We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
La Quinta Inn & Suites Moscow Pullman
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Motel 6(Moscow)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Residence Inn Pullman(Pullman)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Nendels Inn(Pullman)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (438)
Filter reviews
438 results
Traveller rating
261
113
35
23
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
261
113
35
23
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshash brownscookieswashington state universityplace to stayrooms are quietenglish muffinswithin walking distanceother hotelsthe breakfast areaconvenient locationeasy accessenjoyed my stayclean hotelwaffle makeryogurtexcellent staycontinental breakfast
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
331 - 336 of 438 reviews
A La Quinta traveler
Chelan, Washington
1
Reviewed 9 March 2014

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
lqmoscow, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Moscow Pullman, responded to this reviewResponded 16 April 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 27 February 2014

Our daughter is a student at WSU and we often need a hotel near the college. Pullman, WA is usually booked for popular weekends. We chose at the last minute to spend the night when picking up my daughter from her first year of college. Not only is this hotel cheaper than the ones in Pullman, it is just as nice and clean as their counterparts. The people are friendly, the rooms are clean and the pool and hot tub is nice too! We will drive the 8 miles into Idaho to stay here again. It was a pleasant surprise and the second La Quinta Inn we have stayed at that was a great experience.

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank robbynoh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lqmoscow, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Moscow Pullman, responded to this reviewResponded 7 March 2014

Thank you for Choosing LaQuinta Inns & Suites Moscow. I'm so happy to hear you had a great experience here. We are Here for you!! Please let us know when you are coming back into the area. Have a great day

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
Roy, Washington
1
Reviewed 19 February 2014

One of the nicest hotels I've stayed in a long time! Fabulous pet policy, when you consider that the other hotels/motels that allow pets charge a $10 or more fee per pet then the cost is the same or less and you get WAY more for your $$. Lovely, clean hotel with good sized bedrooms and bathrooms that more than one person can fit into. Very comfortable beds, good lighting. The breakfast had quite a bit of variety and high quality food. This is definitely our #1 choice for lodging when we return to Moscow.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lqmoscow, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Moscow Pullman, responded to this reviewResponded 7 March 2014

I'm so happy to hear you had a wonderful experience here at LaQuinta Inns & Suites Moscow. We love our furry friends that visit us here. I look forward to seeing you in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A La Quinta traveler
Mesa, Arizona, USA
11
Reviewed 22 December 2013

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
lqmoscow, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Moscow Pullman, responded to this reviewResponded 7 March 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A La Quinta traveler
Ripon, California, USA
11
Reviewed 18 December 2013

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
lqmoscow, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Moscow Pullman, responded to this reviewResponded 7 March 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews