We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hampton Inn & Suites Boise/Nampa at the Idaho Center
Nearby Hotels
Sleep Inn(Nampa)
US$85
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$77
SleepInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$156
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$78
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$75
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$141
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$130
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$108
BestWestern.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Shilo Inns Nampa(Nampa)(Great Value!)
US$157
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$84
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$123
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (475)
Filter reviews
475 results
Traveller rating
323
112
22
6
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
323
112
22
6
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgreat place to staygreat complimentary breakfasthorse showhorse parkking suiteno exceptionbreakfast staffquiet locationwould stay here againpool and hot tubclean roomsfresh cookieshome away from homeexcellent hotelbreakfast areabusiness tripcomfortable bed
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
342 - 347 of 475 reviews
Reviewed 30 June 2014

We stayed in the Hampton Inn and Suites 2 weeks ago and had a marvelous time! It was a quick one night stay, The room was clean, very comfortable and had nice access to power and WiFi. Breakfast was in a very lovely setting, and the meal provided was hearty with lots of choices. Every possible need was accounted for, important as I have a carb restricted diet. Love it!

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank travelutahgirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 June 2014

We booked for a king suite in this hotel at a very reasonable price. Our room is very clean and layout is perfect! The staff are courteous and friendly. Free breakfast is always fresh and delicious. The only downside is the absence of restaurants within walking distance in this area except for a sandwich place. Walmart is just across the street so we bought some groceries and cooked light meals in the kitchenette inside our room. They helped us arrange for our transfer to the airport at a lower price than taking a cab. Overall, a wonderful stay in Idaho!

Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
Thank guinevere_J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2014

Hampton Inn almost shares the parking lot to the Idaho Center, which makes it a great place to stay if you are heading to a concert - or visiting family in the area. The coffee place across the street, Black Bear Coffee has a great mocha, too!

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank Jennifer D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2014

We were visiting family, this Hampton Inn was cozy and very welcoming . Staff were friendly and helpful. Pool and hot tub were wonderful treats for us in the dead of winter! Breakfast each morning was superb with a wonderful variety of teas ffrom which to choose. The inn wwas centrally located and the staff was very helpful with directions. Looking forward to visiiting again soon.

Stayed: January 2014, travelled with family
Thank Kathy N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 June 2014

the beds were very awesome clean and nice pillows! very CLEAN AND QUIET. the staff very friendly and accommodating. The lobby beautiful clean and quiet. Peaceful and relaxing. I WOULD RECOMMMEND THE Hampton IN Nampa Idaho TO ALL MY FRIENDS

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Heather K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews