We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great choice”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Twin Falls
Ranked #1 of 14 Hotels in Twin Falls
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 17 June 2014

What a perfect place for a stop in Twin Falls. People could not have been friendlier or more helpful. Beds were fine and the room was immaculate. Good hot breakfast with plenty of choices. I've worked in several Las Vegas hotels and the front desk clerks could take lessons from this staff. As a travel agent for nearly 30 years before this, I've stayed in hundreds of hotels and La Quinta Twin Falls was a great choice.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank pheinmiller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Erik B, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Twin Falls, responded to this reviewResponded 18 June 2014

We work hard to provide our guests with a clean and comfortable place to stay during their travels. I am so pleased you chose to stay with us and enjoyed your stay. Thank you for taking the time to send in your comments and the praise of our guest service. We realize you have many chooses while traveling and look forward to your next visit with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (1,201)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

754 - 760 of 1,201 reviews

Reviewed 17 June 2014

What a nice hotel! Stayed here for one night while traveling thru Twin Falls. Desk personnel was very nice. Check in went smoothly. Hotel isn't overly big, so parking is nice. Hotel lobby had a large slate fireplace. Lovely furnishings and floral arrangements. During the evening they have cookies out for guests. Room was very clean, nice fridge, microwave, and the bed/pillows were very comfy. Close to many restaurants and the Snake River. Pet friendly too. Because of this property, we joined the La Quinta club for guests. Plan on racking up the points at other La Quinta's. Would recommend this hotel to everyone. Very nice and the pool/hot tub were clean and open 24 hrs. Breakfast was good with a nice variety to choose from.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank cruiselover801
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Erik B, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Twin Falls, responded to this reviewResponded 18 June 2014

Thank you for taking the time to submit your comments regarding your recent stay with us in Twin Falls. I am so pleased you enjoyed your stay and were able to utilize the pool/hot tub area and indulge in our breakfast offerings. We hope you will choose to stay with us whenever your travels bring you back to the area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 June 2014

Everything was excellent. This seemed to be the largest LaQuinta Inn that we have stayed at. The staff was fabulous. I had read an earlier review of how nice everyone was at this location. Especially noting Shirley's friendliness and rapport with customer's. It was absolutely true. Shirley was extremely accommodating. Thank you.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Randall M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Erik B, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Twin Falls, responded to this reviewResponded 20 June 2014

Thank you so much for your kind comments. We work hard to provide all our guests with excellent guest service and I am so glad that you found Shirley to be accommodating. We look forward to your next visit with us whenever your travels bring you to the area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 June 2014

My family and I have stayed at this hotel a couple times before and we have always been impressed. This is by far one of the best La Quinta's around. The staff is so incredibly professional and polite. They will do everything they can to make sure your stay is enjoyable. The beds in the hotel are like sleeping on a cloud! My husband and I love them so much, that we are looking at purchasing one for our bed! :) We also received an email from the manager of the hotel thanking us for our stay and providing us with a survey to fill out. Wow, can you say professionalism and constantly wanting to better his hotel?! The last La Quinta we stayed at could take some serious knowledge from the management of this hotel! I HIGHLY recommend it to anyone!

Room Tip: I would ask for a room on the 3rd floor away from the elevators, that way you will not be disturbed...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AudreyG412
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Erik B, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Twin Falls, responded to this reviewResponded 18 June 2014

Thank you for taking the time to submit your comments on TripAdvisor. We strive to provide all our guests with a clean and comfortable place to stay and I am so pleased that you choose to stay with us when you travel to Twin Falls. I am so glad you find our beds to be comfortable and the staff to be accommodating. Thank you, also, for completing the survey sent to you. We are always trying to make our guest's experience better and rely on input from guests like you to ensure that happens. We look forward to your next visit with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 June 2014

After our last stay at a different La Quinta Inn and Suites in a different town I was a little hesitant about staying here. However, The stay at the La Quinta Inn and Suites in Twin Falls was AMAZING to say the least. The customer service was great, the front staff was extremely friendly, and the hotel was in perfect condition and well maintained. The beds were absolutely amazing. My wife and I compared it to sleeping on a cloud. One of the very best stays I have ever had at a hotel!

Room Tip: Well worth the money! great location, close to shopping, and food. Beds are amazing.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Shaun G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Erik B, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Twin Falls, responded to this reviewResponded 18 June 2014

We work hard to provide all our guests with an exceptional experience while staying with us in Twin Falls. I am so glad you enjoyed your stay and found our beds to be so comfortable. We realize that there are many options to choose from while you are traveling and we hope to see you again whenever your travels bring you back to the Twin Falls area. Thank you for taking the time to submit your comments.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2014

You can't get a prettier place near the snake river and the Niagra of the West. Awesome people, clean hotel, great breakfast. Fresh baked cookies. Wonderful hot tub and pool. Super pet friendly. Huge rooms with high ceilings and tasteful décor.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Stefany C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Erik B, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Twin Falls, responded to this reviewResponded 13 June 2014

We work very hard to make sure that all our guests enjoy their stay with us. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. I am so glad you were able to enjoy some of the beautiful scenery that we have in the area and to take advantage of seeing Shoshone Falls. We realize that you have many choices to choose from for your lodging needs and we look forward to your next visit whenever your travels bring you back the the Twin Falls area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2014

This facility has some of the most comfortable beds that I have slept on. Great location. Needed a night out of the house, and was local. Will stay again in the future. Average priced. Clean overall appearance and rooms.

Room Tip: Comfortable Beds.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mytime2shine
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Erik B, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Twin Falls, responded to this reviewResponded 13 June 2014

Thank you for taking the time to send in your comments. I am so glad that you enjoyed your stay and that you enjoyed how comfortable our beds are. We look forward to your next visit with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Twin Falls hotels
0.6 mi away
Best Western Plus Twin Falls Hotel
0.1 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Twin Falls
Hilton Garden Inn Twin Falls
#3 of 14 in Twin Falls
649 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hampton Inn Twin Falls Idaho
Hampton Inn Twin Falls Idaho
#5 of 14 in Twin Falls
433 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#9 of 14 in Twin Falls
312 reviews
0.5 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Twin Falls
1.1 mi away
Blue Lakes Inn
Blue Lakes Inn
#2 of 14 in Twin Falls
438 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Twin Falls? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Twin Falls

Address: 539 Pole Line Rd, Twin Falls, ID 83301-3099
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Idaho > Twin Falls
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Twin Falls
#1 Romantic Hotel in Twin Falls
#1 Business Hotel in Twin Falls
Price Range: £63 - £114 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Twin Falls 2.5*
Number of rooms: 101
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The beautiful La Quinta Inn & Suites hotel in Twin Falls offers exceptional comfort and convenience to both business and leisure travelers. We are located in close proximity to the spectacular Snake River Canyon, the majestic Shoshone Falls, the Magic Valley Mall and a variety of restaurants & local businesses. Our great location offers convenience to all travelers whether on business, special occasions or family travel.We have 101 beautifully appointed guest rooms that will treat you with many of the comforts of home. Luxurious bedding and decor comes standard and include amenities like executive work station with ergonomic chair, free newly upgraded fiber optic wireless high-speed Internet access, 42" HDTV entertainment system, microwave, Keurig One-Cup coffee maker, refrigerator, hair dryer, iron & board and much more. From our Grand Mezzanine Spa suite to our multiple bedroom suites our compliment of guest rooms and suites provide guests with just what they need. Many other property amenities await unsuspecting guest to pleasant surprises including our free Bright Side Breakfast, served daily. During your stay be sure to enjoy our indoor pool & spa, deluxe fitness and business centers, all open 24 hours a day. If you need anything including snacks, light meals, beer, wine, sweet treats and more be sure to visit our general store to satisfy your cravings.Our staff, here at the La Quinta Inns & Suites Twin Falls, looks forward to serving guests from the moment they arrive at our hotel in Twin Falls. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with LaQuinta, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Expedia, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Cancelon so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Twin Falls reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn & Suites Twin Falls Hotel Twin Falls
La Quinta Inn And Suites Twin Falls
Ameritel Hotel Twin Falls
La Quinta Inn & Suites Twin Falls Idaho

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing