We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“STAYCATION”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Twin Falls
Ranked #2 of 14 Hotels in Twin Falls
Certificate of Excellence
Mountain Home, Idaho, USA
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“STAYCATION”
Reviewed 29 March 2014

Love to go to surrounding areas to get away, but stay close to home. The stay was a very relaxing one and the kids a great time in the pool. The money we save on breakfast is definitely a plus. Beds were comfortable, rooms clean, and food was fresh and hot.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank MMJJ2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Erik B, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Twin Falls, responded to this review, 31 March 2014
Thank you for taking the time to submit your review concerning your recent stay with us. We work hard to provide all our guests with a great place to escape to. We look forward to your next visit with us.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,072 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    840
    178
    33
    13
    8
See reviews for
426
326
77
163
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (97)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
New Meadows, United States
1 review
Reviewed 28 March 2014

This was a convenient and very clean setting. We were on the way to a long race with our dog and it was good to stay in a comfortable place to be able to get on our way quickly and be fed, etc. without a lot of searching around, or anxious about what we would find. We knew of this place and depended on it to be as previously stated and found it to be that way. Thank you.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank Andrea W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Erik B, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Twin Falls, responded to this review, 4 April 2014
Thank you for taking the time to submit your review. I am so glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again on your next visit to the area.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hawaii
Level Contributor
8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 27 March 2014

My wife and I (plus our cat) drove from Florida to Washington recently. We of course stayed at a variety of hotels, but this one was our biggest surprise. Neither of us had ever been to Idaho but judging from what we saw coming up the highway we didn't expect much.

Boy were we wrong. The entire town of Twin Falls was just amazing, quaint, and incredibly well supplied with the best retail shops and hotels.

We were especially surprised with the quality and care that went into this La Quinta. The rooms were enormous and impeccably clean. The breakfast was well organized and had a great variety. The check in staff were the nicest bunch of ladies I've yet to come across. The building and landscaping were just beautiful.

Check into this hotel, you will not be disappointed.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank melissaandgrant
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Erik B, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Twin Falls, responded to this review, 28 March 2014
Thank you so much for taking the time to submit your review. We realize that traveling can be stressful and we strive to make our guests stay as accommodating and stress free as possible. I am so pleased you enjoyed your stay with us here in Twin Falls. We look forward to your next visit should your travels ever bring you back to the area.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 27 March 2014 via mobile

The pool was nice with hot tub. The breakfast was good and room was nice; except there was a thin window that didn't have a good seal. I tried repeatedly, but it would not seal. It was chilly and we could hear the wind wailing all night.

Stayed March 2014, travelled with friends
Helpful?
Thank Brandon H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Erik B, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Twin Falls, responded to this review, 28 March 2014
We strive to provide our guest with a clean and comfortable place to stay during their travels. I apologize for the window not sealing properly in your room and appreciate you letting me know so that I can have the issue corrected. We know you have many choices to choose from for your lodging needs and we hope you will stay with us again if your travels bring you back to the area.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sunnyside, United States
1 review
Reviewed 26 March 2014

This pet friendly hotel was exactly what we were looking for. Great value, extremely clean and well maintained with friendly staff. There's also parking for trailers, which we needed. We would stay here again.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank Brittany R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Erik B, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Twin Falls, responded to this review, 28 March 2014
We work hard to provide all our guests with a clean and comfortable place to stay. I am so glad you were able to enjoy your stay with us and were able to travel with your pet. We look forward to your next visit with us.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stockholm, Sweden
Level Contributor
63 reviews
47 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 March 2014

La Quinta offers what you need when traveling down the road, it is clean, rooms are big and it's no hassle checking in or out. The staff is friendly and very helpful. Free wifi and the regular motel like breakfast, the kind they offer and you don't desire. However different choices of coffee.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank PeterGustafssonDubai
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Erik B, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Twin Falls, responded to this review, 18 March 2014
We strive to provide all our guests with a clean and comfortable place to stay with a large variety of choices offered in our hot buffet style breakfast. Thank you for taking the time to send in your comments regarding your recent stay. We hope you will choose to stay with us again whenever your travels bring you back to the Twin Falls area.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Twin Falls, Idaho
2 reviews
Reviewed 17 March 2014 via mobile

This hotel stands out amongst the crowd of hotels and makes the rest of them all look like crap in comparison. The hotel is very clean the rooms are excellent and very comfortable. I really have nothing negative to say about it other than I got a flat tire which has nothing to do with the hotel. The breakfast is better than any of the other La Quinta I've been at during this trip.

Stayed March 2014, travelled with family
Helpful?
Thank DocDavidErickson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Erik B, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Twin Falls, responded to this review, 18 March 2014
Thank you for taking the time to send in your comments. We work hard to provide our guests with a clean and comfortable place to stay during their travels. I am so glad that you got to enjoy our buffet style breakfast during your stay. We look forward to your next visit to the area.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Twin Falls hotels
0.6 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Twin Falls Hotel
0.1 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Twin Falls
Hilton Garden Inn Twin Falls
#3 of 14 in Twin Falls
557 reviews
1.1 mi away
Blue Lakes Inn
Blue Lakes Inn
#1 of 14 in Twin Falls
359 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Hampton Inn Twin Falls Idaho
Hampton Inn Twin Falls Idaho
#6 of 14 in Twin Falls
370 reviews
0.5 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Twin Falls
0.6 mi away
Shilo Inn Suites - Twin Falls
Shilo Inn Suites - Twin Falls
#10 of 14 in Twin Falls
249 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Twin Falls? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Twin Falls

Property: La Quinta Inn & Suites Twin Falls
Address: 539 Pole Line Rd, Twin Falls, ID 83301-3099
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Idaho > Twin Falls
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Twin Falls
#1 Romantic Hotel in Twin Falls
#1 Business Hotel in Twin Falls
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Twin Falls 2.5*
Number of rooms: 101
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The beautiful La Quinta Inn & Suites hotel in Twin Falls offers exceptional comfort and convenience to both business and leisure travelers. We are located in close proximity to the spectacular Snake River Canyon, the majestic Shoshone Falls, the Magic Valley Mall and a variety of restaurants & local businesses. Our great location offers convenience to all travelers whether on business, special occasions or family travel.We have 101 beautifully appointed guest rooms that will treat you with many of the comforts of home. Luxurious bedding and decor comes standard and include amenities like executive work station with ergonomic chair, free newly upgraded fiber optic wireless high-speed Internet access, 42" HDTV entertainment system, microwave, Keurig One-Cup coffee maker, refrigerator, hair dryer, iron & board and much more. From our Grand Mezzanine Spa suite to our multiple bedroom suites our compliment of guest rooms and suites provide guests with just what they need. Many other property amenities await unsuspecting guest to pleasant surprises including our free Bright Side Breakfast, served daily. During your stay be sure to enjoy our indoor pool & spa, deluxe fitness and business centers, all open 24 hours a day. If you need anything including snacks, light meals, beer, wine, sweet treats and more be sure to visit our general store to satisfy your cravings.Our staff, here at the La Quinta Inns & Suites Twin Falls, looks forward to serving guests from the moment they arrive at our hotel in Twin Falls. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Odigeo, LaQuinta, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Twin Falls reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn And Suites Twin Falls
La Quinta Inn & Suites Twin Falls Hotel Twin Falls
Ameritel Hotel Twin Falls
La Quinta Inn & Suites Twin Falls Idaho

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing