We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$139
La Quinta
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Motel 6(Moscow)
Free cancellation until 05/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$72
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Monarch Motel(Moscow)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 02/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$99
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$92
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 03/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$131
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$96
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 02/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$110
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 24% below average rates

The price you found is 24% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$145/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Idaho Inn(Moscow)
US$75
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$66
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$127
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 19% below average rates

The price you found is 19% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$156/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Residence Inn Pullman(Pullman)
Free cancellation until 02/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$229
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$101
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$83
QualityInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (849)
Filter reviews
852 results
Traveller rating
536
213
72
20
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
536
213
72
20
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbest westernsrooms are cleanindoor poolplace to staypotatoesfree breakfastwe've stayedhot tubfront desk staffpullman moscowoatmealroad tripwsuidaholoungepalousebw
Filter
Updating list...
62 - 67 of 852 reviews
Reviewed 10 October 2017

My family used to stay at this hotel when I was going to Wazzu 30 years ago. Not too much has changed about it, but the staff is great, the location is great, it has a nice indoor pool, and if you want a "full service" type hotel, there is a lounge and restaurant which are OK. They accept dogs which is nice for families traveling with their pets. The room we stayed in a couple years ago had been updated, however, our room this time was a "Suite" and although it was large, the carpet badly needed to be replaced, the furniture was a little funky and it smelled old. Rooms are hard to come by on WSU game weekends, so we were happy to have a room nonetheless! Would stay again - great memories at this oldie but goodie.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank SunandSkiFam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BWPUI, Manager at Best Western Plus University Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 18 October 2017

Dear SunandSkiFam,

Thank you for being our loyal guests! We're pleased that we're able to continue offering our great amenities and service time and time again. We look forward to your future stays with us!

Sincerely,

Jacky Vazquez
Rooms Division Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2017

After trying 4 different hotels in Moscow we made the decision we will only use University Inn. They are clean, comfortable, close to the University and shopping and the staff is wonderful. While we hate the up and down price changes we understand free enterprise and will pay more only with Best Western. They also have the best breakfast in the area whether your paying or its a part of your stay!!!

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank 500joanh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BWPUI, Manager at Best Western Plus University Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 25 October 2017

Dear 500joanh,

Thank you for staying with us and being our loyal guest! We even more so, appreciate your understanding of our room rate increases during our busy times. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

Sincerely,

Jacky Vazquez
Rooms Division Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2017

Clean room, with up dated rooms. Very nice, very clean. Restaurant is pretty good too, especially with the free drink ticket when you stay Sunday - Thursday. The front of the building is quite nice as well, with a wonderful fire theme.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Bouldertrex
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BWPUI, Manager at Best Western Plus University Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 10 October 2017

Dear Bouldertrex,

Thank you for staying with us! We completed a full remodel of our hotel in August 2014 and are happy to read that it still appeases to our guests! From our fire feature, to clean rooms, updated conference center and everything in between, we take pride in our hotel and the amenities we have to offer. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

Sincerely,

Jacky Vazquez
Rooms Division Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2017

comfortable beds, great full breakfast. easy to get on the computer the fridge froze our food. When i called about it someone was there within 10 min and fixed it for us and offered to get us anything we lost due to freezing

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank beverlym465
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BWPUI, Manager at Best Western Plus University Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 10 October 2017

Dear beverlym465.

Thank you for staying with us and reporting that your fridge wasn't properly working. We enjoy assisting our guests to make sure that all aspects of their stay work properly and meet our your expectations. We're pleased to see that you enjoyed our guest breakfast and comfortable beds! We hope to see you again soon!

Sincerely,

Jacky Vazquez
Rooms Division Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 October 2017

Quiet, solid place to stay in Moscow. We were with our son and his family and the pool was wonderful and breakfast was the best ever for the grandkids (and the adults too!). Our visit was just an overnighter as we were in town for a wedding.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank BenThaerHorizons
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BWPUI, Manager at Best Western Plus University Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 9 October 2017

Dear BenThaerHorizons,

Thank you for staying with us! We are pleased to see you enjoyed your short but enjoyable time at our hotel. We hope to see you again soon!

Sincerely,

Jacky Vazquez
Rooms Division Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews