We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Fairfield Inn & Suites Boise Nampa
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sleep Inn(Nampa)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (498)
Filter reviews
498 results
Traveller rating
285
128
49
24
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
285
128
49
24
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleanolive gardenfront desk stafffree breakfastwafflescookiesgreat place to stayrestaurants and shoppinggreat breakfastnice hotelstay there againgreat customer servicestaff was friendlyroad tripindoor poolhot tubhot breakfast
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
493 - 498 of 498 reviews
Reviewed 23 July 2010

From the front deks staff, to clean, comfortable beds and a good breakfast--this hotel tops the rest!!

  • Stayed: June 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Renfolks
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 July 2010

Stayed here night 2 of a 2 week family vacation. What a surprise! Had a great stay the night before in a Fairfield Inn so thought we would try it again. Very clean & comfortable! Great bargain! Only a little difficult to get to from I90. I would stay there again for sure!!!

    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank One_I_Ami
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 April 2010

One of my favorite places to stay away from home. I've stayed here approximately 6 times during the last 9 months. Sometime solo, other times my visits included my wife and kids. The people who work at the Fairfield are great. They are friendly, polite and always wanting to help. The rooms are clean, spacious and well appointed. Nice workout facility and pool (kids love it). Breakfast is well done with healthy options. Its in a great location - easy to get to and close to dining and shopping. An incredible value for the dollar. And again, it all comes back to the people. Kathy, Max and the rest of the staff are sincere and interested in doing what they can to make the stay enjoyable. I look forward to returning soon!

  • Stayed: April 2010, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank PortlandMWS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 April 2010

I cannot say enough good things about this motel. I have stayed a number of times and have never had any problems. The staff have always went over and above to make me feel comfortable. The rooms are exellent and always very clean. The complimentary breakfast has something for everyone, and there is always plenty of hot coffee. I have always been meet with a smile and a kind word. I would rate this up there with some of the more expensive hotels I have stayed. Recommend this for family's as well as single travelers.

  • Stayed: April 2010, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Eagles027
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 October 2015 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2015, travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews