We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fairfield Nampa David P.”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Fairfield Inn & Suites Boise Nampa
Ranked #3 of 12 Hotels in Nampa
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 27 January 2014

I spend about 200 nights a year at various Marriott properties. This Fairfield in Nampa was outstanding. Clean and comfortable. A special " Thanks " to Amy for helping with our family and providing outstanding customer service..

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank David P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (455)
There are newer reviews for Fairfield Inn & Suites Boise Nampa
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

312 - 318 of 455 reviews

Reviewed 26 January 2014

This is the only place we stay while in Idaho... We always get our money's worth! Nampa Fairfield is centrally located for quick and easy access to the placed we frequent while in Idaho. The breakfast is fresh and well maintained; once again giving the customer value. We won't stay anywhere else!

  • Stayed: January 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank CFPSLP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 January 2014

We were planning to visit family recently relocated to Nampa, ID and it was our first trip out. Teh hotel was clean, breakfast every morning was a treat, and the staff were very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. It was a little tricky to get to, but that was resolved after a few times around the block. Pool and hot tub were very relaxing and the exercise room was very clean. Housekeeping staff was wonderful as well as the staff at the breakfast. Kudos on a job well done. When we fly out again, we will stay with you.

Room Tip: our suite was very comfortable and the bed was dreamy. The view outside our window was just road, b...
  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Kathy N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 January 2014

I'm glad Fairfield Inn was available to my siblings/cousins and I for an unplanned trip due to a funeral. Very comfortable and well-appointed rooms that allowed even my insomniac cousin to sleep comfortably through the night to the point of oversleeping each morning. Breakfast covered the bases and was ranged from full of good protein through comfort foods. The fitness room was small, yet had a machine to appeal to runner and cyclist alike. Plenty of fitness room towels and larger water cups than the typical dixie cup. Staff was pleasant and never failed to greet with a smile and "hello" regardless of the time of day. Location was not exempt from the fragrance of the sugar (beet) plant to the east. Ask if you get a 10% discount at the nearby restaurants as it was not offered to me, but was to my brother. Elevator was oddly slow to pick us up at times, but the stairs were carpeted, well lit, and easy to find/navigate. Choice of free newspaper, local and national, was a great touch and appreciated. Tip: get your microbrewed beer/wine at the tobacco store in these parts, closes at 9p.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank csamski
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 January 2014

We stayed here for a speech and debate tournament and found it to be very clean, and accommodating. The staff was especially knowledgeable and helpful with tips on restaurants, getting around town and generally meeting our needs. There is a train nearby so request a room on the back side of the hotel away from the highway to minimize this noise disruption at night.

Room Tip: There is a train nearby so request a room on the back side of the hotel away from the highway to min...
  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Melissa W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 January 2014

We received the best service and care from Karen the night we checked in. We loved the great breakfast. The amenities were great, loved the 24 hour fitness room and the pool and Jacuzzi were great!!!!

Thanks so much!!!!

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Debi M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 January 2014

The staff is always friendly and very helpful. The rooms are clean and great location. It can be a bit noisy from the traffic on the freeway but not enough to keep me awake. I have stayed here multiple times and will continue to stay here.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank ftryon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Nampa
3.6 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Nampa at the Idaho Center
0.2 mi away
Holiday Inn
Holiday Inn
#6 of 12 in Nampa
4 reviews
1.9 mi away
Shilo Inn Suites - Nampa Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.1 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Boise/Nampa at the Idaho Center
1.9 mi away
Best Western Plus Peppertree Nampa Civic Center Inn
5.2 mi away
Best Western Plus Caldwell Inn & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Fairfield Inn & Suites Boise Nampa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Fairfield Inn & Suites Boise Nampa

Address: 16150 N Merchant Way, Nampa, ID 83687-9304
Region: United States > Idaho > Nampa
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 12 Hotels in Nampa
Price Range: £99 - £139 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Fairfield Inn & Suites Boise Nampa 2.5*
Number of rooms: 88
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Marriott, Booking.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Cancelon, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Fairfield Inn & Suites Boise Nampa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fairfield Inn & Suites Boise Nampa Idaho

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing