We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Moscow Pullman
Ranked #2 of 7 Hotels in Moscow
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 10 April 2014

Had a great time. The LaQuinta has a family feel with front entry and low room count. Breakfast was fresh, maintained well and open until 10(yeah!). Pool was clean, clean and lots of fun. Parking can be tight but nearby overflow is close when needed.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Jacque M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lqmoscow, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Moscow Pullman, responded to this reviewResponded 14 May 2014

Thank you for Choosing LaQunita Inns & Suites for your hotel needs. I'm so happy to hear that you loved our hotel and it was a Great one at that. I hope to see you in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (396)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

286 - 292 of 396 reviews

Reviewed 31 March 2014

You won't want to stay anywhere else!!! They have beautiful rooms and the nicest staff of any hotel I have even stayed at! They are pet friendly, which can be good and bad... I saw several dogs outside and in the lobby, but never once heard them!

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank 470kaylac
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lqmoscow, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Moscow Pullman, responded to this reviewResponded 16 April 2014

Thank you for Choosing LaQuinta Inns & Suites for your hotel needs. I'm so happy that you had a great stay with us back in March. Yes we are pet friendly so that all the animal lovers can travel with their pets. I hope you come back to stay with us again.

Thank you
Tammy Iverson
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 March 2014

I periodically visit Moscow to visit my children and enjoy staying at this hotel. It is clean and well maintained. Very comfortable. We like the pool - indoors so even with snow on the ground, we can swim. The hot breakfast is good; plenty of coffee, regular and decaf at any time of the day or night. Hotel is at the end of town so it looks out over the hillsides on one side of the hotel; so little noise from the outside. Convenient to Moscow or Pullman, and Walmart and the mall is just next door.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Debra S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lqmoscow, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Moscow Pullman, responded to this reviewResponded 16 April 2014

Thank you for Choosing LaQuinta Inns & Suites for your hotel needs. I'm so happy to hear that you had a wonderful stay and enjoyed your vacation with your children. Thank you for all the kind words about our hotel and staff. We truly want our guest's to feel assured that they made the right choice.

Thank you

Tammy Iverson
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 March 2014

I chose this hotel because a work colleague who stays here often recommended it.

The hotel is clean and appears to be pretty new, but I won't stay here again.

My room reeks of bad cologne. I think the last person who stayed here must have spilled an entire bottle on the rug somewhere.

There is a work crew staying here, 20 or so guys. It's about 10:30, and they are all sitting in the lobby, drinking and making lots of noise. I can hear them from my room, and I'm sure the rest of the hotel can as well, since all of the rooms look directly down on the lobby. There's no one at the front desk, and I doubt they would be able to do much anyway.

I just don't feel comfortable here, won't stay again.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank KatieKatPDX
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lqmoscow, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Moscow Pullman, responded to this reviewResponded 16 April 2014

Thank you for Choosing LaQuinta Inns & Suites Moscow for your hotel needs. I'm so sorry the construction crew that was staying here were noisy. It's not normal that they are noisy and i do apologize for this. I will be talking with my staff about ensuring that our guest feel settled in and secure during there stay. I hope you will come back and stay with us again.

Thank you
Tammy Iverson
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A La Quinta traveler
Chelan, Washington
1
Reviewed 9 March 2014

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank A La Quinta traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
lqmoscow, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Moscow Pullman, responded to this reviewResponded 16 April 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 27 February 2014

Our daughter is a student at WSU and we often need a hotel near the college. Pullman, WA is usually booked for popular weekends. We chose at the last minute to spend the night when picking up my daughter from her first year of college. Not only is this hotel cheaper than the ones in Pullman, it is just as nice and clean as their counterparts. The people are friendly, the rooms are clean and the pool and hot tub is nice too! We will drive the 8 miles into Idaho to stay here again. It was a pleasant surprise and the second La Quinta Inn we have stayed at that was a great experience.

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank robbynoh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lqmoscow, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Moscow Pullman, responded to this reviewResponded 7 March 2014

Thank you for Choosing LaQuinta Inns & Suites Moscow. I'm so happy to hear you had a great experience here. We are Here for you!! Please let us know when you are coming back into the area. Have a great day

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
Roy, Washington
1
Reviewed 19 February 2014

One of the nicest hotels I've stayed in a long time! Fabulous pet policy, when you consider that the other hotels/motels that allow pets charge a $10 or more fee per pet then the cost is the same or less and you get WAY more for your $$. Lovely, clean hotel with good sized bedrooms and bathrooms that more than one person can fit into. Very comfortable beds, good lighting. The breakfast had quite a bit of variety and high quality food. This is definitely our #1 choice for lodging when we return to Moscow.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lqmoscow, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Moscow Pullman, responded to this reviewResponded 7 March 2014

I'm so happy to hear you had a wonderful experience here at LaQuinta Inns & Suites Moscow. We love our furry friends that visit us here. I look forward to seeing you in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Moscow
0.7 mi away
Best Western Plus University Inn
1.2 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Moscow
5.3 mi away
Residence Inn Pullman
Residence Inn Pullman
#1 of 6 in Pullman
200 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.3 mi away
Courtyard by Marriott Pullman
7.2 mi away
Hilltop Inn
Hilltop Inn
#3 of 6 in Pullman
84 reviews
22.2 mi away
Red Lion Hotel Lewiston
Red Lion Hotel Lewiston
#5 of 13 in Lewiston
363 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Moscow Pullman? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Moscow Pullman

Address: 185 Warbonnet Dr, Moscow, ID 83843-4025
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Idaho > Moscow
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 7 Hotels in Moscow
Price Range: £58 - £139 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Moscow Pullman 2.5*
Number of rooms: 76
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with LaQuinta, Hotels.com, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Expedia, Ebookers, Cancelon, Evoline ltd, getaroom.com and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Moscow Pullman reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn Moscow Pullman Hotel Moscow
La Quinta Moscow
Moscow La Quinta
La Quinta Inn & Suites Moscow Pullman Idaho

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing