We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (113)
Filter reviews
113 results
Traveller rating
45
43
20
3
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
45
43
20
3
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk queen bed room was clean staff was very friendly and helpful would definitely stay here again aarp discount one night stay next door free breakfast no elevator very pleasant stay ground floor easy access pets shower motel pillows
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 113 reviews
Reviewed 3 July 2018

After A terrible experience the night before in Boise (super 8) we came to this Wonderful Place. Very pleasant and helpful staff. Great room very clean and just wonderful stay all around. The use of the pool next door was Fantastic. Will stay here every time I'm in town. Thanks!

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jlazb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2018 via mobile

A nice overnight stay. Quiet rooms, nice size. They only had a queen room left. The lady that helped us on the phone was great and very accomadating for us. We called while on the road. We weren't sure where we were going to stop for the night. The continental breakfast is simple. No carpet on the floor, a first for us but nice. Especially for those of us with pets. It is an older hotel and for us it was just right.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank kaitybird
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 June 2018 via mobile

Great value and a great nights sleep! Not a single complaint from us. While they do not have a laundry, fitness center or pool, they have an agreement with the Best Western next door which allows guests free access to BW facilities. The staff went out of their way to answer questions about local activities. The room was spotless, bed very comfortable and the bathroom clean. A definite recommendation for Mountain Home Inn

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank Larry J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 March 2018 via mobile

Was surprised they only had single beds in every room. What hotel has only single rooms.Had to pay $10 for a rollaway bed for my brother. Microwave, fridge, free WiFi, continental breakfast. Good waffles. Comfortable mattress and clean. Front desk was nice guy.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Thank lynnsH8966ZE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 March 2018

The people that work here are super friendly and helpful. From the desk workers to the cleaning crew. They have made awesome food suggestions and always been professional. The room itself is on the smaller side, but I don't mind that at all. It is clean and has most things you could want. a T.V., Internet, a fridge, coffee pot, microwave, and a bathroom. It is clean and cozy.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank rn1ngw0lf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews