We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great Place”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Fairfield Inn & Suites Boise Nampa
Ranked #2 of 11 Hotels in Nampa
Certificate of Excellence
Paducah, Kentucky
2 reviews
“Great Place”
Reviewed 5 June 2012

Great Marriott property, staff was very professional and the rooms were clean and the breakfast was also very good.

  • Stayed June 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Bob S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

415 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    235
    107
    45
    18
    10
See reviews for
159
74
28
100
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (84)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Bixby, Oklahoma, United States
1 review
Reviewed 30 May 2012

Very clean, updated, and great staff. Will stay there again when I return on business.

  • Stayed May 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Harry G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tacoma
1 review
Reviewed 30 May 2012

I try to always stay at Marriott properties as they have an excellent loyalty program and I travel a lot on business. I had business in Nampa, so I stayed at this hotel. The room was comfortably appointed and there was a nice selection at the free breakfast. The staff were very pleasant and helpful. The hotel is not as solidly built as other Marriott properties--I could hear through the walls and when someone heavily walked down the hall, it was noticeable. Since there weren't a lot of people in the hotel when I stayed there, this wasn't a problem.

  • Stayed May 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank PNWTravelerTacoma
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Portland, Oregon
Level Contributor
738 reviews
175 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 295 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 May 2012

The thermostat in our room was not working properly, and I reported the problem -- service and a solution could not have been better! Insulation between rooms does not seem to be as good as at some other Fairfield Inns: We could hear our next door neighbor have a sneezing fit. Otherwise, our king suite was nicely maintained and very clean. The bed was comfortable, as I expect from a Marriott property. I appreciated the mixed fruits in fruit juice at the breakfast bar (I have seen those at only one other property).

  • Stayed May 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank TJandTR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mississippi
Level Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviewed 23 May 2012

My husband and I along with another couple shared a room with two queen beds. The room was very spacious and clean. Good location to shops and restaurants and interstate. I would stay here again if I was passing through town.

  • Stayed May 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank maggie0430
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Petaluma
Level Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 May 2012

The staff were attentive and helpful during my stay. I was a little surprised when I walked downstairs to ask a question the front desk person saw I was wearing a sweater and asked if she needed to call someone to check on the air conditioner in my room, as it was a warm day. Overall I thought it was good value for the price.

  • Stayed May 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank FrischPaslay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Missoula, Montana
Level Contributor
12 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 11 May 2012

Front desk staff was extremly polite and knowledgable. I asked for a different room and the front desk clerk caught that my room keys needed to be changed because they were pre-set for my original room. That was so nice to have someone that paid attention. So many times I have gotten to my room and the key didn't work. The hotel was clean and quite and seemed like a great value (I did get a conference room rate because I was there on business for a conference). Lots of parking and nice construction/design. My only complaint is that my room did not have a fridge. It really would have been nice and I guess I am used to a fridge because most rooms have them now. Not sure why this one didn't. Continenta breakfast was okay, but coffee was great.

Room Tip: Ask for a room with a fridge if you want one.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Ryan12066
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Nampa
4.1 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Boise/Nampa at the Idaho Center
3.6 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Nampa at the Idaho Center
1.9 mi away
Shilo Inn Suites - Nampa Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.9 mi away
Sleep Inn
Sleep Inn
#6 of 11 in Nampa
3.5 of 5 bubbles 112 reviews
5.3 mi away
Best Western Plus Caldwell Inn & Suites
5.1 mi away
La Quinta Inn Caldwell
La Quinta Inn Caldwell
#2 of 3 in Caldwell
3.5 of 5 bubbles 293 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Fairfield Inn & Suites Boise Nampa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Fairfield Inn & Suites Boise Nampa

Property: Fairfield Inn & Suites Boise Nampa
Address: 16150 N Merchant Way, Nampa, ID 83687-9304
Region: United States > Idaho > Nampa
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 11 Hotels in Nampa
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Fairfield Inn & Suites Boise Nampa 2.5*
Number of rooms: 88
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, Marriott, Odigeo, Hotels.com, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, Cancelon, Hotel.de and HotelQuickly so you can book your Fairfield Inn & Suites Boise Nampa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fairfield Inn & Suites Boise Nampa Idaho

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing