We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Location and Service”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites Boise/Nampa at the Idaho Center
Ranked #1 of 11 Hotels in Nampa
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 29 October 2013

Location, service and friendly staff... this is a great place to stay for your business or personal travel needs. This propoerty is Extremely clean and lots to do within a short drive! Highly recomended as they will treat you right... lobby is going through a facelift which shows the level of commitment from the Hampton Teams...

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Carlos S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (463)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

376 - 382 of 463 reviews

A TripAdvisor Member
1
Reviewed 28 October 2013

We enjoyed our stay without complaints. Pool and hot tub were clean and relaxing. Quiet and clean rooms, comfortable bedding. Easy internet access. Lobby was under remodeling, so somewhat messy, but will be better when finished.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 October 2013

Friendly staff, great location and very average in every other way. Not one of the better examples of the brand, more along the lines of small town motels that enjoy a monopoly on accomadations. The pool needs minor repair but regular cleaning and more than just added chlorine. The continental breakfast is fresh but lacks in variety or choices. The property is located next-door to the Idaho Center, which keeps the motel very busy. The large rodeos followed by home & garden shows followed by concerts, etc, etc gives little time for the motel to do "deep cleaning" and it shows.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Dennis D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HIS_Nampa, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Boise/Nampa at the Idaho Center, responded to this reviewResponded 24 October 2013

Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay at our hotel. We appreciate your feedback and we’re very sorry you were unhappy with the quality of your stay. Guest feedback is incredibly important to us and we are taking your comments into consideration as we improve our on-property experience. Thank you again.

Kindest,

Erica Hernandez
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2013

Room was not cleaned after being our all day. Housekeeping saw us leave yet marked us down as being there. Front desk said it was our responsibility to let them know we wanted our room cleaned and we had to request clean towels. No apologies were given not was any refunds/discounts offered. Will not stay there again.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank Cheryl R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HIS_Nampa, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Boise/Nampa at the Idaho Center, responded to this reviewResponded 11 October 2013

Cheryl R,

Thank you for your feedback during your recent stay with us. We greatly appreciate your feedback. I apologize for the housekeeping problems you encountered. We thank you for bringing this to our attention and know our guests deserve better. We will make every effort to ensure our rooms meet the highest housekeeping standards. Thanks again and we hope you will give us a second chance if you visit our area in the future.

Best regards,

Erica Hernandez
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 October 2013

The hotel is very clean overall. There was contruction going on in the lobby & breakfast areas, but I was never disturbed by the activity. The food was good and the staff was helpful. Only thing to mention is the elevators are very slow...not much to compain about!

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Ess V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2013

What's not to like? Clean, quiet, more than adequate breakfast for free (assuming that you don't know it is really in your bill), lots of coffee, a fresh and still warm chocolate chip cookie. Add to that easy access on and off the nearby freeway and a friendly staff, this adds up to a fine place to stay. I'd go back any time.

By planning ahead and prepaying my reservation in advance, I even saved a few dollars off of thier normal rates.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank DWG6392
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2013 via mobile

Stayed here only for 1 night while doing a TV appearance on ABC in Nampa. The front desk agent was very friendly and helpful, I find this at all Hampton Inns, the rooms were clean light and well spaced out love the fridges in the rooms and mini kitchen areas.. Must admit not much around hotel for food was looking for some sort of chain dinner.. But would stay here again..

  • Stayed: September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank GeorgiaFoodcritic
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Nampa hotels
4.1 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Boise Nampa
3.4 mi away
Best Western Plus Peppertree Nampa Civic Center Inn
2.2 mi away
Shilo Inn Suites - Nampa Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Nampa at the Idaho Center
2.3 mi away
Sleep Inn
Sleep Inn
#8 of 11 in Nampa
132 reviews
4.2 mi away
Holiday Inn
Holiday Inn
#5 of 11 in Nampa
11 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Boise/Nampa at the Idaho Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Boise/Nampa at the Idaho Center

Address: 5750 E Franklin Rd, Nampa, ID 83687-8402
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Idaho > Nampa
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 11 Hotels in Nampa
Price Range: £86 - £140 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Boise/Nampa at the Idaho Center 2.5*
Number of rooms: 101
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Expedia, HotelsClick, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Boise/Nampa at the Idaho Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Nampa Hampton Inn
Hampton Inn Nampa
Hampton Inn & Suites Boise/Nampa At The Idaho Center

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing