We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great place to stop overnight. Rooms could use upgrade in...”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Travelodge Pocatello
Ranked #14 of 14 Hotels in Pocatello
Reviewed 6 August 2014

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Walter H
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (506)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

311 - 317 of 506 reviews

Reviewed 5 August 2014

Some friends and I were traveling back to Oregon and we needed a hotel that was on the way. It needed 2 beds, a shower, but most of all it needed to be affordable. We weren't looking for anything fancy and were very happy with the price. Five 19-year olds don't exactly have a lot of money. The pool and hot tub were nice pluses and it was quiet. The hotel itself could use some updating. It looks like a 1980's casino. After reading the other reviews I thought making my reservation here was a mistake but I take all bad reviews very lightly. If you don't have very much money and you're not into frills, this place works.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Molly G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2014

Let me start by saying,that we got miss directions on how to find the motel..the agent from Wyndom resorts stated that it was at ex.61 I-15. It was not. it was @ex.61 on I-86 on the other side of town, but we found it and we're very happy with the motel. Had a very nice room,Their dining was very nice; people were very good. we would stay there again. price was very fare.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Warren H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 June 2014 via mobile

Stay as far away from this hotel as possible! Dirty carpets and walls everything was dirty treat yourself to a nicer hotel. The bathrooms are very cramped, and the internet is very very slow. It is also in a unsafe area and seams to have attracted quite a few shady characters.. Once again -Buyer Beware-

Stayed: June 2014
Thank Fallout101
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 June 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank James B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 8 June 2014

front desk, I received quality service. would like to see some updates in carpeting in the stairways, beds were stiff, but very clean rooms. very reasonably priced. Questionable clientele.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Terry D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 May 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
1  Thank James G
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Pocatello hotels
2.1 mi away
Super 8 Pocatello
Super 8 Pocatello
#3 of 14 in Pocatello
714 reviews
2.0 mi away
Best Western Pocatello Inn
Best Western Pocatello Inn
#4 of 14 in Pocatello
852 reviews
2.0 mi away
Clarion Inn
Clarion Inn
#9 of 14 in Pocatello
238 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.2 mi away
Red Lion Hotel Pocatello
Red Lion Hotel Pocatello
#10 of 14 in Pocatello
258 reviews
2.1 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites - Pocatello
2.0 mi away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#8 of 14 in Pocatello
155 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Travelodge Pocatello? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Travelodge Pocatello

Address: 133 W Burnside Ave, Pocatello, ID 83202-2403 (Formerly Ramada Pocatello)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Idaho > Pocatello
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #14 of 14 Hotels in Pocatello
Price Range: £44 - £59 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Travelodge Pocatello 2.5*
Number of rooms: 116
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, HotelsClick, Cancelon, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Travelodge Pocatello reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Inn Pocatello Hotel Pocatello
Pocatello Ramada Inn
Ramada Pocatello
Travelodge Pocatello Idaho

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing