We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great value,felt like home with all the fun of vacation.”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Fairfield Inn & Suites Boise Nampa
Ranked #3 of 12 Hotels in Nampa
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 8 August 2014

Best hotel on our 2 week vacation. Quiet has value, clean everywhere not just room and the breakfast was more than continental, it was down right yummy. Thank you for a great finish to our trip.

Easy to find with clear signage. Great parking, nice to have a choice of newspapers each morning.

  • Stayed: August 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lakelady23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MANAGERNAMPA, Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Boise Nampa, responded to this reviewResponded 18 August 2014

We're glad you were able to enjoy your vacation with us, we look forward to your next stay!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (456)
There are newer reviews for Fairfield Inn & Suites Boise Nampa
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

285 - 291 of 456 reviews

Reviewed 8 August 2014

Hotel was close to the freeway with restaurants close by. Service was good and room was clean and quiet. The continental breakfast was more than adequate. We were here for one night only and wanted to stay outside of Boise.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank 502LoLaC2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MANAGERNAMPA, Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Boise Nampa, responded to this reviewResponded 18 August 2014

Thanks for taking the time to write a review, it is greatly appreciated!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2014

Stopped in on a road trip for the night. The hotel is walking distance to some restaurants and has great accommodating staff. The rooms were clean and very nice for this price point. The hotel had a pool and laundry but I didn't use any of them. This is a great spot if you are heading to Boise/Nampa.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank TwoCamSam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MANAGERNAMPA, Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Boise Nampa, responded to this reviewResponded 18 August 2014

Thank you for the review!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 July 2014

We were impressed by the quality of the breakfast and fine breakfast room. The rooms are fine, and service and desk help very good, but after our first breakfast we convinced other family members to check in here too. This is the second time we have stayed at the hotel, due to a family illness in Caldwell, and we will stay here again. The livestock smell outside pervades the hallways but there's nothing you can do about that, and we don't hold it against you! Thank you!

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Christy M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2014

Hotel was clean. Beds comfortable. Staff were very friendly and helpful. We were able to get a good nights sleep before heading on with our motorcycle adventure. Breakfast was the usual as with most hotels. Worth the price.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank indianaNurse10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2014

The hotel was very clean. The people were so nice and helpful. I just had 2 problems. The elevator was not working and the very strong disinfectant perfumy smell in the room was overwhelming even choking.
The breakfast was great. We had the fresh hot waffles, sausage gravy and biscuits and eggs, There were so many choices.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Linda S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2014

Actually, I can't speak for the staff at any of the other hotels in Nampa, but the staff at this hotel was EXTREMELY friendly, cheerful and accommodating in every way possible. We had a wonderful stay of 6 nights. The bed and pillows were very comfortable, the room was clean and there were no problems while staying here. We stayed on the first floor and could smell the fresh popcorn every evening, luring us down to the lobby. They also offered fresh baked cookies! The breakfast is excellent, offering yogurt, cold cereals, fruit, oatmeal with extra topping options, waffles, scrambled eggs, canadian bacon, sausage patties, juices, toast, bagels, English muffins, muffins . . . they had it ALL! I like when a hotel offers flavored coffee creamers as well, which they did. I really can't think of anything negative to say. The location offers easy access to the Interstate, plus easy access to the city of Nampa.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Vicki S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Nampa hotels
3.6 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Nampa at the Idaho Center
0.2 mi away
Holiday Inn
Holiday Inn
#6 of 12 in Nampa
4 reviews
4.1 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Boise/Nampa at the Idaho Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.9 mi away
Shilo Inn Suites - Nampa Suites
1.9 mi away
Best Western Plus Peppertree Nampa Civic Center Inn
1.9 mi away
Sleep Inn
Sleep Inn
#8 of 12 in Nampa
128 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Fairfield Inn & Suites Boise Nampa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Fairfield Inn & Suites Boise Nampa

Address: 16150 N Merchant Way, Nampa, ID 83687-9304
Region: United States > Idaho > Nampa
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 12 Hotels in Nampa
Price Range: £99 - £143 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Fairfield Inn & Suites Boise Nampa 2.5*
Number of rooms: 88
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Marriott, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly, Evoline ltd and Cancelon so you can book your Fairfield Inn & Suites Boise Nampa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fairfield Inn & Suites Boise Nampa Idaho

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing