We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best IHG property I've ever stayed in.”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Nampa at the Idaho Center
Ranked #3 of 11 Hotels in Nampa
Broken Arrow, Oklahoma
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Best IHG property I've ever stayed in.”
Reviewed 23 March 2014

I travel 17 states on business and this property was the best. The staff was classy and courteous. The rooms were big. Mattress was as nice as a luxury hotel. There is an indoor pool and great hot tub.

  • Stayed March 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank duggerja
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
George B, Manager at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Nampa at the Idaho Center, responded to this review, 9 June 2014
Thank you for Staying at our hotel, we are very proud of our staff and how well they treat and take care of our business clients and leisure clients alike. Please come visit us again next time you are in southern Idaho.

George Burlo
Director of Sales Holiday inn Express - Idaho Center
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

138 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    80
    35
    14
    5
    4
See reviews for
47
24
8
41
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (34)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Nampa, Idaho
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 March 2014

Very Clean, friendly staff, the one and only downfall is there is no on-site restaurant. Otherwise it has everything you need. The complimentary breakfast is comparable to similar hotels in its class with fresh scrambled eggs , meats, fruit, juices. The rooms have fridge and microwave. Free Wi-Fi. I would stay again if in the area

Room Tip: Nice clean hotel that has everything you need for business or families. The only downside as stated...
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
2 Thank Bill F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
George B, Manager at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Nampa at the Idaho Center, responded to this review, 3 March 2014
We Apprciate you taking time out of your day to write a review to our hotel. I apologize that you were unhappy about our hotel not having a restaurant located inside it, however i would like to inform you that no Holiday Inn "Express" has a restaurant inside them. We do however have a free All American Breakfast which it sounds like you enjoyed. If you are in the Boise/Nampa area again soon please dont hesitate to call me at the hotel to book you another room.
Thank you ,
George Burlo
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Nampa - Idaho Center
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marysville, Washington
1 review
Reviewed 23 January 2014

The past several years I have stayed at Holiday Inn's because the only surprises are always good. As a business traveler your facility offers a good value and peaceful stay. I wish you had a facility in Salem, Oregon!

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank Michael R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
George B, Manager at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Nampa at the Idaho Center, responded to this review, 17 February 2014
Thank you Mike for taking time to give us a postie review. We think we have a great property here in Nampa and are glad that you think so also. Sorry to hear about Salem but at least you know if your ever in the Boise area you have a great hotel to stay at.

George Burlo
georgeb@inntrusted.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Twin Falls, Idaho
Level Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 January 2014

Ashlyn checked us in with all smiles and no hassles for our anniversary weekend. The next morning Monica was the breakfast host which took great care of us. Breakfast was wonderful with lots to choose from. Lorraine was at the desk the next morning with all smiles willing to help with anything. Everything was perfect except for the weather that put an end to our outdoor events. The next morning Maria Mora was the breakfast host giving us the same six star breakfast. At the front desk that morning was Kathy Taylor after hearing our story she was fast to help us make reservations for the next weekend hoping for better weather. Thank you all it was a great experience, I truly do believe it is a six star hotel.

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
1 Thank curt w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
George B, Manager at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Nampa at the Idaho Center, responded to this review, 17 February 2014
Thank you for your wonderful review. I noticed that you mentioned almost all of front desk staff in your review, i truly believe it is our staff that sets our hotel apart from the rest. they are the kindest, friendliest and best trained staff in town. Please come and visit us again soon.

George Burlo
georgeb@inntrusted.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviewed 19 December 2013

My husband and I stayed in a suite where we had an extra bed and sofa bed. Its was a nice comfy room with microwave and small fridge. Our grandkids who live in the area come to stay with us and they love helping themselves to breakfast. Its a treat for them and us to spend time at such a nice place. This is our second stay at this hotel and our experience is time was much better. We request a room on the opposite side of the freeway, less noise. The indoor pool makes it a lot of fun for the kids too. While it was 20 degrees outside it was warm and cozy inside.

Room Tip: Rooms opposite the freeway is quite and you can walk to the local shopping center. Watch for intern...
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank La1787
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Schopke, Director of Sales at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Nampa at the Idaho Center, responded to this review, 9 January 2014
Thank you for your review, I am very happy that you found your stay enjoyable. I am also happy that you found the south side of our hotel quieter. We are about to remodel out breakfast area, our lobby and our pool. I hope you come back soon and let us know what you think about our remodel, I think you'll like it.

Rob Schopke
Director of Sales and Marketing
208-466-4045
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Seattle, Washington
Level Contributor
32 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 December 2013

This was my first time traveling with my pets and was very surprised at the cleanliness of the room. In addition the room was very quiet. The room also was very spacious and nicely appointed. Very close to a mall and restaurants.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Joel S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Schopke, Director of Sales at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Nampa at the Idaho Center, responded to this review, 4 December 2013
Thank you for your review. We are a pet friendly hotel and we do charge a minimal cleaning fee for pet guests. And we do put those pet cleaning fees to good use. I am happy to hear that you found our pet friendly hotel clean and spacious. I think when traveling with pets it is always nice to have a little extra room to keep from tripping over our pet guests. Please come back and visit us again. And once again, thank you for your review.

Rob Schopke
Director of Sales & Marketing
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Beverly, Massachusetts
1 review
Reviewed 29 November 2013

This hotel was one of the best Holiday Inn Express we stayed at. We came in late on Thanksgiving night and they had hot soup waiting for weary travelers. The rooms were very nice, comfortable and clean. The night and early morning staff was very attentive and courteous. Highly recommended!

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Corlis S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Schopke, Director of Sales at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Nampa at the Idaho Center, responded to this review, 4 December 2013
Thank you for staying with us and for your wonderful review of our property. I am very happy to hear that your thanksgiving travels were enjoyable. I am also very happy to hear feedback about our soup/chili in the evenings. We are finding that many guests are truly enjoying it.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Nampa
0.8 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Boise/Nampa at the Idaho Center
1.7 mi away
Shilo Inn Suites - Nampa Suites
3.6 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Boise Nampa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.8 mi away
Sleep Inn
Sleep Inn
#6 of 11 in Nampa
3.5 of 5 bubbles 112 reviews
8.4 mi away
Best Western Plus Caldwell Inn & Suites
8.2 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Boise-Meridian
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Holiday Inn Express & Suites Nampa at the Idaho Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Holiday Inn Express & Suites Nampa at the Idaho Center

Property: Holiday Inn Express & Suites Nampa at the Idaho Center
Address: 4104 E Flamingo Ave, Nampa, ID 83687-9632
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Idaho > Nampa
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 11 Hotels in Nampa
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Holiday Inn Express & Suites Nampa at the Idaho Center 2.5*
Number of rooms: 74
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Nampa, ID Enjoy a comfortable stay at the Nampa, Idaho, Holiday Inn Express Hotel, conveniently located just one mile from the Nampa Municipal Airport and 15 miles from the Boise Municipal Airport. Our Nampa, ID hotel offers complimentary shuttle service to the airport as well as local shuttle services. Leisure travelers will enjoy lodging at our Nampa hotel, located off of Interstate 84 with access to Idaho attractions including Boise State University, family-friendly Roaring Springs Water Park, Boise Zoo, Lake Lowell and the Warhawk Air Museum. Other nearby sites include the Sawtooth Winery, Centennial Golf Course and the Nampa Civic Center. Unlike other hotels in Nampa that business travelers may find disappointing, you will be impressed with the accommodations we provide. Along with being in close proximity to the Idaho Center, our hotel is also near several local businesses such as the Karcher Mall, Micron and Amalgated Sugar. With a convenient location, two large meeting rooms and a 24-hour Business Center, you'll be able to finish the job at our Nampa hotel. During your visit to our hotel in Nampa, Idaho, enjoy premium amenities that include free high-speed Internet, an indoor, heated pool, a fitness center and a hot complimentary breakfast bar that features our signature cinnamon rolls. Book your reservation now, and enjoy our fabulous hotel deals and rates. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Priceline, IHG, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Cancelon, Evoline ltd, Hotel.de and HotelQuickly so you can book your Holiday Inn Express & Suites Nampa at the Idaho Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Holiday Inn Letha
Holiday Inn Express Nampa
Letha Holiday Inn
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Nampa At The Idaho Center

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing