We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Nampa at the Idaho Center
Ranked #4 of 12 Hotels in Nampa
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 6 August 2013

The first time we stayed there it was a night from hell. Music from a wedding going on and then what sounded like the people above us trying to jump through the floor, very little sleep. The staff however was very nice and upon staying there again, we have a very uneventful stay. We enjoyed the pool, breakfast was good, and the rooms were clean. Didn't enjoy the smoky smell in the elevator and the hallways but everything else was great.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Jennifer_S2013246
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Schopke, Director of Sales at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Nampa at the Idaho Center, responded to this reviewResponded 19 August 2013

Thank you for your Review. I am very happy to hear that you took me up on my offer to put you up at our hotel again. I am also happy to hear that you second stay went really well. We really do have a great establishment and our staff is top notch. In the future, if we can do anything for you, please don't hesitate to ask me.

Rob Schopke
Director of Sales and Marketing
Holiday Inn Express & Suites
Ph. 208-466-4045
Em. robs@inntrusted.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (145)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

97 - 103 of 145 reviews

Reviewed 3 August 2013

The hotel was just perfect for our family reunion, we felt comfortable eating take out in the lobby every night & played board games until late. It was nice to have the TVs in the lobby so some of us could watch our favorite shows while we played. Our room was next to the freeway but we always sleep with ear plugs so not sure how noisy it would've been as our room & window seemed well insulated. The breakfast, pool & sauna were great & it was nice to have the mini-fridge in the room. The location was perfect also with a gas station, carwash, McDonalds, Wal-Mart, restaurants & stores near-by. the staff & guests were so friendly, it felt like we were at home. We will definitely stay here again!

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 664Janet209
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Schopke, Director of Sales at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Nampa at the Idaho Center, responded to this reviewResponded 19 August 2013

I am so glad to hear you enjoyed our hotel. We strive to make people feel at home. In the future if We can do anything to make you stay even more enjoyable, please don't hesitate to ask.

Rob Schopke
Director of Sales & Marketing
Holiday Inn Express & Suites
Ph. 208-466-4045
Em. robs@inntrusted.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 August 2013

I arrived in Nampa, Idaho in early September on an extended business trip. I initially stayed at another hotel which was noisy and expensive. I moved over to the Holiday Inn Express and have been returning to this Hotel ever since. The staff are amazing, friendly and professional. The rooms are quite, clean and spacious. The business suites are set up perfectly for working, holding meetings or multiple guests. This hotel is perfect for business, personal trips. conferences, birthday parties or family vacations.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tamara C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Schopke, Director of Sales at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Nampa at the Idaho Center, responded to this reviewResponded 19 August 2013

Tamara,

Thank you so much for reviewing our hotel. When I sell this hotel to people, I sell the staff. From the general manager, to the front desk, to housekeeping, they all have the guest in mind. I am so happy to hear that you enjoy our hotel and the staff. If there is anything that I could do for you in the future, please don't hesitate to ask.

Rob Schopke
Director of Sales and Marketing
Holiday Inn Express & Suites
Ph. 208-466-4045
Em. robs@inntrusted.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 July 2013

Thanks for the clean rooms and quiet stay. We enjoyed our selves. We would stay there again to be sure. Love the breakfast options, hot tub, and the fact that my little dogs can come if I want them too. The staff is friendly and accommodating. Thanks for everything.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Laura R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Schopke, Director of Sales at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Nampa at the Idaho Center, responded to this reviewResponded 31 July 2013

Thank you so much for your recent review of our hotel. I am very proud of our hotel. But more importantly I am proud to have such a great staff. We strive to make people feel at home. I hope you come back to see us again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2013

This Hotel Amazes me every time I come here! George who helped me checked in was so helpful and friendly! I got a free upgrade because I was a IHG Rewards Gold Status! Breakfast was delicious like always! Even thou my room was by the freeway the noise is not bad at all! Every time I can I try to stay here and I recommend to anyone if you travel through to stop by here too! I LOVE THE HOLIDAY INN EXPRESS in NAMPA ID!

Room Tip: Become a Member of the IHG Rewards Program!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Preacher M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Schopke, Director of Sales at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Nampa at the Idaho Center, responded to this reviewResponded 31 July 2013

Dear Preacher M,

Thank you for your review of our Hotel. We here at the Hotel think that George is a great asset to our staff as well. I am also please to hear that you enjoy our IHG Rewards Club and that you were able to take advantage of a free upgrade. I hope you come back and visit us again real soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 July 2013

The room was very clean & spacious. The staff was very friendly. The freeway was loud and woke me up at 4:00 a.m. However, when i called the front desk, they brought me ear plugs immediately. I would suggest you pick up some ear plugs from the front desk before retiring to your room.

Room Tip: Do not get a room facing the freeway
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Marci R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Schopke, Director of Sales at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Nampa at the Idaho Center, responded to this reviewResponded 31 July 2013

Thank you for your review. I am please to hear that you enjoyed our hotel. I am also please to hear that our staff was responsive to the noise issue you had on your stay. In the future we can put you on the non-freeway side of the building. Our lighter sleepers find that it is much quieter for them. I do hope you come back to visit us again real soon. If there is anything further I can do for you please do not hesitate to call me.

Rob Schopke
Director of Sales and Marketing
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Nampa - Idaho Center
p. 208.466.4045

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 July 2013

What an great and friendly front desk staff. They were like family away from home by the way they always said hi and asked me kids how they were doing. The facilities was very well maintained and cleaned. My children thoroughly enjoyed the fountain in the swimming pool. We will definitely stop again when we drive through the treasure valley.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Clifford K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Schopke, Director of Sales at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Nampa at the Idaho Center, responded to this reviewResponded 10 July 2013

Clifford,

Thank you very much for your review of our property. I am always so glad to hear when people feel at home. I tell people every day, we are the best not just because we have a wonderful facility but because we have a terrific staff. Thank you very much for your review. Next time you come visit us, please stop and and say hello to me. I would love to meet you.

Rob Schopke
Director of Sales and Marketing
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Nampa at the Idaho Center
208-466-4045

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Nampa hotels
0.8 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Boise/Nampa at the Idaho Center
1.7 mi away
Shilo Inn Suites - Nampa Suites
2.7 mi away
Best Western Plus Peppertree Nampa Civic Center Inn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.7 mi away
Holiday Inn
Holiday Inn
#6 of 12 in Nampa
5 reviews
1.8 mi away
Sleep Inn
Sleep Inn
#9 of 12 in Nampa
131 reviews
3.6 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Boise Nampa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Holiday Inn Express & Suites Nampa at the Idaho Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Holiday Inn Express & Suites Nampa at the Idaho Center

Address: 4104 E Flamingo Ave, Nampa, ID 83687-9632
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Idaho > Nampa
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 12 Hotels in Nampa
Price Range: £102 - £154 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Holiday Inn Express & Suites Nampa at the Idaho Center 2.5*
Number of rooms: 74
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Nampa, ID Enjoy a comfortable stay at the Nampa, Idaho, Holiday Inn Express Hotel, conveniently located just one mile from the Nampa Municipal Airport and 15 miles from the Boise Municipal Airport. Our Nampa, ID hotel offers complimentary shuttle service to the airport as well as local shuttle services. Leisure travelers will enjoy lodging at our Nampa hotel, located off of Interstate 84 with access to Idaho attractions including Boise State University, family-friendly Roaring Springs Water Park, Boise Zoo, Lake Lowell and the Warhawk Air Museum. Other nearby sites include the Sawtooth Winery, Centennial Golf Course and the Nampa Civic Center. Unlike other hotels in Nampa that business travelers may find disappointing, you will be impressed with the accommodations we provide. Along with being in close proximity to the Idaho Center, our hotel is also near several local businesses such as the Karcher Mall, Micron and Amalgated Sugar. With a convenient location, two large meeting rooms and a 24-hour Business Center, you'll be able to finish the job at our Nampa hotel. During your visit to our hotel in Nampa, Idaho, enjoy premium amenities that include free high-speed Internet, an indoor, heated pool, a fitness center and a hot complimentary breakfast bar that features our signature cinnamon rolls. Book your reservation now, and enjoy our fabulous hotel deals and rates. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with IHG, Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, HotelsClick, Cancelon, getaroom.com, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Holiday Inn Express & Suites Nampa at the Idaho Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Holiday Inn Letha
Holiday Inn Express Nampa
Letha Holiday Inn
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Nampa At The Idaho Center

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing