We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites Boise/Nampa at the Idaho Center
Ranked #1 of 11 Hotels in Nampa
Certificate of Excellence
Provo, United States
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect”
Reviewed 9 May 2014

10 rooms to accomodate a volleyball team. The location, staff, hotel and environment were great. Would return to stay with family or for business. Rooms were clean, breakfast was very nice and the hotel itself still looks new

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Heather C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

440 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    294
    108
    20
    6
    12
See reviews for
182
74
28
131
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (27)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Salt Lake, United States
1 review
Reviewed 8 May 2014

If you are looking for a clean, quiet, convenient Hotel in the Nampa Idaho area, look no further than the Hampton Inn at the Idaho Center. Great Staff, good location, and quiet rooms. A good place to get a good nights rest.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank David W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nampa, United States
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 May 2014

We arrived and checked in quickly, freeing us up to get ready for our night out. The hotel is clean and fresh. I think they have recently undergone a remodel, or their furniture is very well cared for. This felt like a new hotel even though it's been around quite some time. The complimentary breakfast was adequate and all things that needed to be warm/cold, were. I'd recommend this place for a romantic get away or, as one that travels quite a bit for business, for the business traveler as well.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Andrew R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Coeur d'Alene, United States
1 review
Reviewed 22 April 2014

Nice hotel. Clean rooms - very clean beds. I appreciated that! Internet was good the whole time. I did not experience any problems. If I had time, I would have liked to use the workout facilities - but my schedule did not allow for it.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank James P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Seabeck
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 April 2014

This was a perfect place for us to stay so that we could watch our college son play baseball at NNU and we could enjoy the great downtown of Boise. Clean and comfortable hotel! One of the best parts is the "Clean duvet everyday" policy!

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Lisa P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HIS_Nampa, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Boise/Nampa at the Idaho Center, responded to this review, 22 April 2014
Thank you for your review. Here at our hotel we take great pride in making sure that you have an enjoyable stay. We are all about Satisfaction Guaranteed and I will let the entire team know that they helped in making your stay with us perfect! We hope to see you again soon.

Erica Hernandez
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
nampa, United States
1 review
Reviewed 14 April 2014

I will stay there again the rooms were clean and quiet. staff was good. I was staying there for work and I found that the staff and the room were more then I had planed. the food was good don't forget your grab bag on your way out.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Spencer W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HIS_Nampa, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Boise/Nampa at the Idaho Center, responded to this review, 22 April 2014
Thank your for sharing your wonderful review!! I see that you were able to experience our warm Hamptonality. We hope to see you again soon.

Erica Hernandez
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nampa, ID, United States
1 review
Reviewed 14 April 2014

Everything went as well as we could have hoped for. The only problem we had was getting the AC to turn on in one of our rooms but we were finally able to get it working. Everything else 10 out of 10. We were in town with our whole family and the kids really enjoyed the pool. We had it all to ourselves!

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Scott B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HIS_Nampa, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Boise/Nampa at the Idaho Center, responded to this review, 22 April 2014
Thank you for the great review! We are happy to hear that your enitre family had a great time. We hope to see you again soon!

Erica Hernandez
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Nampa
0.8 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Nampa at the Idaho Center
2.2 mi away
Shilo Inn Suites - Nampa Suites
4.1 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Boise Nampa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.4 mi away
Best Western Plus Peppertree Nampa Civic Center Inn
8.6 mi away
Best Western Plus Caldwell Inn & Suites
7.7 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Boise-Meridian
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Boise/Nampa at the Idaho Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Boise/Nampa at the Idaho Center

Property: Hampton Inn & Suites Boise/Nampa at the Idaho Center
Address: 5750 E Franklin Rd, Nampa, ID 83687-8402
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Idaho > Nampa
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 11 Hotels in Nampa
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Boise/Nampa at the Idaho Center 2.5*
Number of rooms: 101
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Ebookers, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly, Cancelon and getaroom.com so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Boise/Nampa at the Idaho Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Nampa Hampton Inn
Hampton Inn Nampa
Hampton Inn & Suites Boise/Nampa At The Idaho Center

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing