We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great Boat Rental” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Watercraft Rentals

Watercraft Rentals
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Welcome to Watercraft Rentals located in beautiful Sandpoint, Idaho on Lake Pend Oreille. We offer the best rates in the area! Our services include powerboat, kayak and paddleboard rentals as well as kayak tours. Stop by and see us today because it's a great day to be on the water!
Viroqua, Wisconsin
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Great Boat Rental”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 August 2013

We had a great time out on the water. Very nice, very clean boat. The staff was very friendly & addressed a problem we had very fairly. I highly recommend!

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
6 Thank skimom65
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

16 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    13
    1
    1
    0
    1
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Poplar Grove, Illinois
2 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Great boat rental”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 15 August 2013

I used Sandpoint Watercraft Rental for our rental boat this year on Lake Ponderay. Russell and his crew were very accommodating to our vacation schedule and the new boats he has were great. We will use them again.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
6 Thank Brian R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Torrance, California
Level Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“WILL be back! Great.”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 August 2013

Great service at every interface. Excellent boat and condition. Chapperal.
Cchoice of launch location. Various pull behind toys to rent reasonably. Great place.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
6 Thank DRLeisy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cedar Hill, Texas
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Outstanding service”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 August 2013

The staff was very friendly and helpful with our large group rental, and the prices for kayak rentals were substantially less than competitors. The only downside was that the tandem kayaks lacked back support, which made them uncomfortable to use.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
6 Thank Jesse S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sundre, Canada
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Excellent service”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 August 2013

Well prepared, very kind people, very good rates overall great
Experience, look forward to visiting again in the future

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
6 Thank Cody B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Watercraft Rentals also viewed

 

Been to Watercraft Rentals? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing