We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Better than the Hilton or Marriott”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Twin Falls
Ranked #2 of 14 Hotels in Twin Falls
Certificate of Excellence
Write a Review

1,072 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    840
    178
    33
    13
    8
See reviews for
426
326
77
163
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (97)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
osoyoos, Canada
1 review
Reviewed 17 April 2014

As an owner of 2 cats La Quinta is ideal as the beds have a solid base and animals cannot hide under when it is time to pack up. They try to keep pets on the ground floor but if necessary carts are available to load and move via elevator. Las Vegas north is a great location as one can walk to the strip.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank Lyn M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Erik B, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Twin Falls, responded to this review, 27 April 2014
Thank you for taking the time to submit your comments. We work hard to provide our guests with a comfortable place to stay during their travels. I am glad you found our location to be to you liking for you and your pets. We look forward to your next visit with us.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
Reviewed 8 April 2014

This was my first stay at a La Quinta hotel. The hotel was quiet, though busy with check-ins. The front desk and breakfast staff were professional, yet friendly and interested in making my stay comfortable.
I will definitely choose La Quinta in future trips.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Erik B, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Twin Falls, responded to this review, 9 April 2014
Thank you for sharing your recent experience with us. We strive to provide all our guests with a clean and comfortable place to stay while they are traveling and I am so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us in Twin Falls. We hope you will choose to stay with us again whenever your travels bring you back to the area.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
21 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 3 April 2014

Love your hotels the fact that it has a pool that is available 24hrs is awesome and a place to work out makes it awesome but my favorite thing is the bed . so relaxing, there were no towels by the pool when we went in and the man who my husband talked to he came right away and brought a lot no questions.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank lorettan912
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Erik B, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Twin Falls, responded to this review, 4 April 2014
Thank you for submitting your review. I am glad you enjoyed your stay and am pleased that my staff was quick to respond to your need for pool towels. We realize that you have my options for lodging and hope that you will choose to stay with us whenever your travels bring you to the Twin Falls area.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bend, Oregon
Level Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 April 2014

This is a very comfortable place to stay. It's clearly been designed to compete with Hampton Inns. The lobby is large and includes a pleasant sitting area with fireplace and comfortable easy chairs. The fitness center is huge, with up-to-date working equipment. Our room was an executive type, with a sofa as well as a king-size bed, and we enjoyed the space. The bathroom was large with a very generous supply of towels. The breakfast selection was excellent -- the scrambled eggs with cheese were actually edible. Everything was spotless. The heating is wall-controlled and quiet rather than one of those horrible things below the window. It's definitely not the kind of La Quinta I used to stay in until I upgraded to Hampton and Doubletree. (I'm staying in one of those older La Quintas tonight. Perfectly adequate, but that's all)
So why isn't it a "5"? Mainly because, as others have mentioned, the bed is way too soft. Also, an extra light by the sofa would have made it possible to sit on the sofa and read.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank greenthorntail
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Erik B, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Twin Falls, responded to this review, 3 April 2014
We work hard to provide our guests with a clean and comfortable place to stay. We take our guests recommendations to heart and are always looking for ways to improve. Than you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback and we hope you will choose to stay with us again if your travels ever bring you back to the Twin Falls area.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ely, United States
Level Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed 2 April 2014

We booked the 2 room suite - was great for visiting with family that we met here. Pool is open 24 hours however very murky as well as hot tub in the morning - did not use hot tub at all. Food was average but plentiful - no coffee when we arrived. Used my LaQuinta points to get a more expensive room cheaper.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank Luanne B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Erik B, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Twin Falls, responded to this review, 4 April 2014
I apologize for the pool issue and appreciate you taking the time to submit your comments. We work hard at providing a great guest experience and realize you have many choices to choose from while traveling. I hope you will keep us in mind if your travels bring you back to the area.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Twisp, Washington
Level Contributor
59 reviews
31 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 April 2014

This is an awesome La Quinta property with one exception. I found the bed to be way to soft for my comfort which caused a poor night's sleep and a backache. I would have given it a 5 star rating otherwise.

We have stayed in many LQ's and this has to be one of our favorites. It is definitely at the upper end of the scale when it comes to La Quinta hotels. Nicely appointed lobby, wonderful breakfast area (and the breakfast wasn't bad either!), and friendly staff. The hotel is conveniently located in Twin Falls and close to many restaurants if you need lunch or dinner.

If they change out the beds, I would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Twispette
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Erik B, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Twin Falls, responded to this review, 3 April 2014
Thank you for taking the time to send in your review of your recent stay. I am sorry that you found our beds to be to soft. We are always looking at ways to improve our guests experience and appreciate you letting us know your thoughts. We hope you will choose to stay with us again whenever your travels bring you to the area.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Twin Falls hotels
0.6 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Twin Falls Hotel
0.1 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Twin Falls
Hilton Garden Inn Twin Falls
#3 of 14 in Twin Falls
557 reviews
1.1 mi away
Blue Lakes Inn
Blue Lakes Inn
#1 of 14 in Twin Falls
359 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Hampton Inn Twin Falls Idaho
Hampton Inn Twin Falls Idaho
#6 of 14 in Twin Falls
370 reviews
0.5 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Twin Falls
0.6 mi away
Shilo Inn Suites - Twin Falls
Shilo Inn Suites - Twin Falls
#10 of 14 in Twin Falls
249 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Twin Falls? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Twin Falls

Property: La Quinta Inn & Suites Twin Falls
Address: 539 Pole Line Rd, Twin Falls, ID 83301-3099
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Idaho > Twin Falls
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Romantic Hotel in Twin Falls
#1 Family Hotel in Twin Falls
#1 Business Hotel in Twin Falls
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Twin Falls 2.5*
Number of rooms: 101
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The beautiful La Quinta Inn & Suites hotel in Twin Falls offers exceptional comfort and convenience to both business and leisure travelers. We are located in close proximity to the spectacular Snake River Canyon, the majestic Shoshone Falls, the Magic Valley Mall and a variety of restaurants & local businesses. Our great location offers convenience to all travelers whether on business, special occasions or family travel.We have 101 beautifully appointed guest rooms that will treat you with many of the comforts of home. Luxurious bedding and decor comes standard and include amenities like executive work station with ergonomic chair, free newly upgraded fiber optic wireless high-speed Internet access, 42" HDTV entertainment system, microwave, Keurig One-Cup coffee maker, refrigerator, hair dryer, iron & board and much more. From our Grand Mezzanine Spa suite to our multiple bedroom suites our compliment of guest rooms and suites provide guests with just what they need. Many other property amenities await unsuspecting guest to pleasant surprises including our free Bright Side Breakfast, served daily. During your stay be sure to enjoy our indoor pool & spa, deluxe fitness and business centers, all open 24 hours a day. If you need anything including snacks, light meals, beer, wine, sweet treats and more be sure to visit our general store to satisfy your cravings.Our staff, here at the La Quinta Inns & Suites Twin Falls, looks forward to serving guests from the moment they arrive at our hotel in Twin Falls. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, LaQuinta, Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, Odigeo, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Twin Falls reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn And Suites Twin Falls
La Quinta Inn & Suites Twin Falls Hotel Twin Falls
Ameritel Hotel Twin Falls
La Quinta Inn & Suites Twin Falls Idaho

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing