We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,419)
Filter reviews
1,419 results
Traveller rating
1,097
236
52
22
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,097
236
52
22
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pet friendly hotel beautiful hotel great room would stay here again we've stayed great place to stay potatoes open hours waffles fresh fruit great breakfast cookies king suite beds were very comfortable room was large free breakfast indoor pool
Filter
Updating list...
44 - 49 of 1,419 reviews
Reviewed 9 October 2018

This hotel was an excellent choice to stay, the staff was super friendly and very helpful. Love that the weight room and pool were open 24 hrs. The rooms and bathroom were clean and efficient for our stay.

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank karendY6065ZF
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Erik B, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Twin Falls, responded to this reviewResponded 10 October 2018

Thank you for your kind review. I am so pleased you enjoyed your time with us in Twin Falls and we look forward to seeing you again whenever your travels may bring you back to the Twin Falls area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 October 2018

The hotel is beautiful, clean, rooms are spacious and bathrooms are very nice. Staff however, tops it all! I lost my smartwatch and they went out of their way to retrieve it, keep it and wait for me the next day to safely return it. Thank you so very much!!!
Highly Recommended to all!!

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Adriana B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Erik B, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Twin Falls, responded to this reviewResponded 8 October 2018

Adriana,

Thank you for your kind review. I am so pleased you enjoyed your stay with us in Twin Falls and we look forward to seeing you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 October 2018

Great Hotel, Pet-Friendly, Large Rooms, Large Parking Lots, Great Location. Friendly Staff, Large Breakfast Selection, outdoor Pet Area. Will return and recommend to all family and friends. Thank you!

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Montesi007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Erik B, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Twin Falls, responded to this reviewResponded 8 October 2018

Thank you for your kind review. We look forward to your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2018

Every stay at this LaQuinta has been restful. The friendly greeting by staff make me feel like family coming for a visit. Anytime I've have a concern it is addressed immediately and with a positive attitude.This hotel is a gem in the Gem State.

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank K3921XTsandrac
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Erik B, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Twin Falls, responded to this reviewResponded 8 October 2018

Thank you for your kind review. I am so pleased you enjoyed your time with us and we look forward to seeing you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 October 2018

Bathroom Dirty and Lighting broke. Bathroom lighting was poor. One of the sconces was broken. The Tub was filthy and of all the rooms available they assigned us the room next to the maids linen closet with doors opening and closing all hours.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank 696darrellp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Erik B, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Twin Falls, responded to this reviewResponded 2 October 2018

Thank you for taking the time to send in your feedback. I apologize for the issues that you experienced and assure you this is not the experience we work towards. I assure you that I will be working with my team to make sure that all issues are corrected. We hope you will give us the chance to show we are always working to improve our operation.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews