We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Our stay at Fairfield Suites in Nampa”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Fairfield Inn & Suites Boise Nampa
Ranked #3 of 11 Hotels in Nampa
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 1 October 2013

We had our whole family get together in Nampa Idaho where one daughter lives. Her home is too small to accommodate all four families. Three families stayed in the Fairfield Inn and had a great experience. The children loved the pool and the accommodations were very clean and nice. We were able to reserve the conference room for a family get together and that worked out beautifully. The staff was very helpful and we all had a great experience.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Helene T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MANAGERNAMPA, Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Boise Nampa, responded to this reviewResponded 10 October 2013

We are glad you enjoyed our property. Thanks for the review and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (485)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

368 - 374 of 485 reviews

Reviewed 1 October 2013

We had to make a quick trip to Boise for a friends funeral. We were so pleased with our room at the Fairfield Inn and Suites. We were treat very well and found the breakfast tasty and a good start to a long day. Our room was clean and well stocked with necessities. I was so glad for a complimentary tooth brush and my favorite tooth paste . I don't often forget mine ,so i was glad that I could get one at the Inn.

Room Tip: All I can say is book it. we ended up in a handicapped room and found it usefull.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Lindamarie2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2013

Hotel is very clean and staff well trained. Everthing, including breakfast, was handled in a professsional manner. Linens and towels were clean and fresh as were the pillows! I will stay here again on my next trip.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank jdberger1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 September 2013

The hotel was exceptionally clean and maintained and the staff was very friendly and helpful. The breakfast was wonderful, and the hot eggs and sausage was an added plus. Will definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 77randya
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2013

Very nice property. Our room was very clean and well maintained. The staff was very helpful. We were even given a free upgrade (we are Marriott Rewards members). Great breakfast too. The hotel is near a shopping mall (Target, Costco and several other stores) and many good restaurants. No complaints.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank plain1s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MANAGERNAMPA, Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Boise Nampa, responded to this reviewResponded 23 September 2013

Thank you for taking the time to write a review, it is greatly appreciated!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2013

I spent a night here prior to a business meeting. The hotel is newer which is always a plus. The staff is very friendly and accommodating. It was nice to get a follow up call shortly after check in to make sure everything in the room was satisfactory. The room was a little small, but well appointed and comfortable.

It would have been nice to have a lamp with an outlet to plug the computer in at the bed, but other than that everything was very nice!

Room Tip: Try to get a first floor room, the elevators are slow.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Eric L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MANAGERNAMPA, Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Boise Nampa, responded to this reviewResponded 23 September 2013

Thanks for the review!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 September 2013

Very friendly staff and helpful as well. I had trouble printing something in the business center and the Maintenance Technician took me into his office and let me print it from there - worked out great.

Workout facility is a little "compact", but we were usually the only two in there so it worked out fine.

Breakfast was wonderful all 5 days we were there.

Thanks - have stayed there several times before and will be staying there again.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank M D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MANAGERNAMPA, Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Boise Nampa, responded to this reviewResponded 23 September 2013

We're glad you liked the new Fairfield Inn breakfast, we hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Nampa
4.1 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Boise/Nampa at the Idaho Center
1.9 mi away
Best Western Plus Peppertree Nampa Civic Center Inn
3.6 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Nampa at the Idaho Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Holiday Inn
Holiday Inn
#4 of 11 in Nampa
14 reviews
1.9 mi away
Shilo Inn Suites - Nampa Suites
5.1 mi away
La Quinta Inn Caldwell
La Quinta Inn Caldwell
#2 of 3 in Caldwell
331 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Fairfield Inn & Suites Boise Nampa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Fairfield Inn & Suites Boise Nampa

Address: 16150 N Merchant Way, Nampa, ID 83687-9304
Region: United States > Idaho > Nampa
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 11 Hotels in Nampa
Price Range: £96 - £145 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Fairfield Inn & Suites Boise Nampa 2.5*
Number of rooms: 88
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, LoveHolidays, Hotels.com, getaroom.com, Ebookers, HotelQuickly and Evoline ltd so you can book your Fairfield Inn & Suites Boise Nampa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fairfield Inn & Suites Boise Nampa Idaho

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing