We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“It's a basic Hampton - no surprises”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites Boise/Nampa at the Idaho Center
Ranked #1 of 11 Hotels in Nampa
Certificate of Excellence
south surrey, bc
Level Contributor
26 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“It's a basic Hampton - no surprises”
Reviewed 10 March 2014

spacious eating area and clean pool plus lots of parking make this a typical hampton - no surprises. Good location for west of Boise; not always the best value for the area, but dependable Hampton. We will stay again because of convenience to Nampa, it is also close to car dealers (if you have car trouble) and a super walmart (if you are road warriors needing to re-stock!)

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank factorfiction
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HIS_Nampa, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Boise/Nampa at the Idaho Center, responded to this review, 13 March 2014
Thank you for your recent stay! We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Erica Hernandez
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

410 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    269
    103
    20
    6
    12
See reviews for
165
69
27
127
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (26)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Post Falls, Idaho
2 reviews
Reviewed 10 March 2014

This hotel has great rooms with a very nice complimentary hot breakfast in the morning. Great location close to the Ford Idaho Center. Cookies at the check-in desk are really good! The hotel staff is friendly and helpful. We would stay here again on our next trip to Nampa.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Wanda M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HIS_Nampa, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Boise/Nampa at the Idaho Center, responded to this review, 13 March 2014
Thank you for your recent stay with us! I see that you were able to experience our warm Hamptonality. We can't wait to see you again soon.

Erica Hernandez
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Portland, Oregon
Level Contributor
38 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
Reviewed 9 March 2014

When we aren't traveling with pets, I prefer the Hampton Inns. Always reliably clean rooms, bedding and towels always smell fresh. Love the free WiFi and complimentary breakfast. They have a very nice selection of hot breakfast, fruit, cereal and their coffee is actually good. There is 24 hr hot coffee, tea or hot chocolate in the lobby.
This location looks to be fairly new and didn't disappoint. Clean room & bathroom, bedding & towels smelled like they just came out of the dryer. Nice size lobby and has several meetings/conference rooms available. Great location, close to I-84 but not close enough to hear road noise, it was very quiet. Several choice restaurants close by. A Walmart with gas across the street. Overall good experience, my only suggestion is to offer foam pillows as I'm allergic. I pass through this area regularly and will be staying here again.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank aladybug76
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HIS_Nampa, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Boise/Nampa at the Idaho Center, responded to this review, 13 March 2014
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review on our hotel. I am so happy to hear that we met all your expectations on your trip to Nampa.. Due to our guest's feedback we are currently in the process of adding more foam pillows to all guest rooms.

We invite you to come see us again soon!

Erica Hernandez
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
San Rafael, United States
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed 13 February 2014

Great property, friendly staff, felt right at home! I am always impressed with Hampton Inns in general and this property was no exception. I highly recommend to anyone who wants a comfortable nights sleep and restful stay.

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Cameron P C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HIS_Nampa, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Boise/Nampa at the Idaho Center, responded to this review, 14 February 2014
Thank you for choosing Hampton as your hotel of choice when traveling. It is great to hear that you enjoyed your stay and were able to experience our warm Hamptonality. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

Erica Hernandez
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
US
Level Contributor
148 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 69 helpful votes
Reviewed 12 February 2014

Hotel was more than accomodating when we moved. I booked a room here for my parents who followed me up to help my husband and I with our move from Cali to Idaho in 2005. The accomodations were very nice and the staff was very helpful with recommendations and were always warm and friendly to the Cali "out of towners".

  • Stayed March 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank pjmartin1998
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HIS_Nampa, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Boise/Nampa at the Idaho Center, responded to this review, 14 February 2014
We appreciate the great review on our hotel and happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you for staying with us and we hope to see you soon!

Erica Hernandez
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Illinois City, Illinois
Level Contributor
19 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
Reviewed 11 February 2014

I stayed at this hotel for six nights. The location was great, and the staff was very friendly. Unfortunately, not every room has a refrigerator and/or microwave. The room was clean, and the lobby was nice. The breakfast had a good variety of items to chose from, too. I would definitely stay here again, and I recommend it to anyone traveling to the Nampa/Boise area.

Room Tip: Not every room has a refrigerator and/or microwave. If you need those items, be sure to ask for a ro...
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank hotelsnob90
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HIS_Nampa, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Boise/Nampa at the Idaho Center, responded to this review, 14 February 2014
Thank you for choosing our hotel for your lodging accommodations and your kind review. We look forward to hosting your stay again in the near future.

Erica Hernandez
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vancouver, Wa, United States
1 review
Reviewed 5 February 2014

Great Welcoming Staff, always pleasant and accomodating. Convenient check in process as they areprepared before you walk into the door. Clean facility and rooms. Great variety for breakfast. Very happy with my stays here.

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Nicole G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HIS_Nampa, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Boise/Nampa at the Idaho Center, responded to this review, 10 February 2014
Thank you for your kind comments and your return business to our hotel. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

Erica Hernandez
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Nampa
4.1 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Boise Nampa
0.8 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Nampa at the Idaho Center
2.2 mi away
Shilo Inn Suites - Nampa Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.3 mi away
Sleep Inn
Sleep Inn
#5 of 11 in Nampa
112 reviews
8.6 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Caldwell Inn & Suites
7.7 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Boise-Meridian
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Boise/Nampa at the Idaho Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Boise/Nampa at the Idaho Center

Property: Hampton Inn & Suites Boise/Nampa at the Idaho Center
Address: 5750 East Franklin Road, Nampa, ID 83687-8402
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Idaho > Nampa
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 11 Hotels in Nampa
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Boise/Nampa at the Idaho Center 2.5*
Number of rooms: 101
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotels.com, Odigeo, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Boise/Nampa at the Idaho Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Nampa Hampton Inn
Hampton Inn Nampa
Hampton Inn & Suites Boise/Nampa At The Idaho Center

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing