We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Place to Stay for Stopover to Salt Lake City”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Twin Falls
Ranked #2 of 14 Hotels in Twin Falls
Certificate of Excellence
compass_77_USA
Level Contributor
69 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
“Great Place to Stay for Stopover to Salt Lake City”
Reviewed 31 March 2014 via mobile

This hotel was fabulously clean which is always my first priority. The King Suite worked for 5 people. One king bed was in its own room for the two adults and another king bed which was in its own room accommodated the two girls and a non-pull out couch was big enough for the 10 yr old. Under $150 with a pool and full breakfast for the family. I could not find a better deal and could not have been happier with this hotel. Thank you La Quinta! ...reserve early because they did not have space on our return trip with same day notice.

  • Stayed March 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank compass_77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Erik B, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Twin Falls, responded to this review, 2 April 2014
Thank you for taking the time to send in your comments concerning your recent stay with us. I am so glad you enjoyed your stay in our Double King Suite. We work hard to provide all our guests with a clean and comfortable stay and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you to the area.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,099 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    861
    184
    33
    13
    8
See reviews for
439
336
78
164
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (100)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Ashton, Idaho
1 review
Reviewed 30 March 2014 via mobile

I loved this hotel and then it all went wrong. I was in the shower and someone entered our room, unlocking it with a key. It was a worker and a mistake due to disorganization, but upon entering and seeing no adult she quizzed my kids on their names and other things. I loved that when calling the front desk she said the night clerk hadn't recorded our check in, so they thought it was vacant. Hilarious because the girl saying that was the one who checked me in and blaming it on someone else. Then I left an expensive item. I called 10 minutes later and it magically couldn't be found. Yeah right. New present for a worker.

Stayed March 2014, travelled with family
Helpful?
Thank Susan R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Erik B, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Twin Falls, responded to this review, 31 March 2014
I am so sorry for the issues your experienced during your stay. We strive to provide all our guests with a clean and comfortable place to stay and want them to feel secure in their choice of accommodations. I value my guests feedback and assure you that I will be looking into the issues you presented and will be speaking with my front desk and housekeeping staff. If there is anything I can do to so that we value your business I would very much appreciate the opportunity.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nampa, United States
1 review
Reviewed 30 March 2014

We had a wonderful time at LaQuinta in Twin Falls, Idaho. We decided very last minute that we wanted to take a quick getaway with the family. After searching on the internet, we settled on LaQuinta and were not disappointed!! The hotel was beautiful, and breakfast was fantastic! We took full advantage of all your wonderful amenities and enjoyed just hanging out at the hotel in the evenings. We will recommend LaQuinta to everyone.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank Rachel L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Erik B, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Twin Falls, responded to this review, 4 April 2014
We work hard to make sure our guests have a clean and comfortable place to stay, even for quick getaways. I am so glad you enjoyed your stay and liked our hot buffet style breakfast. We hope to see you again soon if your travels bring you back to the area.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mountain Home, Idaho, USA
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 March 2014

Love to go to surrounding areas to get away, but stay close to home. The stay was a very relaxing one and the kids a great time in the pool. The money we save on breakfast is definitely a plus. Beds were comfortable, rooms clean, and food was fresh and hot.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank MMJJ2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Erik B, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Twin Falls, responded to this review, 31 March 2014
Thank you for taking the time to submit your review concerning your recent stay with us. We work hard to provide all our guests with a great place to escape to. We look forward to your next visit with us.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New Meadows, United States
1 review
Reviewed 28 March 2014

This was a convenient and very clean setting. We were on the way to a long race with our dog and it was good to stay in a comfortable place to be able to get on our way quickly and be fed, etc. without a lot of searching around, or anxious about what we would find. We knew of this place and depended on it to be as previously stated and found it to be that way. Thank you.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank Andrea W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Erik B, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Twin Falls, responded to this review, 4 April 2014
Thank you for taking the time to submit your review. I am so glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again on your next visit to the area.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hawaii
Level Contributor
8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 27 March 2014

My wife and I (plus our cat) drove from Florida to Washington recently. We of course stayed at a variety of hotels, but this one was our biggest surprise. Neither of us had ever been to Idaho but judging from what we saw coming up the highway we didn't expect much.

Boy were we wrong. The entire town of Twin Falls was just amazing, quaint, and incredibly well supplied with the best retail shops and hotels.

We were especially surprised with the quality and care that went into this La Quinta. The rooms were enormous and impeccably clean. The breakfast was well organized and had a great variety. The check in staff were the nicest bunch of ladies I've yet to come across. The building and landscaping were just beautiful.

Check into this hotel, you will not be disappointed.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank melissaandgrant
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Erik B, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Twin Falls, responded to this review, 28 March 2014
Thank you so much for taking the time to submit your review. We realize that traveling can be stressful and we strive to make our guests stay as accommodating and stress free as possible. I am so pleased you enjoyed your stay with us here in Twin Falls. We look forward to your next visit should your travels ever bring you back to the area.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 27 March 2014 via mobile

The pool was nice with hot tub. The breakfast was good and room was nice; except there was a thin window that didn't have a good seal. I tried repeatedly, but it would not seal. It was chilly and we could hear the wind wailing all night.

Stayed March 2014, travelled with friends
Helpful?
Thank Brandon H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Erik B, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Twin Falls, responded to this review, 28 March 2014
We strive to provide our guest with a clean and comfortable place to stay during their travels. I apologize for the window not sealing properly in your room and appreciate you letting me know so that I can have the issue corrected. We know you have many choices to choose from for your lodging needs and we hope you will stay with us again if your travels bring you back to the area.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Twin Falls hotels
0.6 mi away
Best Western Plus Twin Falls Hotel
0.1 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Twin Falls
Hilton Garden Inn Twin Falls
#3 of 14 in Twin Falls
589 reviews
1.1 mi away
Blue Lakes Inn
Blue Lakes Inn
#1 of 14 in Twin Falls
381 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Hampton Inn Twin Falls Idaho
Hampton Inn Twin Falls Idaho
#5 of 14 in Twin Falls
386 reviews
0.5 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Twin Falls
0.4 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#9 of 14 in Twin Falls
287 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Twin Falls? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Twin Falls

Property: La Quinta Inn & Suites Twin Falls
Address: 539 Pole Line Rd, Twin Falls, ID 83301-3099
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Idaho > Twin Falls
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Romantic Hotel in Twin Falls
#1 Family Hotel in Twin Falls
#1 Business Hotel in Twin Falls
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Twin Falls 2.5*
Number of rooms: 101
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The beautiful La Quinta Inn & Suites hotel in Twin Falls offers exceptional comfort and convenience to both business and leisure travelers. We are located in close proximity to the spectacular Snake River Canyon, the majestic Shoshone Falls, the Magic Valley Mall and a variety of restaurants & local businesses. Our great location offers convenience to all travelers whether on business, special occasions or family travel.We have 101 beautifully appointed guest rooms that will treat you with many of the comforts of home. Luxurious bedding and decor comes standard and include amenities like executive work station with ergonomic chair, free newly upgraded fiber optic wireless high-speed Internet access, 42" HDTV entertainment system, microwave, Keurig One-Cup coffee maker, refrigerator, hair dryer, iron & board and much more. From our Grand Mezzanine Spa suite to our multiple bedroom suites our compliment of guest rooms and suites provide guests with just what they need. Many other property amenities await unsuspecting guest to pleasant surprises including our free Bright Side Breakfast, served daily. During your stay be sure to enjoy our indoor pool & spa, deluxe fitness and business centers, all open 24 hours a day. If you need anything including snacks, light meals, beer, wine, sweet treats and more be sure to visit our general store to satisfy your cravings.Our staff, here at the La Quinta Inns & Suites Twin Falls, looks forward to serving guests from the moment they arrive at our hotel in Twin Falls. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, LaQuinta, Hotels.com, Priceline, Ebookers, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd and Cancelon so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Twin Falls reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn And Suites Twin Falls
La Quinta Inn & Suites Twin Falls Hotel Twin Falls
Ameritel Hotel Twin Falls
La Quinta Inn & Suites Twin Falls Idaho

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing