitate to give me a call.

Tammy Iverson
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
Reviewed 6 September 2013

This was my first visit to this particulat LaQuinta location. I stayed there due to my daughter checking in to her dorm at Washington State University in Pullman. They Hotel was very nice and comfortable. Plan on staying there again for any future visits to the school.

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lqmoscow, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Moscow Pullman, responded to this review, 2 October 2013
I'm so happy to hear that you had a great stay while you and your daughter were checking out Washington State University. I hope to see you in the future.

Thank you again
Tammy Iverson
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Moscow
0.8 mi away
Best Western Plus University Inn
1.2 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Moscow
6.0 mi away
Quality Inn Paradise Creek
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.3 mi away
Residence Inn Pullman
Residence Inn Pullman
#1 of 6 in Pullman
196 reviews
7.2 mi away
Hilltop Inn
Hilltop Inn
#3 of 6 in Pullman
78 reviews
5.3 mi away
Courtyard by Marriott Pullman
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Moscow Pullman? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Moscow Pullman

Property: La Quinta Inn & Suites Moscow Pullman
Address: 185 Warbonnet Dr, Moscow, ID 83843-4025
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Idaho > Moscow
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 7 Hotels in Moscow
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Moscow Pullman 2.5*
Number of rooms: 76
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with LaQuinta, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia and Ebookers so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Moscow Pullman reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn Moscow Pullman Hotel Moscow
La Quinta Moscow
Moscow La Quinta
La Quinta Inn & Suites Moscow Pullman Idaho

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing