We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Found out why it's #1”
Review of Sangria Grille

Sangria Grille
Ranked #2 of 88 Restaurants in Moscow
Certificate of Excellence
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Special Occasion Dining, Child-friendly, Business meetings, Local cuisine, Romantic
Dining options: After-hours, Dinner, Lunch, Full Bar, Parking Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Bath, Michigan
Level Contributor
122 reviews
104 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“Found out why it's #1”
Reviewed 21 May 2014 via mobile

Great staff, incredible drinks. Appetizers were so delicious! Those avocado wraps were beyond yum.
The coconut macadamia halibut...the black beans alone tasted so incredible, then combine it with the fish, rice and fried banana...heaven awaits.
Three different meals, tithe winners.
Wow.

Helpful?
Thank B G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

240 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    138
    71
    18
    8
    5
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Korean first
  • Any
English first
Colorado
Level Contributor
103 reviews
61 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Excellent, a great surprise in Moscow”
Reviewed 15 May 2014 via mobile

This restaurant was recommend y our hotel. Excellent food, an interesting and extensive menu. In a group of five, we had diverse orders, and all enjoyed our meals. The service was terrific as well. Recommended spot for a nice meal in Moscow.

Visited November 2013
Helpful?
Thank usma73
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Seattle
Level Contributor
12 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Exceeded our Expectations!”
Reviewed 12 May 2014

We celebrated a special graduation dinner with Sangria Grille and it was fantastic and exceeded our expectations. The quality of the service and food was at a high level and the price was very reasonable for that quality. The wine list contained high quality wines at good prices as well. My biggest complaint is that we don't live in Moscow and won't be visiting again for a while. We have eaten in several restaurants in this area and it was the best yet!

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank 5mv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Boise, Idaho
Level Contributor
198 reviews
110 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 51 helpful votes
“Love the Lamb, and other tasty things!”
Reviewed 4 May 2014

Really good calamari! Really good spicy flavors! And the roasted lamb shank was exquisite. The Peruvian style and flavors were really unique for the Moscow area. We topped off our dinner by sharing a chocolate mousse. Too bad we were traveling that day because I would have liked to try the the incredible menu of Sangria style drinks. Looking forward to the next time we are in Moscow!

  • Visited March 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Joe G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eau Claire, Wisconsin
Level Contributor
83 reviews
32 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
“Very good food!!”
Reviewed 29 April 2014

We very much enjoyed our dinner here when visiting the area. We were a larger group and the reservations were kind of a mix up, but the food out weighed all that. The service was ok, not as attention giving to the group, but could tell the waitress was good at what she did and served with confidence and the orders came in good time.

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank ddwess
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to Sangria Grille? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing