We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Friendliest Staff in Town!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Fairfield Inn & Suites Boise Nampa
Ranked #2 of 11 Hotels in Nampa
Certificate of Excellence
Cleveland, Tennessee
Level Contributor
75 reviews
38 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
“Friendliest Staff in Town!”
Reviewed 24 July 2014

Actually, I can't speak for the staff at any of the other hotels in Nampa, but the staff at this hotel was EXTREMELY friendly, cheerful and accommodating in every way possible. We had a wonderful stay of 6 nights. The bed and pillows were very comfortable, the room was clean and there were no problems while staying here. We stayed on the first floor and could smell the fresh popcorn every evening, luring us down to the lobby. They also offered fresh baked cookies! The breakfast is excellent, offering yogurt, cold cereals, fruit, oatmeal with extra topping options, waffles, scrambled eggs, canadian bacon, sausage patties, juices, toast, bagels, English muffins, muffins . . . they had it ALL! I like when a hotel offers flavored coffee creamers as well, which they did. I really can't think of anything negative to say. The location offers easy access to the Interstate, plus easy access to the city of Nampa.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Vicki S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

412 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    233
    106
    45
    18
    10
See reviews for
158
74
28
99
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (84)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
16 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 July 2014 via mobile

We stayed here two nights on a quick business trip/family trip. We were very happy with everything. The continental breakfast was everything we needed. Our room was very clean and comfortable. We enjoyed the pool and jacuzzi. We were fortunate to be on the north side of the hotel and traffic wasn't loud. We appreciated the refrigerator in our room and the bed was very comfortable. We would certainly stay again when passing through the area. The fresh cookies were a great touch and thanks fairfield in for the daily paper.

Stayed July 2014
Helpful?
Thank Wendy S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
Reviewed 23 July 2014

I had a very rich breakfast at this hotel. Good location for business traveller as well as tourist (just next to highway and shopping mall next door). I would love to try the swimming pool next time when I have more time.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank Brown S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Seattle
1 review
Reviewed 17 July 2014 via mobile

This hotel changed my opinion of the Marriott Fairfield Inn brand. I've stayed at others and the were clean but usually very simple. This hotel looks and feels like some of the nicer Marriott brands. Beautiful lobby, tasty hot breakfast, and comfortable accommodations.

  • Stayed July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Outdoor_beginner
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Seal Beach, California
1 review
Reviewed 16 July 2014

Hotel was clean, attractive and staff was exceptionally cheerful and accommodating to us after a long day of driving. Breakfast was a notch above what we expected, I would highly recommend this hotel to travelers

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank Terry M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ogden, Utah
Level Contributor
11 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 15 July 2014

We have stopped here for one night four times now. The beds are comfortable; the rooms are quiet and clean; the water is hot; and the staff is friendly and efficient. For a one-night stay that's the important stuff. Access is easy from I-84. Our room faced the freeway, but the sound insulation was good enough that the road noise was not a distraction. The free breakfast included chafing dishes with fresh scrambled eggs, sausage, and turkey Canadian bacon - better than the average free breakfast. We will stay there again next time we pass through.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank PAWecker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Spokane, Washington
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 8 July 2014

Reserved our room on Hotwire and arrived to find that the hotel was out of rooms with two queen beds. We got a room with one king and the kids slept on the floor. It was not a problem for us as the kids had their sleeping bags and pillows with them. The front desk staff was very apologetic about the inconvenience and offered to help us in any way possible. It was not the perfect situation, but we appreciated the offer to help. The hotel has a nice workout room and indoor pool. The room was clean and the free breakfast was well stocked for the entire time breakfast was open.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank FourTravelers6307
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Nampa
4.1 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Boise/Nampa at the Idaho Center
3.6 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Nampa at the Idaho Center
1.9 mi away
Shilo Inn Suites - Nampa Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.9 mi away
Sleep Inn
Sleep Inn
#5 of 11 in Nampa
112 reviews
5.3 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Caldwell Inn & Suites
11.7 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Boise-Meridian
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Fairfield Inn & Suites Boise Nampa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Fairfield Inn & Suites Boise Nampa

Property: Fairfield Inn & Suites Boise Nampa
Address: 16150 N Merchant Way, Nampa, ID 83687-9304
Region: United States > Idaho > Nampa
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 11 Hotels in Nampa
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Fairfield Inn & Suites Boise Nampa 2.5*
Number of rooms: 88
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Marriott, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Fairfield Inn & Suites Boise Nampa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fairfield Inn & Suites Boise Nampa Idaho

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing