We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“hAMPTON iNN pOCATELLO iDAHO”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites Pocatello
Ranked #2 of 14 Hotels in Pocatello
Certificate of Excellence
DAYTON, OHIO, United States
1 review
“hAMPTON iNN pOCATELLO iDAHO”
Reviewed 30 August 2013

30,000 Hilton Honors points for a great, clean, quiet room - excellent value! We would definitely return here. A bit tricky to find without directions, but everything else was A-O-K. Complementary breakfast probably the weakest factor, but still was very good.

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Robert B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

433 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    238
    131
    37
    16
    11
See reviews for
147
99
30
126
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (33)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
United States
1 review
Reviewed 30 August 2013

We were on a long hall to get to Denver after touring national parks. We chose the Hampton Inn chain of hotels as previous experiences have always been good. This hotel was no exception. The rooms were clean with comfortable beds, and a decent continental breakfast included. In-room coffee maker is essential and present! Speedi check in and out.

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Ken C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Colorado Springs, United States
2 reviews
Reviewed 28 August 2013

Arriving at 11 pm after spending a week in the woods camping, the front desk staff was exceptionally helpful in giving me options for a hot meal and extra shampoo/conditioners (I showered twice that night & still had dirt under my nails ... it was a long week in the wilderness). The room was clean, bed was comfy, but the AC (as the AC at many hotels do) turned off in the middle of the night and after waking sweaty at 4 am, I had to get up and turn it back on. Internet was fantastic and the 24/7 biz center very helpful as I had to print out a few things. HOWEVER, the coffee was akin to brown water. If you're a coffee person, skip the breakfast and venture out elsewhere for some real java.

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Caroline W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
pasadena, United States
1 review
Reviewed 28 August 2013

Any hour, any day I need to a place to stay within 150 miles of Pocatello... this is where I choose to stay. Always clean & easily accessible from Interstate 15. The staff are professional & courteous. I can have internet and an early morning breakfast start. Always excellent.

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Gale A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lehi, United States
1 review
Reviewed 26 August 2013

When I stay in a hotel I have never stayed in anything less than a 4 star hotel and that is on very rare occasions, I normally stay in 5 star hotels. I noticed that this hotel was rated as 3 stars but I would give it 4 stars at least. It was excellent quality and I am very pleased. I will most definitely stay here again if I am ever in the area again!!

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Alexis D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Calgary, Canada
Level Contributor
59 reviews
35 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 65 helpful votes
Reviewed 25 August 2013 via mobile

We have stayed here before and would highy recommend it. Rooms are clean and very spacious. Although you can see the highway, it is still quiet in the rooms. Staff are friendly and they do a great job at breakfast. Great place for a stopover.

Stayed August 2013, travelled with family
Helpful?
Thank MandMMum
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pocatello, United States
1 review
Reviewed 25 August 2013

Everything about this hotel was great. Loved the staff and the furnishings, cleanliness and a GREAT breakfast! I was dropping my daughter at college and had made the reservation online. At check in, the desk clerk asked why I chose to stay and upon finding out my purpose was to bring my daughter to college, he dropped my nightly rate because they offer a discount that I didn't even know about. They also put our perishable groceries in the employee fridge overnight. Definitely coming back!

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Susan R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Pocatello hotels
0.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Pocatello
1.7 mi away
Best Western Pocatello Inn
Best Western Pocatello Inn
#4 of 14 in Pocatello
758 reviews
1.6 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites - Pocatello
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.5 mi away
Super 8 Pocatello
Super 8 Pocatello
#3 of 14 in Pocatello
643 reviews
0.3 mi away
TownePlace Suites Pocatello
1.5 mi away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#7 of 14 in Pocatello
147 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Pocatello? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Pocatello

Property: Hampton Inn & Suites Pocatello
Address: 151 Vista Dr, Pocatello, ID 83201-5824
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Idaho > Pocatello
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 14 Hotels in Pocatello
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Pocatello 2.5*
Number of rooms: 89
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., HRS, HotelQuickly, Evoline ltd and Cancelon so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Pocatello reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn & Suites Pocatello Hotel Pocatello
Hampton Inn And Suites Pocatello
Hampton Inn Pocatello
Pocatello Hampton Inn
Hampton Inn & Suites Pocatello Idaho

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing