We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Two night stay...” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites Boise Nampa

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Fairfield Inn & Suites Boise Nampa
Ranked #2 of 11 Hotels in Nampa
Certificate of Excellence
Morgan, Utah
1 review
“Two night stay...”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 February 2014

We only stay at Marriott motels and hotels...and Fairfield, Nampa Idaho stands all the tests. It was clean, well maintained, friendly, the free breakfast was to die for...the staff was so nice...I will probably travel to Nampa Idaho with nothing on my agenda just to stay at this Fairfield again.

Room Tip: Nothing, they are all good rooms.
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2014, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank Ken H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

405 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    229
    104
    44
    18
    10
See reviews for
153
73
28
98
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (83)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Riverton, Utah
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 February 2014

This is a fairly new property located right in the heart of the new shopping off Midland Blvd. Walking distance to food of all types. Close to Costco, Target, World Market, etc. Clean and quiet room and wonderful breakfast! Enjoyed our stay at the Fairfield Inn in Nampa, Idaho.

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank RhondaNoble
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MANAGERNAMPA, Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Boise Nampa, responded to this review, 4 February 2014
Thank you for the great review!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sacramento, Pennsylvania
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 January 2014

We travelled to the Boise area for an indoor meet at Jackson's arena in Nampa. The hotel was convenient to all things we needed for the weekend. We also loved the location and its proximity to shopping, restaurants and the arena. We will certainly stay their again for next years meet.

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank cjvhunter
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MANAGERNAMPA, Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Boise Nampa, responded to this review, 4 February 2014
Thank you for taking your time to write a review, it is greatly appreciated!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Henderson, Nevada
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 January 2014

I spend about 200 nights a year at various Marriott properties. This Fairfield in Nampa was outstanding. Clean and comfortable. A special " Thanks " to Amy for helping with our family and providing outstanding customer service..

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank David P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nampa, Idaho
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 January 2014

This is the only place we stay while in Idaho... We always get our money's worth! Nampa Fairfield is centrally located for quick and easy access to the placed we frequent while in Idaho. The breakfast is fresh and well maintained; once again giving the customer value. We won't stay anywhere else!

  • Stayed January 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank CFPSLP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nazareth, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
20 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 15 January 2014

We were planning to visit family recently relocated to Nampa, ID and it was our first trip out. Teh hotel was clean, breakfast every morning was a treat, and the staff were very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. It was a little tricky to get to, but that was resolved after a few times around the block. Pool and hot tub were very relaxing and the exercise room was very clean. Housekeeping staff was wonderful as well as the staff at the breakfast. Kudos on a job well done. When we fly out again, we will stay with you.

Room Tip: our suite was very comfortable and the bed was dreamy. The view outside our window was just road, b...
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2014, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank Kathy N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Yuba City, CA
Level Contributor
3 reviews
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 January 2014

I'm glad Fairfield Inn was available to my siblings/cousins and I for an unplanned trip due to a funeral. Very comfortable and well-appointed rooms that allowed even my insomniac cousin to sleep comfortably through the night to the point of oversleeping each morning. Breakfast covered the bases and was ranged from full of good protein through comfort foods. The fitness room was small, yet had a machine to appeal to runner and cyclist alike. Plenty of fitness room towels and larger water cups than the typical dixie cup. Staff was pleasant and never failed to greet with a smile and "hello" regardless of the time of day. Location was not exempt from the fragrance of the sugar (beet) plant to the east. Ask if you get a 10% discount at the nearby restaurants as it was not offered to me, but was to my brother. Elevator was oddly slow to pick us up at times, but the stairs were carpeted, well lit, and easy to find/navigate. Choice of free newspaper, local and national, was a great touch and appreciated. Tip: get your microbrewed beer/wine at the tobacco store in these parts, closes at 9p.

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled with friends
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank csamski
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Nampa
4.1 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Boise/Nampa at the Idaho Center
3.8 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Nampa at the Idaho Center
1.9 mi away
Shilo Inn Suites - Nampa Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.2 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Caldwell Inn & Suites
1.9 mi away
Sleep Inn
Sleep Inn
#6 of 11 in Nampa
3.5 of 5 bubbles 109 reviews
11.7 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Boise-Meridian
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Fairfield Inn & Suites Boise Nampa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Fairfield Inn & Suites Boise Nampa

Property: Fairfield Inn & Suites Boise Nampa
Address: 16150 N Merchant Way, Nampa, ID 83687-9304
Region: United States > Idaho > Nampa
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 11 Hotels in Nampa
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Fairfield Inn & Suites Boise Nampa 2.5*
Number of rooms: 88
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), Marriott, Hotels.com and Booking.com so you can book your Fairfield Inn & Suites Boise Nampa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fairfield Inn & Suites Boise Nampa Idaho

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing