We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great friendly place to stay!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Nampa at the Idaho Center
Ranked #4 of 12 Hotels in Nampa
Certificate of Excellence
WI
Level 4 Contributor
26 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great friendly place to stay!”
Reviewed 19 August 2014

The staff at this hotel are very friendly and accommodating! We had a long term stay with these guys last year and we felt at home. First of all, the management upgraded us to a suite so we would be more comfortable long term. This was greatly appreciated, but not necessary :) The room was very clean, breakfast was wonderful, and location was handy! We will definitely stay here again ourselves and have our staff stay here too.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Linpin6800
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
InnTrusted, Public Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Nampa at the Idaho Center, responded to this review, 17 September 2014
Thank you so much for your fantastic review of the Holiday Inn & Suites. We love to hear from our guests and are so excited that you enjoyed your long term stay with us. We truly appreciate your recommendation to other travelers and would love the opportunity to have you as our guest again!

Best Regards,

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Nampa, Idaho
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

144 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    81
    39
    14
    5
    5
See reviews for
51
25
8
41
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (35)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Spring Branch, Texas
Level 4 Contributor
27 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 July 2014 via mobile

Nice, clean & up to date property. Staff was very nice & helpful as well. Rooms were clean & up to date. The only room for improvement is breakfast as it was pretty limited & the cooked items were a little dried out looking. Great location, close to a hospital, lots if shopping & restaurants. Would stay here again if in the area.

Stayed July 2014, travelled on business
Helpful?
Thank tanyag831
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
George B, Director of Sales at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Nampa at the Idaho Center, responded to this review, 12 August 2014
Thank you for your review. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We would love to host you again next time you are in Southern Idaho.
George Burlo
Director of Sales
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Nampa - Idaho Center
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Port Orchard, Washington
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 16 July 2014

Very kind hotel staff and room was perfect and breakfast was very tasty! The room was very clean and located 2nd floor. Nice elevator and had a roomy and beautiful lobby , I will visit again when I come to Nampa.

Room Tip: They hooked us up with double queens !
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Delta H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
George B, Director of Sales at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Nampa at the Idaho Center, responded to this review, 22 July 2014
Thank you for your review. We are happy that we could be so accommodating while you were passing through our area. We look forward to seeing you again as well.
Thank You
George Burlo
Director of Sales
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Nampa- Idaho Center
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Caswell Beach, North Carolina
Level 5 Contributor
91 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 52 helpful votes
Reviewed 10 July 2014 via mobile

This location is just off the interstate at exit 38 on I-84. The staff is very friendly and they go out of their way to make your stay as pleasant as possible. This is a typical Holiday Inn Express, where you come to expect good locations, a good breakfast,clean rooms and upgrades if possible.

Stayed July 2014, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank Thomas K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
George B, Director of Sales at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Nampa at the Idaho Center, responded to this review, 22 July 2014
Thank you for your review, we are glad to hear that you had an consistent and comfortable stay at our hotel. Our staff loves to make sure that every guest is happy and they appreciate your kind words, it just encourages us to keep going Strong in customer service.
Thank You
George Burlo
Director of Sales
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Nampa- Idaho Center
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Roy, Utah
1 review
Reviewed 10 July 2014

The staff was very friendly and accommodating. We stayed in a "two bedroom suite", which ended up not being what we expected. The suite did have a wall separating the bedroom with both queen beds and the living room with pull-out bed. We were expecting there to be two separate rooms, each with a queen bed in it. I was staying with my wife, brother and friend, so having both beds in the same room for a two bedroom suite was a little inconvenient. Overall we were very pleased with our stay.

Room Tip: There is a freeway that runs behind the hotel, so if that will bother you I'd request a room opp...
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank Troy B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
George B, Director of Sales at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Nampa at the Idaho Center, responded to this review, 22 July 2014
Thanks for the review. I'm sorry you did not receive the room that you were exactly expecting. We have "2 bedroom suites" at our hotel but we also have "2 bed 2 room suites." This language can be a little confusing but the best way to make sure you are getting the exact room for your needs is to call our front desk and make sure we have the perfect room for you.
Thank You
George Burlo
Director of Sales
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Nampa- Idaho Center
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anchorage, Alaska
1 review
Reviewed 1 July 2014

We really enjoyed our stay at the inn. The rooms were very clean and the staff always friendly and helpful.We stayed there for 4 days and the room was taken care of each day we got back to the room. We asked for extra towels and they came promptly.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank Mike D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
George B, Director of Sales at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Nampa at the Idaho Center, responded to this review, 2 July 2014
Thank you for taking time to write us a review. I am happy that you choose to stay with us on your trip down here to the Boise area. We think we have the best staff around. from our front desk, to our house keepers and maintenance we try to give our guests the most comfortable professional service possible. Please stay with us again next time you are down here from Alaska.
Thank You
George Burlo Director of Sales
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Nampa - Idaho Center
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Medford, Oregon
Level 6 Contributor
227 reviews
51 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 75 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 June 2014

Nice hotel, very friendly staff and a convenient location. Would stay here again if I was in the area. Close to lots of food and shopping and the movie theater. My favorite is they are pet friendly. Somewhat noisy from the adjoinng room or maybe it was just a rude neighbor. Bathroom needed some maintenance which I metioned during checkout and they assured me everything would be corrected. This property does border the freeway so it might be a bit noisy for light sleepers but I had no problem. Nice grass area outside and a patio for relaxing.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank TRC70
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
George B, Director of Sales at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Nampa at the Idaho Center, responded to this review, 2 July 2014
Thank you for your review. We are happy that you and your dog enjoyed our hotel. We have always been a non-smoking pet friendly hotel and we love seeing animals come in and out of here. Thank you for letting our staff know that your room wasn't quite perfect, we take those suggestions very serious and try our hardest to resolve them. Please come visit us again next time you are in southwest Idaho.
George Burlo Director of Sales
Holiday Inn Express Nampa - Idaho Center
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Nampa hotels
0.8 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Boise/Nampa at the Idaho Center
1.7 mi away
Shilo Inn Suites - Nampa Suites
2.7 mi away
Best Western Plus Peppertree Nampa Civic Center Inn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.6 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Boise Nampa
1.8 mi away
Sleep Inn
Sleep Inn
#8 of 12 in Nampa
124 reviews
3.7 mi away
Holiday Inn
Holiday Inn
#6 of 12 in Nampa
4 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Holiday Inn Express & Suites Nampa at the Idaho Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Holiday Inn Express & Suites Nampa at the Idaho Center

Property: Holiday Inn Express & Suites Nampa at the Idaho Center
Address: 4104 E Flamingo Ave, Nampa, ID 83687-9632
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Idaho > Nampa
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 12 Hotels in Nampa
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Holiday Inn Express & Suites Nampa at the Idaho Center 2.5*
Number of rooms: 74
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Nampa, ID Enjoy a comfortable stay at the Nampa, Idaho, Holiday Inn Express Hotel, conveniently located just one mile from the Nampa Municipal Airport and 15 miles from the Boise Municipal Airport. Our Nampa, ID hotel offers complimentary shuttle service to the airport as well as local shuttle services. Leisure travelers will enjoy lodging at our Nampa hotel, located off of Interstate 84 with access to Idaho attractions including Boise State University, family-friendly Roaring Springs Water Park, Boise Zoo, Lake Lowell and the Warhawk Air Museum. Other nearby sites include the Sawtooth Winery, Centennial Golf Course and the Nampa Civic Center. Unlike other hotels in Nampa that business travelers may find disappointing, you will be impressed with the accommodations we provide. Along with being in close proximity to the Idaho Center, our hotel is also near several local businesses such as the Karcher Mall, Micron and Amalgated Sugar. With a convenient location, two large meeting rooms and a 24-hour Business Center, you'll be able to finish the job at our Nampa hotel. During your visit to our hotel in Nampa, Idaho, enjoy premium amenities that include free high-speed Internet, an indoor, heated pool, a fitness center and a hot complimentary breakfast bar that features our signature cinnamon rolls. Book your reservation now, and enjoy our fabulous hotel deals and rates. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with IHG, Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your Holiday Inn Express & Suites Nampa at the Idaho Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Holiday Inn Letha
Holiday Inn Express Nampa
Letha Holiday Inn
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Nampa At The Idaho Center

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing