We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great stay for the price!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Moscow Pullman
Ranked #2 of 7 Hotels in Moscow
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 25 June 2014

We were very impressed with the overall cleanliness, friendliness and convenience of this hotel. Price was very reasonable and amenities were great! Staff was very courteous and went out of their way to make us feel welcome and informed about all the property had to offer. Room was comfortable, beds were great and we slept like babies. We loved it and will stay again!

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
1  Thank Darcy H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lqmoscow, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Moscow Pullman, responded to this reviewResponded 17 July 2014

Thank you for Choosing LaQuinta Inns & Suites for you hotel stay. I look forward to seeing you again at our property. Have a great summer !!!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (384)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

263 - 269 of 384 reviews

Reviewed 20 May 2014

Very nice comfortable beds and easy to control temperature in rooms. The rooms are a great size and we had very clean rooms. Every one of the staff is was wonderful. Having a good breakfast means a lot to us and the breakfast is always good. Really really nice hotel.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
2  Thank Jeffrey B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lqmoscow, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Moscow Pullman, responded to this reviewResponded 30 May 2014

Thank you for Choosing LaQuinta Inns & Suites Moscow for you hotel needs. I'm so happy to hear you had a great stay here. Please come back and stay with us again.

Thank you

Tammy Iverson

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 May 2014

The first time I stayed here was not very good. This stay was very good, Breakfast is nice, make your own waffle, eggs, hash browns, gravy , sausage, cold cereal , ect. Not to bad for a quick hotel breakfast.
Pool was nice. I was pleased with this stay , its very convenient location to Pullman, WSU maybe a 8 minute drive. Next to a Walmart, the mall , Apple bees, and a Sharis.

Room Tip: Ask to be away from elevators.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sunshinegurrl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lqmoscow, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Moscow Pullman, responded to this reviewResponded 14 May 2014

Thank you for choosing LaQuinta Inns & Suites for your hotel needs. I'm so happy to hear your stay here the second time was a much better experience. I look forward to seeing you in the future.

Thank you again for trying us out a 2nd time

Tammy

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 May 2014

We have been staying at the LaQuinta Moscow for the last 4 years as our daughter attended WSU. The hotel is always clean, staff very friendly and helpful, rooms comfortable, lots of places to eat near by. Would highly recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank 409sandyk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lqmoscow, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Moscow Pullman, responded to this reviewResponded 14 May 2014

Thank you so much Sandy for the awesome kind words about our hotel. We truly love your family and each family that stay's with us. I will miss you guys since your daughter has graduated from WSU but i hope you will stop by for a visit if your ever in town.

Thank you
Tammy

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 May 2014

We've been staying at La Quinta Inns & Suites for the past several years because we have been very happy with everything they have. I mean, what more can I say, it's the best. We get checked in quickly, are happy with our room and get checked out very quickly. What could be better?

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Jon H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lqmoscow, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Moscow Pullman, responded to this reviewResponded 14 May 2014

Thank you Jon for Choosing LaQuinta Inns & Suites Moscow i'm so happy to hear that from check in to check out everything was top notch. I hope to see you in the future.

Thank you again

Tammy

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 May 2014

Clean hotel with HD TV. A little noisy because of construction. I have stayed here twice. First time better than last. I think the receptionist was tired. Poor greeting and terrible direction to the room. Sent us the long way to the room for some unknown reason considering two of us were handicapped.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Elliot H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lqmoscow, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Moscow Pullman, responded to this reviewResponded 14 May 2014

Thank you for the kind words about our hotel. I'm so sorry you got a cold reception that is not LaQuinta Standard and i'm so sorry about the directions to your room. I'm so hoping it was a miss understanding on our part. I hope that you will come back so we can earn your trust in us.

Thank you
Tammy

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 May 2014

We really enjoyed our stay - good breakfast, enjoyed hot tub/pool. Bed was comfortable. Staff was friendly. Hotel was within walking distance of two restaurants, and close to U of I. We came to see our granddaughter, and she enjoyed visiting us at LaQuinta.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Maureen S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lqmoscow, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Moscow Pullman, responded to this reviewResponded 14 May 2014

Thank you Maureen for choosing LaQuinta Inns & Suites for your hotel needs. I'm so happy to hear your experience here with us while seeing your granddaughter was a great one. I hope to see you in the future.

Thank you
Tammy

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Moscow
0.7 mi away
Best Western Plus University Inn
1.2 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Moscow
5.3 mi away
Residence Inn Pullman
Residence Inn Pullman
#1 of 6 in Pullman
198 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.0 mi away
Quality Inn Paradise Creek
5.3 mi away
Courtyard by Marriott Pullman
7.2 mi away
Hilltop Inn
Hilltop Inn
#3 of 6 in Pullman
82 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Moscow Pullman? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Moscow Pullman

Address: 185 Warbonnet Dr, Moscow, ID 83843-4025
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Idaho > Moscow
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 7 Hotels in Moscow
Price Range: £68 - £200 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Moscow Pullman 2.5*
Number of rooms: 76
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with LaQuinta, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Ebookers, Cancelon, Evoline ltd and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Moscow Pullman reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn Moscow Pullman Hotel Moscow
La Quinta Moscow
Moscow La Quinta
La Quinta Inn & Suites Moscow Pullman Idaho

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing